Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angelica...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Angelica (Angelica)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angelica?

Please rate Angelica by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angelica
In depth insight

So helpful - thank you Angelica!! Really understanding reading which helped empower me.I’m very grateful

Caroline From France On 22/01/2022

Very insightful

Angelica picked up on my circumstances immediately. She is absolutely sincere and an all round lovely lady. I recommend giving her a call.

Bette From AUS On 08/01/2022

hmm

ok until she started putting her own thoughts in, I never asked for that, so rang off, waste of money when they do that, please put out for balance3

From On 01/01/2022

Amazing

Hi Angelica, it was so good to speak to you again...you remembered so much about my last conversation with you some months ago where I asked you about my Son. Thank you for your very accurate reading this evening, I really enjoyed talking to you. Have a wonderful Christmas with your family xx

Carrie From Kent On 20/12/2021

The best

Angela you’re my Angel. Thank you for everything xxx

Jeyda From London On 06/12/2021

Profund

Amazing! To the tears Thank you

F From On 10/07/2021

Very Good, no cards used

I asked Angelica to give me a psychic reading without cards. She did and it was very well delivered. Angelica picked up on key areas and her reading was in line with other very good readers on this site. She was kind, calm and warm. Give her a call :)

Anonymous From Australia On 27/06/2021

Reading

Hmmm was a general reading not much of a psychic reading.

Jess From Walsall On 05/06/2021

From On 29/05/2021

Amazing!!

Sorry the phone cut off. I had a lovely conversation with Angelica and I resonated with everything she said. Will talk to you again in the future. Much love x x x

Chan From London On 21/11/2020

Absolutely Lovely

Thank you Angelica for really good reading, it all made so much sense to me.... I guess I always knew. Thank you for your confirmation x I'm sorry I ran out of credit. Angelica is a genuinely lovely lady to speak to. Her reading was spot on xx

Carrie From Kent On 06/07/2020

Fab!!

What a lovely friendly lady to chat to. Very insightful and picked up on much detail without me saying anything. Will definitely call again. Thank you, love and light

Lynny From Scotland On 06/06/2020

Awesome

So accurate in pin pointing all issues going on will definitely call back!

BARBARA From Sydney On 25/04/2020

Reading

Wow very fantastic insight picked up on everything in regards to my life and what's been happening. Very accurate and in depth thankyou so much for your time highly appreciated. Give this lady a call you will not be disappointed.

From On 10/01/2020

Thankyou Angelica

From Australia On 04/01/2020

Cut short

Thank you so much for my lovely reading but, got cut off so will come back and spk to u soon x

Emma From On 24/11/2019

Lovely lady

Had a lovely reading with this lady. Good advice. Uplifting.

A From Brum On 02/11/2019

Big Thankyou Angelica!

Much appreciated our in-depth reading where you tuned in and picked up on what’s ahead. Very supportive, calm and gentle reader with good insights. Will keep you posted. Much love

Anonymous From Australia On 02/11/2019

Brilliant Advice !

She gave a solid reading, and fully committed and real, superb reader thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 12/10/2019

EXCELLENT READING

Have had spot on readings with Angelica over the past year, predictions have been unfolding since the first one. There is no waffle just very accurate and detailed information. Do give her a call!!!

M From Yorks On 21/09/2019

Excellent

She is amazing reader, connects really well, and gives real and genuine reading.. very positive and inspiring thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 01/06/2019

Great Job!

I have been speaking to Angelica for the past year. She's always positive and spot on! Very detailed :)

L From Melbourne, Australia On 27/04/2019

Lovely reading

Such a talented reader. Spot on and accurate. Personable and friendly I would highly recommend

Patrice From London On 13/04/2019

Thank you so much for your accaurate readings u are quick and awesome never asked me my name but u picked so many things and true will definitely come back thank you looking forward to what you said it will happen

Rodney From Birmingham On 06/04/2019

Lovely

Lovely woman to talk to. Highly intuitive. Recommended!

Sg From Uk On 23/03/2019

Reading

Fabulous reading. This lady made predictions and picked up 100% on the situation. Beautiful gentle telephone manner too. Thank you.

Jonathan From Leeds On 07/01/2019

I Had A Great Reading!Picked Up On My Situation! Love Her!!! Thank You Anjelica!!!

Karen From United States On 08/12/2018

Amazing advice

Felt much better after the session . A lot of useful advice which felt better then any reading I’ve had. She has the right skills and understanding.

Kcm From London On 23/06/2018

Profound

One of the most profound exceptional personal readings I have had very in-depth knowledge of both myself and my twin flame . Guidance and direction and love given . Thank you and Hod Bless I’m in appreciation of your gift . Helena. 2.6.18. x

Helena From North east uk On 02/06/2018

Lifesaver!

Read her bio first (It'll take you a while) Read every sentence. If you can through to her then you are in for a real treat. Her bio is what you are paying for...she's priceless! I got the whole kit and caboodle...isn't that why we call? Angelica is the real genuine deal and she cares about you. Thanks Angelica x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 21/04/2018

An amazing lady, please don't miss out.

Angelica - Thank you so much for the your time and beautiful words. You are truly an amazing person and you were worth wait. I'm so ever glad had the chance to speak with you. I can't believe how well you have forseen things and I will definitely keep you posted of the progress. It means a lot to me you broke everything down so well and given me a full compressive details and meaning to so much. you are truly gifted.

Dina From uk On 23/09/2017

An amazing lady, please don't miss out.

Angelica - Thank you so much for the your time and beautiful words. You are truly an amazing person and you were worth wait. I'm so ever glad had the chance to speak with you. I can't believe how well you have forseen things and I will definitely keep you posted of the progress. It means a lot to me you broke everything down so well and given me a compressive details and meaning to so much. you are truly gifted.

Dina From uk On 21/09/2017

Clear, accurate and insightful

Thank you for the great prediction. You nailed the situation, past, present and future. Much appreciated.

Lynda From Perth On 10/09/2017

2nd reading

The first reading was amazing very uplifting but the second one was very contradictory and confusing now I am confused

Alessia From On 21/08/2017

Thank you

Thank you for your reading sorry had to go to work hope I can speak to you again . God Bless. Helena 4/8/17

Helena From North East uk On 04/08/2017

Great Reading - Highly Recommend!

Angelica, you are amazing and spot on! Sorry for the interruption!

Anna From Australia On 29/07/2017

Amazing

I have just come off of the phone to this lady, she tells the truth and doesn't sugarcoat things. Thank-you very much for the enlightenment. An amazing reading with lots of clarity. Thank you once again, a true earth angel.

Charlene From London On 14/07/2017

5 star

i cant believe this lady doesn't have more great reviews, she was absolutely amazing in my reading got everything right from the start just waiting too see what else we said was going to happen id recommend her to anyone!!

Tanya From Manchester On 14/07/2017

Just beautiful

What an amazing lady you are!! People don't miss out !! Too good

Alessia From On 08/07/2017

Great

I don't understand why this lady doesn't have any testimonials. She is great

C From London On 04/07/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 161

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Seconds
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile