Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rita...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rita (Rita)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rita?

Please rate Rita by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rita
Brilliant

Just had reading with Rita very good indeed hit the nail on the head wait see if things happen fingers crossed give Rita a call just brilliant

Debs From Scotland On 13/03/2022

Brilliant

Absolutely brilliant reader. Straight to the point, no sugar coating, no delay wasting money. Provides msgs with a lot of accuracy, details, and clarity. A well worth read. Thank you!

Pisces From Australia On 26/02/2022

Good

Rita is always spot on surrounding my situation. Story evolves 5

Teresa From North LONDON On 04/10/2021

Kind and professional

Rita’s reading put me at ease. I’m a bit psychic myself so I knew that her reading was on point. Very calm and soothing voice. She shuffled the cards and connected with the energies. Highly recommend.

Anna From London On 04/09/2021

Amazing

Rita very quickly picked up my relationship & made me feel comfortable with what is to come. Thank you

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 17/05/2021

Spot on!!

Lisa From On 16/05/2021

Fantastic

Mark From On 15/03/2021

Tarot reading

Spot on very accurate brilliant reader

Mark From Yorkshire On 13/03/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Taz

Taz

PIN: 1311

Reviews: 167

I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 217

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rose

Rose

PIN: 2761

Reviews: 36

I have been doing psychic, clairvoyance, mediumship and tarot readings for over 30 years. I conduct face to face and telephone readings. With my gift I can look into many areas of callers concerns to find the answers they are seeking. My readings are delivered with care, understand and non-judgemental. I can look into relationships, career, home moves and love ones who has passed to the Spirit world. PIN: 2761

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile