Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Charlie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Charlie (Charlie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Charlie?

Please rate Charlie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Charlie
Thank you

Thank you Charlie. prediction happened as you said. Not what I wanted but I got closure . But you was right. Got my answers I needed . Now I can focus on healing . Thank you for being honest and saying it as it was i’m grateful

H From On 25/02/2022

Out of this world!

She told me things that really blew me away. Such a lovely person to speak to my *1 go to reader look forward to my next reading with you

Claire From Liverpool On 20/02/2022

She is amazing

Amazing reading . Spot on with details. Nobody else could pick up . Helped me with how to go forwards . Thank you Charlie you are the best

S From Uk On 20/02/2022

Super surprised given her ratings !

Suprised given her ratings that she didn’t pick it up! My main concern was , is there another woman involved as my POI kept telling me there was .Charlie said no that she couldn’t see anyone else on the few occasions I spoke to her over 2 years. Well turns out that there was and that he was seeing her for almost 3 years , hence why nothing ever happened between us.

Anon From London On 18/02/2022

It’s not fair give others a chance to speak to her she was unavailable for 2 hours it’s so hard to get through 2 hours is more than enough I mean jheeze she’s only human to

Mmly From Uk On 24/12/2021

Yep .. she’s accurate !!

Everything she said was accurate, quite shocked really when predictions happened. I’ve become a bit of a fan of hers now. So glad she’s on messenger too. She hard to get a hold of her on the phones. She’s ace!

Simon From Uk On 30/11/2021

Thank you!

Charlie is amazing. Everything she said was correct and really shocked me how she knew so much. She guided me in helping me getting my pathway predictions to happen as I understand work is usually needed on both sides to happen thank you for guiding me to heal . X

S From Uk On 30/11/2021

Disappointing

Yes I agree with other comments great reading lovely person. However predictions dont always happen

Helen From Cardiff On 21/11/2021

Nice lady

She is the best so luvley kept me positive she was correct.

From On 01/11/2021

BEST

She picked up on my situation with my poi accurately. She made some predictions and seemed confident about it. I am looking forward to them coming to light. Thanks ❤️

Starry From London On 08/10/2021

Great

My reading with Charlie was in March this year and it literally blew my mind. I have no idea how she knew the things she did. However, sadly none of her predictions have ever come to pass and I’m gutted as she was so sure.

Amy From Derby On 12/09/2021

Brilliant! A thousand stars!

I’ve been going to Charlie for several years and she is always correct in her messages and predictions. Straight to the point, detailed, clarity and accuracy. Charlie is patient kind, understanding. She is very hard to get onto though when you do I always believe that it is due to the fact spirit feel the right time. So many of us hope for readings with her, and you know that when you do, it will provide the clarity one seeks. This Charlie has given me. Thank you so much.

Pisces From Aus On 16/07/2021

WOW !!!

Thanks for a brilliant reading with no waffle Charlie. You’re such a lovely warm person too. Spot on with my present situation and lots of guidance for the future! Will definitely call you again for updates. A. x

Ann From York On 16/07/2021

Lovely

What a lovely lady. She picked up on everything as expected and her predictions and reading were on line with other very good readers. She is quick, calm and warm. Call Charlie, you will be impressed.

Anonymous From On 27/06/2021

Charlie is very good - please post

I have spoken to many many psychic readers on this website because of a romantic connection which I was anxious about. Most psychics said this person would get in touch, whereas a couple said no, he'd never give me what I deserve. Well there will only be two types of outcomes in this situation, 50/50. But what I greatly appreciated from Charlie's readings was that she explained to me why she had faith in this connection, why I felt the way I did and how should I heal myself. I only talked to Charlie 3 times over Messenger as I couldn't get hold of her over the phone. Every time our chats just flowed, ever if via messenger I felt I could talk to her easily, there were no confusions, I felt a good connection with her. She is the only reader who picked up the repeat negative behaviour cycles from this person and the imbalance in the relationship. One of her predictions had happened. More importantly I felt confident and calmer after speaking to Charlie. She made me realise what is the best way to help myself. So I feel regardless the outcome I would very much appreciate what Charlie has given me in her readings. She is the best reader in my opinion that I have spoken with on this site.

From On 25/06/2021

Please post

I already wrote a review but it didn't get posted few months back. Predictions did not happen. Please post for fairness and honesty.

A From West Midlands On 12/06/2021

Fantastic

Charlie, I was so pleased to catch you today, and you knew I was going to contact you today! Finally we seem to be getting there! I just want to thank you for everything x

From Uk On 02/06/2021

Good reader

Good reader. If felt like I was having a chat with my friend. She tuned in quickly to the situation, but my minutes ran out. Thank you for my reading, Charlie.

Misha From On 21/05/2021

Update! Please pose

Charlie was spot on with connecting but months later after her predictions the opposite outcome is happening with no predictions passing. Please post for balance

A From Northampton On 12/05/2021

Can’t get hold of you

So unfair hours and hours I’ve wired

P From West Midlands On 30/04/2021

amazing - shocked!

I just can't believe it. Charlie predicted something for me that I didn't believe in 1000 years would happen, and it did! WOW

E From On 22/04/2021

Great

Its so lovely to get a reader who dont give you false hope, play on your emotions and ask lots of questions. She is very hard to get hold of so thats why because shes honest. I have a lot of faith in 4 readers on this site and charlie is one of them. Thankyou charlie for restoring my faith and to know im not deluded. You and sadie are the best with two more just following. Your a wonderful person and truthful. Thankyou and will let you know my good news very soon just like youve said. Xxx god bless and keep up the good work xxxxxxx

Geraldine From Essex On 01/04/2021

W O W

Omg this lady is the real deal! She got my grandmother in spirit who was warning me of something that came true! She gave me validations and also spoke about my ex which was accurate as he text me the same thing! Charlie is a cancerian a lovely down to earth lady who also does spiritual writing and links in too people’s inner spirt! Charlie does not come on line often but my god get her! Charlie please come on here more I need another reading !! ♥️

Clare From Hertfordshire On 24/03/2021

Well worth the wait

I’ve been trying to speak to Charlie for months but she’s always busy. Managed by sheer luck to catch her on messenger this morning. Wow!!!! Well worth the wait and well deserving of all the positive reviews. Charlie picked up on my POI immediately, including the initial and star sign. I have no doubt that what she has predicted will happen. She gave timescales but I never cling to these as it’s not an exact science and many things can delay events happening when psychics say they will. However, I feel she won’t be far off even if things slip a bit. I am so confident in her reading and she has made me very happy and patient to wait for what I know is coming. Charlie you are amazing!! Thank you so much

Sarah From Uk On 17/03/2021

Amazing best psychic ever

As promised yesterday i would post a review. I spoke to Charlie over messenger and got through to her after 4 year’s finally was literally shaking. She’s amazing no wonder she’s always busy. She picked up on my current situation and made some predictions which I will update once they pass. I love her aura she seems down to earth and super friendly. My friends have had readings from her also and said amazing things. Best psychic on this website.

Unknown From London On 16/03/2021

Blown away

Charlie’s gift just blew me away. She gave me enough validations to convince me that she was connecting with a past love in the spirit world. She gave me my daughters actual name, my birthday+++++. Sent shivers across me but I felt energised. Thank you Charlie ❣️

Sue From Africa On 13/03/2021

Prediction came true

U read for me a couple of years back, u said he had many women. I was sure he didn’t. Oh yes he did. Not the best prediction to come true but you were accurate

Kim From Oz On 04/03/2021

Update

By way of update Charlie made a prediction that the person in question would contact me and he has now made contact. The dates weren’t quite accurate but the numbers were there. I’m still waiting to see if any further predictions come to pass, but I feel more positive that things will work out as Charlie has predicted. Will keep updated.

Lynsey From UK On 24/02/2021

Smiles all round

I hope this gets posted! I waited patiently to speak to this gem; I want disappointed. She honed right in to my query and told me everything to validate and put my mind to ease, info I didn’t share and she couldn’t have known! She confidently gave me a few predictions, one for a contact on 12/03 and then for the relationship to rekindle pretty soon after.. I’ll post an update when the contact comes through lol!

A From Northampton On 21/02/2021

Absolutely amazing

Ask her about a relationship she told me his name and birth sign , definitely not vague and I felt so happy afterwards you gave me hope and really helped me during a very low moment in my life, predictions have happened thank you so so much Charlie you really are amazing as everyone says. Love & light

Becky From Australia On 10/02/2021

From On 09/02/2021

So hard to get hold of you

I have been Online for hours and I cannot get you it’s so unfair x

Pree From Brum On 31/01/2021

I wish I can say the same thing about this lady like everyone else. I've tried so hard to get hold of her because if the reviews but unfortunately the reading was too vague and the second time was the same thing saying general stuff that anyway cab say

phiwo From manchester On 29/01/2021

Incredible

I asked her about my current love interest and she came back saying someone from the spirit world wanted to speak to me , she had his name spot on as there is more than one spelling . It was my ex husband who died recently and she was spot on with so much with no clues from me . He wanted to reassure me that he’s now at peace and he’s given me his blessing to move on. She also assured me that my current relationship will work out as well . There was more things she couldn’t possibly have known so I’m 100% certain that she was in touch with my late ex husband .

Sue From Gloucester On 25/01/2021

Wow

I've spoken to Charlie a couple of times on messenger. With no prompting at all she picked up on 2 significant people and got the initials of one of their names and their characters down to a tee. I don't usually leave reviews. But she is very good. I have yet to see if her predictions come to pass and I hope they do. Thanks Charlie

W From UK On 24/01/2021

Out of this world!!

I have been speaking with Charlie on messenger as it's so hard to get her on call. Well tonight I actually managed to speak with her and she said exactly the same things as she has done on messenger. Predictions and time frames are always spot on!! I can't thank her enough. Xxx

Lorraine From On 17/01/2021

Outstanding ❤

This is my second review for Charlie, and I dont give reviews without justification. I've spoken to Charlie a few times and her readings are always honest and consistent. I spent ALOT of money on a reading with a world renowned psychic who has a very long waiting list and a is very very accurate. During thr long wait for this reading I spoke to Charlie a couple of times. Information that Charlie gave me was also given to me by the world renowned psychic - that isbhow accurate Charlie is! I know the energy and love that Charlie puts in to her readings will bring the other predictions through, when the time is right. Honestly, cannot rate Charlie high enough.

A From Uk On 15/01/2021

Amazing

Absolutely blown away from the information picked up. My birthday /his birthday names etc. How can I doubt her!!

Lorraine From On 14/01/2021

Wow

I spoke to Charlie on messenger today about a situation I found myself in. She immediately picked up on the name and dob of the person in question and was able to give me certain dates and timelines which I can only hope happen. Will update if things go as she described.

Lynsey From UK On 30/11/2020

Hope to see you on messenger soon

From On 13/11/2020

Absolutely Amazeballs! ❤

Charlie you are truly outstanding! Not only have your predictions and validations been so accurate, but your honesty, positivity and approach is keeping me going through the toughest time of my life I know this will all end in the way you predict and when everything comes to light I will sit back and reclaim everything. Honestly, a reading with Charlie is a true blessing. Charlie not only remembers me and just picks up where we left off but also remembers the information she's given before. Truly amazing

A From On 08/11/2020

Amazing

Charlie is absolutely amazing! I didn’t have to say a word and she was spot on with everything! Thank you so much for my reading today, you have been a massive help! One of the best psychos I have spoken to. No tools needed just spirit, a true genuine psychic. Thank you so much. I hope this gets posted Love & light xx

B From Birmingham On 30/10/2020

Was having panic attacks and Charlie made me feel so much better. She really knows <3

Dan From London On 21/10/2020

The bomb

Charlie is not only amazing she is a caring and loving human . Thanks to her I understand more my POI and I also will never miss to golf on to my wooden spoon

M c From On 16/10/2020

Fab

Amazing ! Speechless really . Thank you

From Uk On 13/09/2020

Now I know what these reviews are about

Now I know why she is hard to get and hard to get hold of. She touched me emotionally ❤️. Thank you xx Pisces. ❤️

Pisces From Australia On 11/09/2020

Amazing reading ! Accurate... no sugar coating. Does give predictions and timelines let’s wait and see. Very confident in her reading too makes u think she’s actually seeing it. Very calming and reassuring but main thing is even if it’s not what I want to hear she’s honest and real. Such a good physic.

Reehila Rashid From Uk On 06/09/2020

It’s been 2 months. Prediction never happen :(

From On 04/09/2020

Absolutely Wonderful

Charlie is patient if she is Silent it's because she is channeling concentrating receiving information I was so lucky and grateful that I managed to get through to Charlie and I spoke to her for maybe an hour. she has given me interesting predictions which I have made a note of at least 12 things have been predicted by Charlie which I have made a note of and I will be waiting for them to come true as soon as they do I will be back with an update September end first prediction is coming up and then another few along the way I really can't wait. she gives you realistic predictions I have a feeling it is going to happen and after speaking with Charlie I don't feel like going to anybody else.

Heidi From Wales On 01/09/2020

Although Charlie has amazing reviews Is like to add another. I can’t believe how accurate and amazing her reading was. More so her confidence in the situation. Very humble and kind. Reassuring! Fine details. Defo no sugar coating either very very good reader x

Reehila Rashid From Uk On 27/08/2020

Okay

Connects really well, but timeframes have changed over the year and there can be awkward silences on the phone. Though she is really good.

JK From On 23/08/2020

Confirmed

Charlie thank you so much. Your the best, you confirmed everything i felt and you where spot on about everything. God bless you my honey

Rita From Australia On 21/08/2020

Amazing!

I had a messenger chat from charlie a day or 2 ago and she said my ex will contact me and unblock me before tuesday!! Tonight he has.. everything charlie says is absolutely spot on.. I canf believe how accurate she is! She always puts me at ease.. you're amazing charlie..thank you so much.

Michelle From Peterborough On 27/07/2020

Great Reader

Superb talent very chuffed to speak to her

Kapai From Alnwick On 22/07/2020

Top Reader

She is top reader, connects really well has great timing and skills

Agastya From Birmingham On 22/07/2020

Super smashing

Is supremely talented great soul, connects really well

Love From york On 22/07/2020

Super Special

She is brilliant, connects really, always give special reading.. Thanks a lot you are a gem

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/07/2020

Super Special

She is great, has great skills and timings.. you are a gem on this site.. super talented... very kind and good sense of humour thank you so much

PRANAV From Midlands On 08/07/2020

Unreal

She got everything right amazing all her predictions have come true on the exact dates brilliant I shall be calling again

Dave From Manchester On 02/07/2020

AMAZING

Just had reading with Charlie eventually got through was well worth the wait so spot on can’t wait for predictions to come true x thanks Charlie was nice talking to you xxx

Debs From Scotland On 28/06/2020

Brilliant and Consistent Reader

Brilliant reader doesnt change her predictions according to her situation . I like she stands what she believes in . Many readers changed their predictions here and I hated that so much.. But Charlie is brilliant she is great highly intelligent and superb reader. talented, empathetic, kind , funny and awesome thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 05/06/2020

Beautiful

Charlie is unreal. By far one of the best on here. She picked up everything in my situation in detail. Was so positive and reassuring, really kind. Predictions given which I will definitely update xx

From On 23/05/2020

Show more!!

Charlie should have more reviews! She’s gifted!

From On 13/05/2020

more reviews!

Charlie should have more reviews posted!! she's amazing and should have at least 200!

Daniela From London On 09/05/2020

Great Reader

Brilliant reader, picks up on situation, and very sharp and talented. she is superb, has great skills and ability thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 09/05/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is superb, really enjoyed my chat sessions with her thanks a lot. very talented and skilled superb

PRANAV From Midlands On 02/05/2020

Please allow others a chance

Hi we all know you are damn good. My humble request to you. Come on for longer more often and do 20 min reading at a time so we all get a chance to speak with you as your difficult to get hold of.

Hayley From london On 17/04/2020

Amazing!!

I had a reading with Charlie this morning and she was so quick at connecting, knew my present situation and what my ex was going through at the moment. She was spot on about everything. Looking forward to the predictions later this month carrying on into April. Thank Charlie, not sure how I was going to get through this waiting period.

CM From Chelmsford On 08/03/2020

You are truly amazing

I like that you are to the point and the connection is strong.

Fabs From London On 21/02/2020

Absolutely Amazing

There was so much she knew it was spot on. I knew my son was talking to me. Chat with Charlie you will get all the honest answers you need. I can’t thank you enough and will speak to you again soon xxx

Lisa Darlington From Wolverhampton On 04/01/2020

Well what can I say? Bloody Brilliant!!!!!

From On 03/01/2020

Unreal!!

Omg she is amazing! So many hopeful predictions! I will update when they come through x

From On 01/01/2020

Amazing

Wow I’m shocked!! First time speaking to this lady on the first day of the New Year...talk about blessings? Very professional and detailed reader! Hard to get hold off but she is definitely worth the wait. Lots of love from the lady who dreamed about telling him to take the other Tupperware for lunch instead!!! Xxx

From On 01/01/2020

Brilliant

Had a lovely reading with Charlie on 21/12/19. She gave me and very detailed reading delivered with compassion and accuracy. Picked up well on the past and the current and gave me some solid predictions for 2020 with concrete timeframes. Given me a lot of hope for the new year. Will be back very soon to update you when predictions unfold. Thankyou for answering all my questions. Happy Christmas Charlie xx

Leighton From Brighton On 22/12/2019

Hoping

Hi Charlie I really hope your prediction comes true about my ex and me

From On 13/12/2019

Hopefully happens

Had a reading with Charlie she is really good I hope her prediction happens

From On 08/12/2019

She saved me

The only psychic who understands me. She really took the pain away. I can’t trust anyone else on this site after talking to her ❤️ Just wish people would just let me get through to her on the phone :(

Daniela From London On 07/12/2019

Great Reader

She is brilliant reader, very superb and kind thanks a lot really talented and skilled

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/12/2019

the real deal

Charlie ur One of The best on this site. U Reconfirmed what other good readers like Francesca and Yevette have said. Doesnt waste time. From the onset was right with everything. Gave a lot of time lines with predictions now need to see them happen. I believe they will.

pinky From uk On 04/10/2019

s

Reading review September 2019 Charlie was so nice and calm to speak with and a very humble lady. Thankyou for your reading Charlie.

From On 26/09/2019

Wonderful reader

Charlie is my regular reader and she is indeed a genuine and wonderful person to talk to and get great guidance from. She is my rock. Very consistent in her readings and her predictions are realistic! I honestly love her! God bless you.

From On 21/09/2019

Hi Charlie please come online more often and longer! Need your guidance.x

Jac From England On 29/08/2019

She’s the best reader on Trusted Psychics

One of the most beautiful and emotional reading I’ve had after a long time.... The last time I spoke to Charlie was about 14 months ago... recently I’ve been going through so many terrible things in my love life and really wanted someone to tell me the truth and wanted predictions as last year my job prediction came to pass in the timing she gave.... even though my reading was the truth only, I still believe her because I know she will only give me the truth and in life the most important thing is to know the truth rather than someone giving you a fairy tale.... Thank you so much Charlie..... love you honestly.... you’re predictions are always accurate and you don’t sugarcoat things rather say the truth in the most kindest way possible and you don’t give your opinion.... If you are trying get hold of her and really want to speak to her be prepared to only hear the truth.... she’s the best and that is why I’m sure not just me but everyone else wants to speak to her! You’re a blessing Charlie xxx Love&Light♥︎

Tal From East London On 15/08/2019

Amazing

I haven’t spoken to Charlie for a while . But I would like to say she has been a truly gifted psychic . As she is direct and Everytime her prediction have came to pass. I hope to speak to her soon and give her the update in my life . She’s will be surprised

G From West Midlands On 03/07/2019

Amazing

2nd time with Charlie she said an ex will come back he did few months ago, she said me last child father will contact 3 days he just contacted,Just waiting to see if ex contacts next week :)

Rhea From London On 31/05/2019

Mind blowing

Such an accurate reader and most importantly an amazing personality..... she made so many predictions that have come to pass; a very understanding and great listener..... Thank you so much Charlie.... I never leave reviews but definitely give her a try, she wouldn’t disappoint you..... :)

S From London On 31/05/2019

True

Guess I was lucky get Charlie. Can confirm she is in the Premier League of readers on this site. Some readers just... Know.

Louis From Manchester On 19/05/2019

Amazing

Charlie is a truely amazing my predictions have come true love the honesty And Brian is frank and to the point just brilliant love the honesty

Cheryl From Heybridge On 08/03/2019

Prediction

I am a regular with Charlie when I can get through. Update one of my predictions made in December, has come through in the timeframe you suggested. Thanks so much for your positive and truthful insight.

From On 24/02/2019

great as always

great reader who has become a great friend

paul From lingfield On 22/02/2019

10/10

Wowwwwwowwwwwwe Talk’s straight best ever

Sharon From West Midlands On 08/02/2019

Amazing

Absolutely amazing. Tuned in instantly and was spot on with everything. Thank you

From On 01/02/2019

The neverending call

Excellent! Charlie so sorry I had to eventually go but you must be so glad after 1.5 hours. You were very intuitive and didn’t ask leading questions. You gave me hope over a very difficult situation and it was fun speaking to you

The neverending call From Wolverhampton On 06/01/2019

Excellent

First time speaking to Charlie as have regular readers I speak to on this site. However, Charlie is amazing and I will definitely speak to her again. I so look forward to her predictions unfolding as they are more realistic than others have predicted and more plausible in general. Thank you

Annemarie From London On 04/01/2019

Real Genuine Readers!

Psychics that are really genuine. I am a regular user of this line and can highly recommend so many excellent readers from Charlie to Jackie and Guy their abilities are outstanding and it’s like having a real friend that completely understands the way you are thinking and the doubts that creep into your life. I had to admit after several years of being on my own that I was actually lonely and missed the closeness of a partner after my late partner had passed on suddenly last year. After just a few readings I found my closure and was able to feel more optimistic as their understanding and kindness is so genuine. All three readers had predicted that I would meet someone in a place surrounded by water they even all agreed on the location that I would meet this new man which is incredible. I will let you know how things progress as today I was asked out on a date by a park ranger at our local reservoir – I just cannot believe it so I will update my review in a couple of weeks.

Annalise From Kettering On 10/12/2018

Reassuring

Had a reading with you early this morning after trying for a long time to get hold of you. We got cut off as I tried to top up (gutted) but I’m so thankful for just having ten minutes with you as you were spot on with the information you picked up on which gave me much needed reassurance .. will see what happens in the next few weeks after what you have predicted and hopefully this going round in circles will stop..Thankyou so much Charlie and will try and speak to you again soon xx

From UK On 08/12/2018

Simply the best

Never had a reading she's the best on here I've spent thousands of pounds for the readings over the years she's A1

Lou From Hertfordshire On 30/11/2018

Lovely lady

Thank you Charlie for such an uplifting reading. You connected to my problem straight away and helped me see things from my stubborn saggitarian's point of view.xx

From On 21/11/2018

Soooo hard to get through to my fave psychic !!

I’ve up online trying to get through but keep missing her . She’s always busy because she’s so good! You won’t regret picking her

From On 10/11/2018

So hard to get through to you !

Spoke to her in June I think and she predicted that I will bump Into my partner and I did! I forgot all about it. Can’t wait to speak again . My fave on here XXx

From On 26/10/2018

GREAT READER

CHARLIE IS THE ONLY ONE I TALK TO ON THIS SIGHT , SO TRUE AND BEOME A FRIEND , ALWAYS SPOT ON EVRYTIME

paul From LINGFIELD SURREY On 29/09/2018

Superb

Charlie thank you so much. You are fantastic, I will update you with the predictions. This lady is out of this world she knows her staff. Thank you x

M From London On 26/09/2018

Connected

She definitely connected to my situation. Spot on with emotions involved and picked up the physical distance even though i hadnt mentioned it. Looking forward to predictions will keep updated

From On 23/09/2018

A true friend and psychic

I have had readings from Charlie over the past two years and she helped my ex and I get back together after a long break up. I haven’t been able to get ahold of her recently because she is so busy and I finally did today. Charlie you made me feel special with telling me you are happy to be hearing from me again and remember me after all this time. I know your predictions will come to pass as always. Hope to give you a good update soon.

Malia From United States On 22/09/2018

Thank you

First time speaking to Charlie and I was not disappointed,thank you for your guidance and help with my spiritual journey. Thank you for explaining things, regarding my connection and look forward to the contact in November and for given back my hope, and for helpings me understand why I am going through all of this x

Dorothy From Northeast On 16/09/2018

One of the best on the site!

Charlie was quick , accurate and honest. So hard to get through to her as she’s one of the site’a fave . Can’t wait to speak again x

D From London On 12/09/2018

Fabulous

Thank you so much for the amazing advice, info and insight. Love the way you connect and share the guidance. Brilliant!!

Lyn From Aus On 08/09/2018

Great connection

Thank you charlie for my reading i have tried for so long to talk to you and it was definitely worth the wait. You said communication will pick up by September time and things will get better and better from then on. I will update you around Christmas. Thanks again x

Tara From Sussex On 22/08/2018

Awesome

Thanks for an awesome and accurate reading Charlie.. Really impressed with you!

Layla From On 09/08/2018

Amazing reading She told me everything without me saying anything Spot on Amazing thank you for giving me hope xxx

From On 31/07/2018

Prediction I forgot!

Hi Charlie I have seen you online a few times but unable to get through to you, I will try again! I remember you telling me i will be meeting another man besides the guy I've been waiting for, I have been so focused on this other guy that I completely forgot this part of your previous prediction. Hoping to speak to you in the next coming days.

Jacqueline From On 23/07/2018

Wow...OMG. Shes freakishly spot on!!

One of the Best Chanellers I have ever spoken to! She knew things about me Noone would know.!!! One of the many given predictions has already came true and I am now looking forward to my next 4 to come true too ... I’ll definitely be back. Thank you Charlie, you posses skills far well beyond your years! PHENOMENAL!!!

Sarah From Gold Coast, Australia On 27/06/2018

Update!

Charlie I've been unable to catch you for quite some time now... he's finally said he really likes me but again I don't know if it's as a colleague or he just spoke from his heart! Im really hoping to have a reading with you again soon...

J. From England On 23/06/2018

mind blowing

this lady is amazing , I never belived before until I spoke to Charlie she will tell you everything without you saying anything validation she told me things no one would know apart from myself THANKS CHARLIE don't waste your money speak to charlie

paul From surrey On 02/06/2018

Predictions Unfolded

The lady you call your friend... I hate leaving reviews for Charlie because every time..she gets busier and hard to reach. I ABSOLUTELY love her and she knows because we connect so well enough for her to say she thinks of me as a friend. She is so honest with every reading and very thorough. She has been a vessel for the universe in delivering messages to me. I can't thank this beautiful lady enough for helping me through rough times in my life. She is truly the prediction QUEEN, she has a gift beyond measures. Some of your predictions have unfolded again.

T. From USA On 02/06/2018

Predictions

After talking to you in April, everything unfolded in May as you said. Took me ages to get to you again and well, it was worth the wait. Thanks for your kind words and another positive news to look forward to! x

Zee From London On 01/06/2018

Brilliant. And honest

One of the best psychics IV ever had the pleasure of having a reading from.. you really are amazing love and light Antz xxx

Tony j From Under the earth's sun On 28/05/2018

YOU ARE THE PREDICTION QUEEN!!

You are soooo amazing ... you are the best channeller there is !!! Thank you thank you thank you xxxx

From On 17/05/2018

Prediction unfold!

A big prediction unfold! God bless you!

F From On 09/05/2018

Predictions

Hi Charlie, it's one of your regular customers, we have been talking since last year December.We spoke last week and just wanted to let you know more of your predictions have been unfolding just as you stated and in the exact time frame. I will be back as I always do.

T. From On 06/05/2018

Prediction Update

Hi Charlie, sorry we got cut off the last time we spoke I couldn’t top up anymore but will try to get through to you again. You were right, the guy I speak to you about is starting to get closer, it’s amazing and I feel excited and I try to be receptive of his efforts. I will look out mid to end of May like you said we will be in a relationship. I trust you and your predictions as everything you’ve said so far is coming to light. I will try to remain positive!

Jac From On 29/04/2018

Thank you x x

Thank you Charlie, just spoken to you, was only a quick reading but you helped me so much and made me feel so much better, honestly you don't understand how much you've helped x x x

From On 28/04/2018

Amazing

Charlie I just want to let you know I have received the money on Friday 20/4/18... crazy how accurate you was, and also he unblocked private calls... I can’t wait to get my next reading from you. I believe rest of predictions will unfold ... it was one day delay but it happened... he never contacted me though but transferred the money to my page... I just hope everything else will happen too As you predicted... I just want to be with him ....

G From West Midlands On 20/04/2018

SHe is 5 star

Thank you Charlie, I am the cancerian lady who talked to you recently. You’re amazing. X

BAHA From London On 14/04/2018

Cheers

You have given me the clarity I was looking for. Now to put into practice, I will follow your advice & will be back for another reading soon.

Gill From UK On 14/04/2018

I LOVE HER!!! PREDICTIONS

I have made her my friend even though I am located in America LOLOL!!! My predictions have unfolded just as you stated they would and the information, I needed to find has turned up...

T. From On 13/04/2018

Kind

Charlie, I am the cancerian lady so u rememeber. Thank you for the reading sorry i did nk It have the chance to say it. You are such as kind and lovely soul, was a pleasure speaking to you again, love & light

Bibi From London On 12/04/2018

Thank You

Everything everyone else has said. How you picked up on him was uncanny. Amazing xx

From On 23/03/2018

Thank you :)

Hi Charlie, I've tried to get through to you for a few weeks now and I was hapoy that yesterday and today I tried your pin and got through straight away. These 2 times was just meant to be for me. Thank you for your kindness, your beautiful soul and for making me feel better. You were so accurate with my situation with my partner and my relationship with him. As I said today, I was having an off day, feeling anxious though you helped me through it all and assured me during both my phone calls that we will get back on track. Your insight into our relationship and picking up his own situation amazed how just spot in and accurate you were. Thank you Charlie for your reassurance and kindness. I will keep in touch once predictions come through which I know deep in my heart they will. Have a lovely weekend and I promise I will start to uplift my spirits...XX

Sonia From Australia On 10/03/2018

Excellent

I really did need reassurance about a particular situation which has been going on for quite some time now. She was spot on about everything without my help and also guided me through the matter. Made some predictions, and I will write down another review when they come to pass. Thank you Charlie.

Bibi From UK On 03/03/2018

Predictions

I spoke to you on 2/22/18- just wanted to update you and let you know some of the predictions have unfolded. Waiting on the others now

From On 03/03/2018

It happened

Charlie I was made permanent in my role at work like you said. now I'm waiting for the promotion and this guy coming forward... will try to catch you again.x

Jac From London On 21/02/2018

Awesome

Every time i speak to charlie she always tells me the truth and sets me predictions which i can honestly say always happen so thank u charlie i will be back to update shortly xxxxx AAAAA++++

Vicky From On 21/02/2018

Thank you

Thank you Charlie for taking your time to listen to me and for being patient with me when I just needed someone to listen too thank you for tuning in with my late husband was a total surprise as wasn’t expecting anything and giving me guidance for the future, my future is much brighter now I will speak to you soon to update you thanks again x

Rebecca From On 20/02/2018

Never ceased to amaze me!

Hi Charlie so sorry we got cut off I ran out of minutes, I am looking forward to your predictions which I know will happen. You can see right through people even their agendas, this is why I am.always desperate to get a hold of you when I see you online! til our next chat.

J From On 19/02/2018

Amazing

As everyone has said this lady is amazing and has a true gift, my beautiful wife passed not long ago who was also connected to spirit and could communicate, my wife was there, so thank you Charlie so much, it was a pleasure to speak to eventually. in love and light

Simon From Oman On 16/02/2018

Spot on

Thank you charlie , everything you predicted has happened. thank you for all your patience and understanding

Sandra From Uk On 11/02/2018

PREDICTION HAPPEND AGAIN! AND AGAIN!!!

I have spoke to thousands of psychics over the years and all of the them said The man I was on and off with for 5 years was my Twin Flame. She was the only one who said he is my false twin flame because of the way he treats me. She Channeled spirit and said the universe does not give you imperfect twins as they are divinely matched to perfection where both are usually spiritual and of the light. She told me that he will get his now girlfriend pregnant and you will just give up from there on him but preceded to tell me there is someone else for me, someone I’ve already met, who is 1000 times better than this man where you will feel real true love and support like nothing you’ve experienced before and They will appear when I make a decision to let this other man go. She said end of January 2018 and that was 6 months ago. I was so upset at the time to hear this that I panicked and I didn’t want to know about the pregnancy and any other man in my life as I just wanted him. Plus there was no other man in my life that could possibly match this description. I rang other psychs to see if they picked up same story I spoke to Alex, Arosa, Demi, psychic 7 and Moria rose All said no way that my true twin was my ex. Only Purple Star and Saidie were the only other ones who also picked up on some of Charlie’s prediction. But I chose not to believe charlie at the time even though she was right about so many other facts and predictions in my life. Most other psychics where picking up on my ex as being my true twin, I chose to believe the majority of them. I don’t know why...because deep down I knew she was most probably right.. I suffered for so long after this ..the repeated heart aches and pains waiting for my so called Twin to return to me, only to watch him move on, happy with his new partner and seeing them go on trips together dates and concerts where he wouldn’t spend a cent on this with me as he claimed to be saving for our future . They where living “a life”whilst I waited patiently as I suffered in silence with mine. Tragically, my world spun upside down all around me when I found out he got his new girlfriend pregnant. I couldn’t believe it and I had to speak with Charlie ASAP about what happened. She was kind to me and passed no judgements after I told her she was right and I was wrong. I then decided, like out of the blue... to go to my healer to and finally cut the cords with my ex and finally say goodbye to him. Then the most bizarre thing happened... my healer who was the one cutting the etheric cords, emerged to be my actual true twin flame and what’s more this all happened at the end of January like Charlie said it would. I asked Charlie why she didn’t pick him up as being my true twin before and her spirit guide said, it was because i was operating on a lower frequency than him because he is spiritual and you were sounded by too much negativity with your false twin. So as soon as these cords where cut I felt so free and alive again and that’s when me and my true twin got together. Charlie was also right about the amazing love and support I have from him .. The life we have now is so high and so spiritual I can’t see why I felt I was with my true twin with my ex when all I felt was abandonment, a lack of self worth from the rejection I received from him and confusion . He literally sucked the life force out of me whilst my true twin builds it up!. I’m so energised now and so in love, more than I ever had before and I didn’t think I would ever fall love again by I did. The connection is so amazing that words can’t describe my elation. I now speak to only Charlie and at times Purple star and Saidie. Charlie now guides me on my spiritual path way and builds my psychic abilities that seamed to have built ever since I met my true twin. I can’t thank you enough for steering me in the right direction Charlie. My life has taken a whole new direction and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you for guiding me to my truth as it really did set me free! you are truely gifted Charlie and Trusted psychic has a world class psychic on their books and a true asset to this company. All the best - Love and light! Anonymous Xxx

Anonymous From South London On 05/02/2018

You was right!

Thank you again. Charlie twice I’ve spoken to you now, and on separate occasions all your predictions have come true to date, it is beyond words how your gift works and how in tune you are with your guides I didn’t tell you anything about myself other than my name and you told me my life and current stresses I’ve a frequent caller with many psychics and you was spot on thank you for cleaning my spiritual path, your a angel sent from the universe!

Anne From California,USA On 03/02/2018

Beyond amazing

Thank you so so much Charlie all I can say is wow! You left me gobsmacked and lost for words which is a first I’ve had a few readings and it was only you that showed me the truth regarding my relationship Which ive been holding on for a very long time and was having a negative effect on my life as I was unable to move on everyone was telling me this was meant to be and he would be back years later he still wasn’t back, then I found you your wisdom and how kind and honest you was made me see I deserve much more I had my reading with you about November time and since I have met someone who I’m madly in love with ... just like you predicted I would be by end of January only you told me this otherwise I’d still be holding on to my ex thank you Charlie you have given me my life back with your honesty I hope speak to you again

Sharon From On 03/02/2018

Superb!

Charlie is always hard to get through to, but well worth the wait. Her predictions, have unfolded and she never needs prompting or questions while conducting your reading. This lady is phenomenal and truly gifted!!!

anonymous From On 02/02/2018

Superb!

I have had a few readings with Charlie and in every ,reading, she has been able to call out my situation. She never asks questions or needs any prompting, and predictions have unfolded. She is a tough one to get a hold of, but well worth the patience and continuous trying.

anonymous From On 02/02/2018

Wow

I got Charlie by chance and i am really glad i did. She got my situation perfectly without any information at all, picked up on the man in my life perfectly, his character, our history and our present situation. I am waiting to see if her predictions come true and will post again.

Sarah From London On 16/01/2018

Such a lovely person

A gentle and beautiful read , I leave my conversation with you feeling so much better thank you

Clair From London On 05/01/2018

WOW SHE IS SUPER HUMAN - OUT OF THIS WORLD!

I was attacked be demons, voodoo and satanic rituals for two years. I was suicidal and my life was a complete mess. I lost everything. I spent all my money on the best spiritual healers and remote spirit extractors and none of them wanted to go near me because I was riddled with evil. I didn’t even know what a Reiki healer was but she said to me I’ll heal you. In hind sight I discovered she is highty skilled Lightworker, an angel of the Light. And can help you in dealing with removing negative spells/rituals put against you and with the assessment of detecting the presence of demonic entities and performing their exorcisms. Within one session of her time, she was able to got rid of all 85% of them where others continuously failed to do or would not dare to tread due to the intense fear they experienced with me. I didn’t even ask her to do this for me .. she just offered to help me! I instantly felt the shift in my energy lift. She filled the void with love and light from the Universe and I felt complete, whole and happy again ...I literally broke down in tears thanking her endlessly for what she took off me and then healed herself because I could feel they where gone instantly. She truly is remarkable!!! .. out of this world!!! Not even human!! But super human! Definitely sent from God above to help those like me in need. Now today I have a new lease on life, she helped me back on my spiritual path and I am so happy to help others who too need this help. I want to live my life again which I have not been able to truly say for a very along time but on top of this I have also actually connected with my True Twin Flame to which she was able to guide me towards and help distinguish which guy was my actual False Twin who is not spiritual and drained me of my energy. I have never been happier and I just want everyone to know that Charlie can help you with any problem. She will give you the truth for your highest good as she is guided by Ascended masters and Arch Angels to put you on your life path and uncover your true mission on earth to help humanity. You will be forever greatlful to her but all she ever wants from you in return is to PAY IT FORWARD! So that’s what I am doing now ..I promised her! .. xxx God bless you Charlie . This is for you my earth angel xxx

Jessica From Sydney Australia On 23/12/2017

Beautiful human :)

Charlie you’re amazing. I hope the prediction comes true.. :) speak soon x

R From London On 16/12/2017

One Thousand 'Thank You's

Thank you so much, Charlie for your kind patience this evening. Everything that you conveyed to me was so true and a real insight and help. I am very grateful to you for patiently listening to my concerns - even when I repeated them several times because I had a bit of trouble getting my head around a few things. I will commence face exercises in the coming week so that I am on top form should an interesting bijou social engagement arise towards the end of December! Best wishes, Miss P

Miss P From East London On 08/12/2017

Fabulous Charlie!!

Totally amazing! This girl will blow you away I love her readings!!!

Rosh From Ireland On 06/12/2017

Great reading

Charlie picked up on my relationship and circumstances around it without me saying much. I was given a lot of information and I hope future predictions are correct!

Tracie From On 05/12/2017

Confirmed everything

Thank you Charlie for confirming everything , I can sleep tonight , because I know you speak the truth , And the reading you gave me was very accurate , I am sure yr predictions will happen because other top readers are saying the same , also thanks for passing on so much important information regarding future busness , I was taking notes and could not write fast enough , you are a lovely lady , thanks Darren

Darren From Uk On 10/11/2017

Amazing reading

Charlie, your reading are always amazing, your one of the best readers, your always accurate and give a lot of details. I'm sorry we got cut off again but I will be back to update you soon 10/10

D... From London On 09/11/2017

Thank you

Lovely reader, so serene. Speaks frankly and doesn't tell you what she thinks you want to hear... Thank you for your honesty. x

From UK On 31/10/2017

MY READING WITH CHARLIE

WELL WOW WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT CHARLIE SHE IS JUST FANTASTIC WHAT A EXCELLENT READER I PHONED CHARLIE TONIGHT AND BOY DID SHE READ ME LIKE A BOOK SHE TOLD ME THINGS ABOUT MYSELF AND I WAS LEFT GOBSMAKED SHE HAS A TENDANCY TO TO KNOW MY BUSINESS BETTER THAN I KNOW MYSELF.SHE ALDO TOLD ME ABOUT THE MAN IN MY LIFE AND SHE WAS SPOT ON CHARLIE YOU DESERIVE 30/30 YOU ARE JUST BRILLIENT AND YOU DESERIVE THIS VERY HIGH MARK.THANK YOU AGAIN LOVE AND GUIDENCE FROM ANNAMARIE2013. FROM LONDON 30/10/2017

ANGELA From LONDON On 30/10/2017

Wow...

Had a great reading with Charlie, very accurate and straight to the point, sorry I got cut off Charlie, I will be back!

Donna From London On 29/10/2017

Just call Charlie! Be prepared to be blown away!

Charlie zoomed straight in! She brought my Mum through and then named two of my children!I asked her if she knew me! I am in total awe of this gifted and beautiful lady. Thanks Charlie x

Ronnie From Buckinghamshire On 28/10/2017

One word AMAZING

It’s funny recently I’m able to get through to my go to readers Raz, Charlie, Vintage Rose and Henry theses four my go to readers they make things a lot more clearer and I can chat to them for hours and hours. All of their readings are almost exact the same expect the timings but I wouldn’t expect them to get the timing exactly right as long as the predictions are going to unfold. Charlie tuned into him and said everything that I’ve been messaging him.. she not only picked up the situation but also made sense on why his behaving this way. I really can’t wait for everything to happen and I can be with my soul mate at the end.

G. From West Midlands On 30/09/2017

Spot on

The first time I had a read with u omg u left me so relieved I will be waiting for predictions and I will take your advice

Maria From United Kingdom On 29/09/2017

Excellent

The best of best reader on trusted psychic. I was really happy that I got to speak to you for the first time and your reading was so accurate ... I really hope could have spoken to you longer but no mins left. Fingers for the prediction to unfold.

G From West Midlands On 24/09/2017

Thank you

Thank you so much, Charlie for all your kind patience and guidance last night. I am very grateful to you. Best wishes, Pam

Miss P From London On 23/09/2017

JUST BEAUTIFUL!

What a beautiful young lady! In truth I was shocked at what she knew about me. Spirit that is around me passed on a message through Charlie that gave me tears as it was so true what I have been struggling with, within myself, something no one else has ever picked up. I have had many readings on this site, however to date, future predictions simply have not ever eventuated. Charlie knew so much, was incredibly detailed and her reading flowed from the minute we connected. She does not ask ANY questions, is straight to the point yet so sweet in her delivery. Down to earth and feels very real!! I so hope and pray that what she saw for my future is as correct as everything else she knew. Will definitely post another review if this is the case. Thank you so much Charlie!! x

Anonymous From On 10/09/2017

Brilliant

All of her predictions have come true from me! Charlie is a gifted soul.

K From London On 09/09/2017

What a Wonderful Person

This lady is incredibly accurate - but I have to say just how patient, respectful and kind Charlie is. I was astounded by the information that Charlie conveyed, it was totally accurate but what also blew me away was what a wonderful person she is - what an example Charlie is of how to be a considerate thoughtful person. Thank you so much, Charlie xxx

Miss P From London On 05/09/2017

Incredibly good

Wow amazingly good

Alex From Melbourne On 02/09/2017

Thanks x

Thanks Charlie, you put my mind at rest, love you guide and how descriptive he is, always enjoy talking to you. Will keep you posted. Xx

Hannah From London On 31/08/2017

Title

Sorry Charlie I ran out of minutes! Thank you for ur reading I will stay positive and busy for the new to come in thank you once again. God bless xx

R From Location On 29/08/2017

spot on

Pick up my situation staight away. Did not say a thing to her. She decided my situation EXACTLY. OMG....

grace From On 27/08/2017

Brilliant!

Had a few reads with Charlie, not sure why my reviews haven't posted yet, but she has become my go to reader, if I manage to get through. She doesn't waste any time or ask any questions, connects immediately and tells you the outcome as she sees it, she is truly gifted.

Hannah From London On 22/08/2017

Brilliant

Charlie, thanks for another fabulous read, can't wait for your predictions to pan out, will post another review when they do. Xx

Hannah From London On 18/08/2017

Thank you!

You were fabulous Charlie.. I cannot believe how you picked up on so many things.. Your gift is amazing.. Sorry I was cut off but I will definitely contact you in the future x

Sandra From UK On 05/08/2017

WOW WOW WOW, Charlie is my new favourite reader!

Can't get a hold of Alex, Demi, Dee Dee or Sadie then don't dispare, you have DETAILED psychic right here with Charlie. I think I found The One!!! I could talk to her all day. And everytime I do she picks up on something new. It's never repetitive, and explained in different ways. It Quality and detailed. I don't think I have met another psychic who can't Handel the amount of detail that comes in. More importantly she isn't spending 20 min saying how great she is, check out my reviews because we all know psychics can fanricant their own reviews, but I have to say Charlie is my favourite reader on hear. So humble so helpful and detailed on her past present and future readings. She and Demi are the only two I really feel that they have your best interest at heart and don't want anything off you but to help those in need. God bless Charlie and I can't wait to talk to her again. I will be a regular caller going forward!! Xx

Jessica From AUSTRALIA On 04/08/2017

Prediction happened

Had a reading with Charlie on the 20/7/17 (see previous review) and her prediction about contact was spot on and happened just as she said it would. Xx

J From UK On 30/07/2017

Amazing

Was spot on and gave great advice how to handle dilemma. Gave other advice to help going forward. Thankyou so much x

Patsy From South australia On 29/07/2017

Fabulous

Hi and thank you for my reading, this lady is clearly very tuned in, my reading was really good and would ring her again in a heartbeat! Thank you Charlie :-)

Minty74 From UK On 27/07/2017

Amazing and accurate ! Speechless !

My first reading with Charlie , omg she is absolutely amazing .she is 100% accurate ! Everything I was told was spot on . Found my real reader

Layla From Bham On 27/07/2017

Amazing

Iv been trying to get Charlie a few times after also having readings with a few other fantastic readers on here (sandy arosa maria fae Rebecca Janet Celeste) yep been on a bit of a mission over the last few months!!! All have said the same thing which made me feel a stronger person and that my intuition was right! However Charlie's reading gave me a breakthrough and I received acknowledgement the same day as U thought I may!! Il update you with the reasoning predictions when they come to light. Thank you so much x

H From U.K. On 23/07/2017

Spot on

Accurate, kind and honest. Doesn't waste your time waffling on and doesn't keep you on the line any longer than is needed. Linked in straight away and got the situation spot on without asking any questions at all. Thank you xx

J From UK On 20/07/2017

Amazing !!!!!

Been trying for months to have a reading of this lady,was not disappointed she is amazing could have spoke to her for hours I will let you know what happens thank you so much ❤️❤️Xxx

Pauline From On 09/07/2017

Very special

Charlie was very good, I didn't have to tell her anything. I was really taken aback when she connected to my grandmother, it was a special moment. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 02/07/2017

Don't mistake her youth for any lack of Wisdom! This woman is so in tune

I got Charlie by accident twice and so decided it must be her who should read for me. I ended up spending 90 dollars just to get her continued information on my situation. She was clear, to the point and very keyed in to the details of my situation which had to do with relationship. Unfortunately we were disconnected as my internet went down on wifi calling and then she was busy when it came back up. I would definitely call her again. She is wonderful, wise, compassionate, sees beyond the surface of the issue and I just say "Thank you so much dear Charlie!" I am so very grateful to you for helping me understand things this evening. Hope to speak to you again. You are very good at what you do. xox love Kellee

Kellee from Wales From Gower Peninsula On 24/06/2017

Accurate, kind and non-judgemental

I have had a few readings with Charlie and I think she is awesome. Her validations are very detailed and accurate, no ned to be led or guided, no questions asked. She is a very talented lady and very kind. Excellent reader!

Magi From On 21/06/2017

Wow!!

Charley is out of this world amazing and so gentle and humble her accuratacy is 100 thank u didnt want to leave this review cz i know shell get extreamly busy he he x

T From On 10/06/2017

Wow

Totally amazing you must ring this lady. Mind blowing connected with every detail of my situation. Gob smacked

Jackie From West Midlands On 08/06/2017

Lovely

Hey Charlie sorry we got cut off earlier , thank you so much since our call I feel a lot like myself again and very positive ! You described my situation and person in question in great detail very accurate ! You've lifted me up since our convo and I couldn't be more thankful ! Your lovely really appreciated your listening ear today ! Thank you x

H From On 25/05/2017

Amazing!!

Charlie is an amazing reader! Very spot on and honest. Great connection and described my situation very well. I will contact you soon. Thanks! Xx

D From USA On 13/05/2017

Wow! Wow! Wow!

I had spent a fortune looking for peace on a very difficult situation when I got put through to Charlie by mistake. Clearly wasn't a mistake! Charlie was straight into the reading, picked the person and situation up exactly, without me telling her anything. That she had me sobbing my heart out and was so kind and continued, bringing messages of guidance from my mum, which were spot on. By the end of the reading I was laughing, feeling positive and uplifted and knew my hunches were correct. Thank you Charlie you are angel.

anne From Suffolk On 02/05/2017

Absolutely spot on!

Thank you charlie your prediction was spot on and everything you said. was feeling upset before I spoke to you and was left much positive after speaking to you your gift and abilities are amazing money certainly not wasted with you! Xx

Claire From London On 18/04/2017

Thanks

Kind and genuine. Very calming. Thanks.

From On 18/04/2017

Exceptional Medium!

Charlie is highly gifted and an exceptional reader. She was very accurate about the person in question and then tuned to my father who is in spirit with beautiful accuracy that only my father could relay...Thanks Charlie- this has been a blessing! xo

Debbie From NY On 17/04/2017

Thank you

Just had a reading with Charlie what a very nice person you are made me feel so positive about my life again spot on with my past and hope your right about my future thank you again xx

Carol From Barnsley On 15/04/2017

Thanks

Thanks Charlie Great positive reading look forward to the near future good things coming will keep you inform. Cheers A

A From Australia On 04/04/2017

Brilliant

I had a few issues on my mind when I got through to Charlie but I focused on 1 in particular for my reading, Charlie picked up on my situation straight away and also my other issues I was blown away and glad I had my reading with her. Money deffo not wasted

Charlene From Manchester On 04/04/2017

Amazing

Had an amazing reading with Charlie the other day, was able to connect me with my grandfather and give me an in depth reading with lots of detail. Was feeling extremely low and upset before I rang and I definitely felt a weight off my shoulders by the end of it. Sorry we got cut off and for taking so much of your time, but I really appreciate it. Highly recommend and hope we will talk again soon xx

F From Sydney On 04/04/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Dominique

Dominique

PIN: 9878

Reviews: 32

I can offer my callers who come for a private consultation a very uplifting reading. I am a very dedicated reader and I always make sure I send them away with love and light and feeling happy and reassured that they have had really good reading. The tools I use are my Crystals, Tarot cards and Runes. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 5 years old and my gift has grown with me. I have always been able to tell friends and family certain things that are going to happen. PIN: 9878

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile