19 Reviews for Liz

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Liz...
5 stars not enough

This lady is the perfect combination of super psychically connected, emotionally intelligent, kind and compassionate, and funny!! So happy I came through to you Liz, you brought grace, ease and joy to my heart. Also so spot on about everything I threw at you. I'll be back for sure. So much love and thanks to you! Nx

N From Japan On 17/07/2019

Accurate

Beautiful insight to the question I asked. Lovely soul to be messenger for guidance and clarity. Wish you all best for the future

rob From England On 29/06/2019

General read

Really good felt my spirits uplifted as Liz said I would come out of feeling stuck and if I took that leap faith..fool card...things would be on the up and up by early 2019...chat soon star...thanks...so much!!

Jackie D From BLACKBURN UK On 16/10/2018

A rare uplifting may well be the best reading!

Thankyou Liz! When we spoke a few days ago the phone dropped out and I couldn’t get back to you before someone beat me to you. I can’t find the words to explain the clarity and positive influence your reading had on me. I am driven and focused and ready to receive my loves back into my life xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 11/10/2018

Very helpful

She sees an end to my hellish work/money situation hope she is right. Saved me from a nervous breakdown this evening. Predicts things better by Christmas

Penelope From London On 09/10/2018

Excellent Reader

I have just had a reading with Liz and I can honestly say its the best reading I have had in a long time. Liz connected with me straight away and was able to confirm what had happened to me over the past week with out asking any questions at all. She also gave me details on what is happening at the minute and the outcome. I would have no hesitation in recommending Liz for a reading. She is caring and very positive up lifting lady. Thank you again for my reading Liz

Patricia From Dublin Ireland On 09/10/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

Never said a word, she just knew. She is definitely a psychic for sure. I am a reader and I just know who is genuine. She is. Thank you x

From On 18/09/2018

Positive

Very positive uplifting lady. Sorry I got cut off. In the brief reading she predicted a positive outcome for my question and she was more blown away than I was but I already know.

Anon From London On 09/09/2018

Uplifting and Accurate

Liz was fantastic and almost like chatting to a friend. I’ll definitely be calling back Liz, you’re amazing xx Thank you!!!

R From Australia On 20/08/2018

Amazing

Incredible kind reader who really works to help you.

jan From On 19/08/2018

lovely Liz

very warm and professional reader.thank you for helping to clarify things around love and work for me..i'll let you know if I go to Peru x

L From On 05/07/2018

wow!!

absolutely nailed everything! very friendly, down-to-earth, non-judgemental reader. i will be patient with my libran. i cannot wait for that 2 week prediction to come to pass. love and light to you, liz :)

anon From uk On 04/06/2018

Accurate and knowledgeable

A caring reader who worked hard to analyse a tricky situation. Accurate and knows her stuff. Recommended.

Sonya From Oxon On 18/04/2018

Brilliant!

Sorry we got cut off Liz but I'm so thankful for your readin, it definitely made me be a bit more optimistic and positive about the situation and I'm now waiting for everything said to come to pass Thank you xx

A From Australia On 08/11/2017

Brilliant,

I have to say i was put off this lady by the review that Britany from the Usa gave her,but i came through to her instead of someone else. And i can say i am sooo glad i did and Brittany you must be a really lower for of life to leave that review. This lady is brilliant. First of all a reading can only and should only lead you to a happier future. Not dictate and describe out future like writing a novel. It should be there to seek out choices and we do have free will. This lady had great insight into life and was an excellent Tarot reader. And helped me on a deep level. That's what reading should be. We are in control of our fate. This lady is brilliant insightful and calm and absolutely will move you forward. I think people should understand what tarot is and how life works. its to give a birds eye view of our choices and how to move forward Its certainly not to give a spinster on the shelf like Brittnay a character breakdown of men they will meet.Besides if you look for something too much you miss it. So it can be vaugue. This reader is brilliant, ignore the ramblings of a bitter spinster and go for her. Im so glad i came through by mistake. Thank you Liz

Lana kay From England On 27/08/2017

Great reader

Just had a reading with this lady and can tell she knows her stuff.She reads the tarot the way its meant to be read and picks up on things without asking.Confident reader.I will definitely be back for more before this lady gets so popular that no one can get her.

Charlotte From Epsom On 29/05/2017

One of the best on here

I would recommend her, she is totally great. Her reading with me put me at ease and no one else could do that. Also Liz, if u are reading this - he has just text me!

Sarah From On 26/05/2017

Not For Me!

This lady asked for my star sign and then proceeded to read the Tarot Cards as if she were reading a book of Standard Astrology. She isn't a psychic...just an intuitive card reader. "I see someone coming in your life in the future, but I can't tell you when, or what he looks like, or where because the cards don't tell me that." Save your money...She is one of the worst on this line. You won't get clear, concise answers from thus lady.

Brittany From USA On 25/05/2017

Thank you liz

Liz, thank you so much for that amazing reading. It was beautiful and you were amazing. It really helped me and i promise I'll call you back in 6 months time. What an amazing woman. xxx

Madison From QLD - AUSTRALIA On 24/05/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Elaine
ElainePIN : 1394 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading the Tarot for many years, reading for people who live locally to me. I also have Psychic abilities that have been with me since I can remember. My whole family is very spiritual and have assisted me with my gifts. With the Tarot, the cards can show you the answers on Love, Relationships and family issues. With my Psychic abilities I can connect to you and provide insight. Call me for a reading and allow me to forecast or answer your questions today. PIN: 1394
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader SoulStar
SoulStarPIN : 2130 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many lifetimes using the use of Tarot readings. Also Reiki, Claireaudience, Empath, Psychic visions and Shamanic healing and more. I can offer clarity filled readings which get to the deep healing turning point, any energetic blocks that be maybe halting manifestations coming in and inner child healing with Reiki. I specialise in all types of readings especially love. PIN: 2130
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvonne
YvonnePIN : 1502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading Tarot for over 30 years and get messages from people who have passed over. My old and trusted Tarot deck is the original one I was drawn to when I first started to read the cards. I have since purchased a new deck so you have the choice of which ones to use for your reading. Either old, trusted or new,, they are wonderfully concise. PIN: 1502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered