Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Liz...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Liz (Liz)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Liz?

Please rate Liz by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Liz
Honest

I like her she didn’t paint me a fairytale gave me accurate insight into POI and his personality she was spot on hopefully prediction comes to pass and we get another “opportunity” at least to see where things can go

Barbara From Australia On 08/04/2022

An angel

Picked up the situation down to a t. I do hope the predictions come true but I believe everything you said from the cards is a true picture of what happened. Amazed you picked it up exactly as it is and you are so lovely and non judgemental thank you for the reading hope I find the strength to heal and be happy again.

Zoe From Yorkshire On 18/03/2022

She’s the best!!!

From On 02/03/2022

Best on TP

Sounds cheesy but gobsmacked with my readings I cannot explain how much your readings have made a difference to my life everything you have said would happen has and for that I am so grateful. Kerry in Tonbridge

Kerry From Tonbridge On 13/02/2022

beautiful soul!!

from the moment liz answered my call she was straight into it, with only knowing my name I sat and listened for an hour while liz told me everything I had written down plus more! I had a book of 15 questions I wanted to ask her, but with only intrudicing myself she took off and spoke while I listened and got way more then I ever thought I would! thank you so much Lizz! I can't wait to speak again soon! happy new year to you xxx

Nikki From Deniliquin On 07/01/2022

Thank you Liz. Made a lot of things clear to me.

Giulie From Australia On 18/10/2021

Excellent

Very thorough and very helpful thank you

V From Southwest On 10/09/2021

WOW JUST WOW

have never ever ever had so much detail in a tarot reading she painted a picture better then I ever could. I would let you know about the wooden building. Will definitely call again

Erin From Aus On 03/09/2021

Confident but …

Very confident but almost arrogant reading in Feb this year. Said 100% guarantee communication from someone I care about very much. Said it would happen in April and also that she’s never wrong with her predictions. Well it’s now almost September and no sign of any communication so far so clearly she is wrong sometimes. Very disappointed really.

Amy From Lancashire On 31/08/2021

Professional and empathic

She takes her job seriously and puts energy into giving the best reading. Says an affirmation before reading the cards for your highest good. Recommended. Will update re predictions

Leigh From London On 27/08/2021

Phone cut off!!

You’re amazing, thanks Liz for everything!

JC From LA On 27/08/2021

Not Sure

She went around in circles saying one thing then changing it to another a lovely woman but does not get to the point .

Jan From Australia On 20/08/2021

Had great reading from liz today top 3 reader on here

Caroline From Scotland On 21/07/2021

Prediction came to pass

What a delightful lady. Liz read for me 6 months ago. She said someone from my past will come back into my life with an offer. At the time I couldn’t think of anyone or anything. It did all make sense a few moths later. I had another fantastic reading with Liz today. I have not given her any information. She was absolutely spot on. She picked on the smallest details. I have no doubt her perditions will come to pass this time also. She is a genuine psychic.

N From London On 16/07/2021

Amazing reader!

This lady is shockingly accurate with her information. I've had zillions of readings throughout the years but I think she is up there as one of the best.

Charlotte From London On 01/07/2021

Not enough details

Liz picked up something that are relevant but not enough details to convince me that she actually had the psychic insights. I had to tell her the story to correlate her reading which was a disappointment. Nice lady to talk to. Phone line was not very clear though

From On 22/06/2021

Angel and Rome.

Hi Liz, Thank you for the amazing reading. Just wow..!! Blown away and feel positive about things to come. Absolute joy speaking to you. Bless you and the Angels. Rome will definitely been on the cards. Thank you so much xx

Tony From Everywhere On 31/05/2021

Wow!

Definitely a genuine psychic & I know this as I have spoken to nearly every psychic on here! She gave me a very uplifting message at the very start of the reading. You will not be disappointed following a reading from Liz.

Natalie From Newcastle On 05/05/2021

Lovely lady

Hi Liz, my reading was about Rami but the call was cut. I am sorry my love. I'll be back again tomorrow for sure to get your reading. Sorry for the interruption.

Confused Lady From from UK On 25/03/2021

Outstanding

Brilliant very accurate spot on

Mark From Yorkshire On 20/01/2021

Best reader hands down

This is the best reading I have ever had. Liz is so honest but in a very fun playful way, great energy, was very accurate with everything. Talked to her for 2 hours which must have been exhausting for her but she kept up the high spirits and patience. Has finally resolved a heartbreaking chapter for me. Thank you so much.

D From U.K. On 19/01/2021

Amaxing

As the title says ❤️❤️❤️

Jo From Uk On 30/12/2020

Fantastic

Thank you soooo much Liz. You have comfirmed all that i thought and so much more. Sending you so much love and light. Stay safe

Jackie From SA On 16/11/2020

Great reading

Was in the middle of a fantastic reading but unfortunately got cut off... Have found it impossible trying to get another reading. Highly recommend

Ruth From Scotland, Uk On 23/10/2020

Amazing accurate.

Unfortunately I got cut off & had an issue trying to get back through to Liz Fantastic reading & Liz up on my situation very quickly. Will certainly be calling her again.

Ruth From Scotland On 21/10/2020

Excellent Reading

Liz picked up on my complex relationship with no information. She told me exactly what was happening and why. I really hope things unfold as she said over the next few months. Thanks again Liz.

Hilary From NI On 20/10/2020

The Best

Sorry min ran out try to get more but something went wrong and got cut off this lady is great the best

Karen From Australia On 16/10/2020

Very good understanding

Talked about my situation very clearly and gave a time frame in line with my gut feeling. Thank you Liz!

Matthew From Brisbane On 28/09/2020

amazing psychic

never asked anything but spot on!

Aiza From uk On 11/09/2020

Genuine

I have been using this site a lot lately and have been holding back writing any review as I wanted to wait for the predictions unfold first. Her prediction was mostly inline with most other readers. But she went in depth, I kept talking to her for an hour coz I just wanted to listen more of her and the cards. She explained everything to me. It felt really personal and accurate. She is genuine. She gave me advice when i asked for but she didn't impose her views on me. No matter how the predictions unfold, I can guarantee you she is genuine. No one has explained things like this to me with Patience and insights.

Sanya From Australia On 31/08/2020

Simply amazing

Spot on. So many validations and so accurate. Thankyou!

Jas From On 20/07/2020

Amazing

One of the most amazing readers on this website. Liz doesnt ask lot of questions. The way she reads the tarot cards is just out of this world. I am sure i ll call back again.

Garima From Australia On 12/06/2020

So so so amazing!

Liz is incredible. She is kind, caring and just beautiful to have a reason with! Her predictions are spot on!! Amazing amazon amazing! Thank you Liz for putting up with all my questions!! lol xx

P From London On 07/06/2020

Fantastic

Really nice lady she read situations really well went into loads of detail will look forward to having another in future x

From United States On 20/05/2020

Spoken as if we was friends. Lovely reading and got it all spot on how everything was going on, which was a complex situation. Great reading one of the top readers. I’m phoning back next month for updates

From On 22/04/2020

Liz an amazing reader!!!!

I wanted to leave this review as I have been calling these lines for over 3 years now. This lady is one amazing lady. Things she has told me in the past have come and she is the only one who has given me correct predictions. She is lovely to talk to, she does not judge anyone and delivers her messages with conviction and professionalism. Had a reading this morning and she was amazing once again. So down to earth and loves to help people. I will be back in touch in a month or so to let you know what happens to see if it is him that comes back in or if it's someone new. I grateful for the reading and trusted psychics would not be the same without you. A real credit for them. Love and light to you Liz. Tara xxxx

Tara From Sussex On 24/02/2020

Very accurate reading

So on point xxx

Jennifer From Eastbourne On 17/01/2020

Awesome Liz 2602 Thankyou very very good No time wasted very quick

From Australia On 25/12/2019

You said was gone and you where right

You where so right and on point thank you so much be honest with me.

Sharon From Not come back On 23/12/2019

Thankyou Liz

From Australia On 20/11/2019

Good

No info given, picked up very well.lovely lady to speak to... good reading

Rachael From Uk On 15/11/2019

What an amazing lady!!!

Fabulous reading with Liz this morning. She picked up on a situation that had been going on with me straightaway and then stopped and said what is the question you want to ask me? I know there is something you want to ask me. I could not believe that and she was absolutely right I was wanting to ask a specific question. Don't hesitate. If you want a brilliant reading call Liz, one of the best readers on this site.

L From Medway On 21/10/2019

Should have more reviews

Very concise, no time wasting, no input required from me. Got to the heart of the matter. Same predictions as top readers. Excellent.

A From Birmingham On 03/09/2019

5 stars not enough

This lady is the perfect combination of super psychically connected, emotionally intelligent, kind and compassionate, and funny!! So happy I came through to you Liz, you brought grace, ease and joy to my heart. Also so spot on about everything I threw at you. I'll be back for sure. So much love and thanks to you! Nx

N From Japan On 17/07/2019

Accurate

Beautiful insight to the question I asked. Lovely soul to be messenger for guidance and clarity. Wish you all best for the future

rob From England On 29/06/2019

General read

Really good felt my spirits uplifted as Liz said I would come out of feeling stuck and if I took that leap faith..fool card...things would be on the up and up by early 2019...chat soon star...thanks...so much!!

Jackie D From BLACKBURN UK On 16/10/2018

A rare uplifting may well be the best reading!

Thankyou Liz! When we spoke a few days ago the phone dropped out and I couldn’t get back to you before someone beat me to you. I can’t find the words to explain the clarity and positive influence your reading had on me. I am driven and focused and ready to receive my loves back into my life xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 11/10/2018

Very helpful

She sees an end to my hellish work/money situation hope she is right. Saved me from a nervous breakdown this evening. Predicts things better by Christmas

Penelope From London On 09/10/2018

Excellent Reader

I have just had a reading with Liz and I can honestly say its the best reading I have had in a long time. Liz connected with me straight away and was able to confirm what had happened to me over the past week with out asking any questions at all. She also gave me details on what is happening at the minute and the outcome. I would have no hesitation in recommending Liz for a reading. She is caring and very positive up lifting lady. Thank you again for my reading Liz

Patricia From Dublin Ireland On 09/10/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

Never said a word, she just knew. She is definitely a psychic for sure. I am a reader and I just know who is genuine. She is. Thank you x

From On 18/09/2018

Positive

Very positive uplifting lady. Sorry I got cut off. In the brief reading she predicted a positive outcome for my question and she was more blown away than I was but I already know.

Anon From London On 09/09/2018

Uplifting and Accurate

Liz was fantastic and almost like chatting to a friend. I’ll definitely be calling back Liz, you’re amazing xx Thank you!!!

R From Australia On 20/08/2018

Amazing

Incredible kind reader who really works to help you.

jan From On 19/08/2018

lovely Liz

very warm and professional reader.thank you for helping to clarify things around love and work for me..i'll let you know if I go to Peru x

L From On 05/07/2018

wow!!

absolutely nailed everything! very friendly, down-to-earth, non-judgemental reader. i will be patient with my libran. i cannot wait for that 2 week prediction to come to pass. love and light to you, liz :)

anon From uk On 04/06/2018

Accurate and knowledgeable

A caring reader who worked hard to analyse a tricky situation. Accurate and knows her stuff. Recommended.

Sonya From Oxon On 18/04/2018

Brilliant!

Sorry we got cut off Liz but I'm so thankful for your readin, it definitely made me be a bit more optimistic and positive about the situation and I'm now waiting for everything said to come to pass Thank you xx

A From Australia On 08/11/2017

Brilliant,

I have to say i was put off this lady by the review that Britany from the Usa gave her,but i came through to her instead of someone else. And i can say i am sooo glad i did and Brittany you must be a really lower for of life to leave that review. This lady is brilliant. First of all a reading can only and should only lead you to a happier future. Not dictate and describe out future like writing a novel. It should be there to seek out choices and we do have free will. This lady had great insight into life and was an excellent Tarot reader. And helped me on a deep level. That's what reading should be. We are in control of our fate. This lady is brilliant insightful and calm and absolutely will move you forward. I think people should understand what tarot is and how life works. its to give a birds eye view of our choices and how to move forward Its certainly not to give a spinster on the shelf like Brittnay a character breakdown of men they will meet.Besides if you look for something too much you miss it. So it can be vaugue. This reader is brilliant, ignore the ramblings of a bitter spinster and go for her. Im so glad i came through by mistake. Thank you Liz

Lana kay From England On 27/08/2017

Great reader

Just had a reading with this lady and can tell she knows her stuff.She reads the tarot the way its meant to be read and picks up on things without asking.Confident reader.I will definitely be back for more before this lady gets so popular that no one can get her.

Charlotte From Epsom On 29/05/2017

One of the best on here

I would recommend her, she is totally great. Her reading with me put me at ease and no one else could do that. Also Liz, if u are reading this - he has just text me!

Sarah From On 26/05/2017

Not For Me!

This lady asked for my star sign and then proceeded to read the Tarot Cards as if she were reading a book of Standard Astrology. She isn't a psychic...just an intuitive card reader. "I see someone coming in your life in the future, but I can't tell you when, or what he looks like, or where because the cards don't tell me that." Save your money...She is one of the worst on this line. You won't get clear, concise answers from thus lady.

Brittany From USA On 25/05/2017

Thank you liz

Liz, thank you so much for that amazing reading. It was beautiful and you were amazing. It really helped me and i promise I'll call you back in 6 months time. What an amazing woman. xxx

Madison From QLD - AUSTRALIA On 24/05/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ricky

Ricky

PIN: 6594

Reviews: 113

I focus strongly on the Tarot cards for my readings. I love to brighten people's moods by showing them the good aspects of their readings. I have vision and sense of future events and I mainly do readings on love, romance, career etc. PIN NUMBER 6594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Purpletruth

Purpletruth

PIN: 1470

Reviews: 27

I am a Professional Tarot Reader and Spirit Coach, with over twenty years’ experience. I’m able to give you clear understanding using the Tarot, about your current and future situations, assisting you to make positive decisions in regard to relationship and career matters. I became aware of my gift as a teenager, my intuition and guides warned me about a particular person, which I managed to avoid with their help. I have trusted my intuition and guides ever since. PIN: 1470

View my full profile