Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rosie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rosie (Rosie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rosie?

Please rate Rosie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rosie
Had to ask quite a lot of Q's

Sally From England On 03/03/2022

Wow

Lovely lady , easy to talk to, asked for general reading , no clues given , picked up on a family dispute plus my love life , I just need patience , and things will work out . I’ve promised to let her know how things go, but she was positive in time everything will sort itself out in my favour .

Sue From Gloucestershire On 02/05/2020

Wow

Great reading , asked for a general reading , immediately picked up on one situation, and then on my love life . She was in agreement with other readers on here , about my future , I just need some patience .Great to talk to , and I’ve promised to let her know if her predictions come to pass . I’m sure

Sue From Gloucestershire On 02/05/2020

Genuine reader

It was lovely to talk to Rosie,a very positive reading,looking forward to the prediction! Thank you Rosie xx

M. From Kent On 29/03/2020

Accurate

Accurate reader, natural, no tools and is spot on with her detail. Definitely worth it.

M From Australia On 29/02/2020

Very very very very very very gooooodddddd!!!!

From On 22/02/2020

Thanks for the positive reading Rosie!

Mel From Uk On 15/09/2019

Great Advice

I chose to have a reading with Rosie after reading the other reviews. And I'm so glad I picked her. She manged to pick up on my relationship as well as the characteristics of the man in question. Which described his personality perfectly! This gave me the validation that she had connected with me and I decided to continue my reading. A sign that's she's a good reader! Rosie was able to give me the guidence I needed to handle the situation to get the best outcome for me with the least amount of stress. She was totally professional and non-judgemental about my relationship and respected my freewill. I thoughly enjoyed my reading. Luckily I have written all her advice down...will read it again and again. Hope to connect with her again.

Amisha From Leicester On 08/09/2019

Very very accurate with reading...spot on ....even mentioned a name of Male person concerned...with loaction..described 100 % Try Rosie she will shock you...

Kellie From Bedfordshire On 11/05/2019

Very connected- doesnt need any information!!

I told Rosie I broke up with my ex 3 wks ago and wanted to see what she can pick up around us. Without telling her my situation she picked up his confusion and a third party and a child involved. I was amazed that she can pick that up so quickly - spot on and i knew she connected to the right energy and not just a counselling guessing reading!! True gift and a lovely lady to talk to... I hope your predictions will come around and will update with the outcome.

Angela From Australia On 14/10/2018

Top Lass

Just had a reading with Rosie and not only did she completely put my mind at ease and make me feel comfortable but I actually didn't want to hang up! Will be calling again! Thank you Rosie!

Sarah-Leanne From Kent On 13/05/2018

Positive reading,looking forward to your predictions to unfold. Thanks Rosie

Mel From On 28/02/2018

Excellent

I had an excellent reading from this kind, talented woman. She was accurate, caring and provided great clarity.

Lesley From Glasgow On 19/11/2017

Very good reading

Lovely lady, very good reading would recommend her she will be busy in the future, good luck and thanks once again

Anonymous From Wales On 17/11/2017

I just had a reading with rosie

Rosie was brillant she got everything spot on i did not say much to her whatsoever i did not need too i would highly recommend her.

Linda From In the uk On 17/11/2017

Thank you for being there and listening, and telling me how to work around my situation and the next steps to take. I feel so much better! Thank you Rosie x

J From Uk On 12/11/2017

so lovely

really lovely lady, made me feel at such ease with my situation. will definitely be calling back

From On 02/11/2017

Lovely woman, really helped my positivity x

Helen From Essex On 29/10/2017

Friendly and caring lady

Rosie as helped me to deal with my current situation, Rosie also made me feel more positive and confident, I am looking forward to what's ahead thank you.

Ruper From Uk On 26/10/2017

Great lady

Will come back again soon, thank you very intuitive and picked things up straight away and helped me to understand my situation.

Ruth From London On 26/10/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Axelle

Axelle

PIN: 4293

Reviews: 61

Born in the South of France in the mountains, I've been very much connected to Nature relying on my intuition from an early age. This connection to Nature has been paramount. My tarot readings are precise and straight to the point but most importantly insightful. Spot on and uplifting as many have said. PIN: 4293

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie

Rosie

PIN: 3171

Reviews: 25

I am a natural born Psychic Clairvoyant Medium. I have 17 years experience as a professional and belong to a Guild of professional readers and mediums. I offer a consultation giving clients insight in all aspects of life. I Answer specific questions or leave it to spirit . The past can effect the future in decision making and new beginnings. I specialise in Love - Relationships - Family - House Moves - Past Lives and giving clients Confidence to move forward. PIN: 3171

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 55 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile