Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Trevor...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Trevor (Trevor)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Trevor?

Please rate Trevor by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Trevor
No connection

From On 19/04/2022

Thank you for my positive reading i do need to work on myself

Tee From London On 30/12/2021

Honest,

Thank you for the reading early hours this morning you got the problem spot on, now lets hope your out come comes to pass,

Margaret From East Anglia On 01/12/2021

Great Reading

No messing about, straight in, no questions and started reading. Calm & confident voice, everything he was saying resonated with things going on. Was smiling when he finished. Thank you Trevor

Lesley From UK On 29/11/2021

Complicated

Really clear cut connects really well. In line with the real physics gives predictions waiting for them to unfold.

Kamari From Kent On 11/11/2021

Good!

Trevor gave me an honest reading picked up on a lot what was going on. Gave me great advice. Positive reading!! Hopefully everything goes well...

Elaina From 13/05/21 On 13/05/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

He is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Superb Reader!

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/03/2021

Fantastic

Great reading and straight to the point. He knew things about me without any word from me. Thank you. Sending much love.

Jackie From SA On 17/02/2021

Knows his stuff

Wow conected fast, spot on with what was going around me. Bless you Trevor.

Donna From Oxfordshire On 17/11/2020

Lovely man

Very clear reading with Trevor. Everything he said made sense. Was in line with most other readers predictions too. Would call again. Thank you

Joanna From UK On 30/10/2020

Very Good

I really like and respect Trevor his a very nice man

.... From Uk On 27/10/2020

Great!

Picked up my situation straight away and gave me a very accurate, detailed reading. Trevor is great, thank you x

eve From northamptonshire On 24/07/2020

Amazing

Fantastic reading was very helpful on all levels and excellent insight thankyou for your time straight to the point

From On 26/06/2020

Incredible and Talented

He is superb reader, connects really well, has great timing and skills. gentle and empathetic thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 21/04/2020

Excellent

He is superb reader connects really well, love him to bits.. really talented and gifted .. very kind

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/03/2020

Sensational Reader

he is exceptional, very talented and skilled.. empathetic and kind... thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/02/2020

Wow amazing reader!

Thank you for the lovely reading! You gave me hope and made me feel at ease and hope your predictions come true. You’re so accurate and what you saw are true about my love life! Thank you for your advice. I was shocked when you said that I’ll meet someone who will be my life partner and described him exactly as the same person that I loved! Wow you’re the only psychic who said that and

Isabel From London On 06/02/2020

Wow amazing reader!

Thank you for the lovely reading! You gave me hope and made me feel at ease and hope your predictions come true. You’re so accurate and what you saw are true about my love life! Thank you for your advice. I was shocked when you said that I’ll meet someone who will be my life partner and described him exactly as the same person that I loved! Wow you’re the only psychic who said that and

Isabel From London On 05/02/2020

Direct, clear and confident

Thanks Trevor for your predictions - looking at August with possible others before that, but all in all appreciate the confirmation that there is a strong bond.. Like your direct, quick and confident manner - great value as no time wasting. Thank you

DCR From CT On 22/01/2020

Relationships

Thank you for clarifying that things will move forward and should be on track by April.

Josie From Pelham On 08/01/2020

Amazing!!

must call.

R From Australia On 04/12/2019

Experienced and genuine reader

A very neat, clean and to the point read - seems to be all accurate and on the nail. Love the prediction for the future of the relationship and feel confident going forward. Many thanks

Libran From Aus On 27/11/2019

Brilliant Advice !

He is great reader, connects well, superb , talented and skilled

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/11/2019

WOW so HOPE IT ALL PANS OUT

Trevor is one of the best readers here - no fluff and excessive wording - to the point and accurate. That means I can call knowing I'm not going to use up all my quota on unnecessary words. Very pleased, thank you.

Libran From Aus On 04/05/2019

sorry I got cut off again..thank you for your help xx

From On 31/07/2018

very good indeed

Tapped right in and was on the nail incredibly well. Thank you for the wise guidance. Will follow your advice.

L From Aus On 07/07/2018

A fake friend

Thanks ☆☆Trevor found your accuracy and empathy really great..will hopefully connect again

Jackie baillie From ACCURATE On 04/07/2018

Great reading indeed!

Good clear, concise guidance. Much appreciated. Backs what many others have said with a few extra details that are helpful. Many thanks.

Lyn From Aus On 03/06/2018

ACCURATE & CLEAR

Such a nice caring person and also very accurate and explains the situations and expected out comes very clearly so you know what to expect in detail. Will call again.

Kay From Australia On 03/04/2018

Thank you!

Trevor has helped me look forward to a positive future. His insightful reading, which was empowering and uplifting, showed reasons to believe in my own abilities. Thank you, Trevor!

Rachel From Cornwall On 16/03/2018

Superb!

Trevor is fantastic. He saw what was happening around me and gave me some excellent practical advice to help me through the situation. I will heed this advice and feel positive it is going to work. Thank you Trevor

Karen From On 11/03/2018

Excellent Reader Absolutely Precise no Generalizations

My reason for engaging Trevor in a reading involved a life decision causing me much distress. His objectivity and precision in addressing my specific issue was nothing short of excellent, brilliant and so helpful I simply cannot say enough good things about him. He listens intently, he reads the cards with expertise , his whole heart and mind engaged in what he’s doing and absolutely no personal bias or generalisations. His work is clean, succinct, focused And absolutely right on. You will get more then your money’s worth with Trevor and there simply isn’t a better read it out there anywhere and I have tried a few over the years. Trevor I am so incredibly grateful to you, very impressed and I look forward to speaking with you again. Blessings !

From On 05/02/2018

100% Accurate

I have just come off of a reading with Trevor and I was in shock as to the accuracy of my reading. I am definitely going to take his advice. Trevor does not waffle believe me he is the real deal. Try him and you will not be disappointed. He is not only 100% accurate he does not waffle and is a 100% genuine reader. He is just absolutely amazing as well as spot on with regard to my love situation and I now know what I need to do with regard to my situation. Thank-you Trevor, u are not only amazing, you are genuine and have such amazing talent to help people. Keep up the good work, ur the best!

Charlene From London On 25/10/2017

Clear reading

Very clear reading no time waisted positive words. Thankyou

A From Australia On 10/09/2017

Great!

I was very happy with Trevor's honesty. Definitely not a good reading but he admitted to the fact that he is not psychic and what he picks up from the cards are only his interpretation. He interpreted something of one card then changed the interpretation based on something I said about the situation. Tarot cards are available at Big W. Although not a satisfying reading, I appreciated his honesty. Thank you Trevor

Beck From Sydney On 29/08/2017

Spot on

Trevor 2745 was spot on with my love situation. I was surprised how accurate and informative he was I'm sorry we got cut off. Will call again for update.

Su jha From London On 30/05/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Katt

Katt

PIN: 5646

Reviews: 0

My name is Katt, and you will find in me, first and foremost, a kind and empathetic listener. I am also a very intuitive Tarot specialist who has worked as a spiritual guide and tarot reader for over 16 years. There is no judgement here; tell me what is on your mind. We will talk if that is what you need, and I will use the Tarot, Crystal Healing guides and any other tools available to me to find the answers to quell your worries and quieten your mind. PIN: 5646

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 217

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Chloe

Chloe

PIN: 6332

Reviews: 24

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I also use a crystal ball. I have 10 years of experience. I can offer my callers in-dept insight into what's going on and a non-judgemental atmosphere. I specialise in psychic tarot card readings. I use a deck called the Angel tarot. My crystal ball gives me pictures of the past, present and future. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 13. I would see loved ones that had crossed over and see flash events of the future. PIN: 6332

View my full profile