Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angelina...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Angelina (Angelina)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angelina?

Please rate Angelina by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angelina
Lovely reading

Thank you so much brilliant reading ! I really appreciated your gift and your time tonight thank you xxx

Hannah From On 08/04/2022

Lovely

Thank you Angelina it was lovely talking to you I will update you soon, I feel much more positive now thanks again stay bless.

Lorna From United Kingdom On 01/04/2022

Very helpful

Very good reader picked up on my situation straight away. Gives good advice

Kathleen From Kent On 30/03/2022

Thank you Angie.

Hi Angie, it’s Sonia. I just got off the phone with you. Thanks for guiding me and providing the confirmations I needed. I’ve taken all that we discussed on board and will apply as necessary. No contact & firm boundaries

Sonia From On 25/03/2022

Great reader

Had a great reading from Angelina, her guidance all made sense and she picked up on where I am at the moment. Very gifted lady and very welcoming!

Sean From UK On 18/02/2022

Helpful t

Lovely lady she was spot on and l found her very helpful..thank you Angelina ..sorry we got cut off l will certainly phone you again

Jackie From Hertfordshire On 14/02/2022

Switched on and lovely reader

I had the pleasure of speaking with Angelina today who helped immensely with my situation. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this divine lady. Thank you, Angelina!

Ella From London On 13/01/2022

Brilliant and precise as always

Thank you so much for your lovely reading. You are amazing and sorry for cutting in short! Speak soon xxx

Steph From Uk On 10/01/2022

Excellent

Gave a very in-depth accurate reading. Described the complex situation surrounding me perfectly! Very honest and supportive. I will be calling back. Thank you

Lesley From Glasgow On 03/01/2022

Helpful and insightful

I rang angelina in a dilemma She was so helpful and I truly believe used her skills after acknowledging things about my poi that she couldn’t possibly have known 10/10

Rebecca From Surrey On 27/12/2021

Amazing

Second time reading with Andjelina and she is amazing and accurate!! Must read from her picks up on all things and everything!!

D From Australia On 27/12/2021

Wow

Angelina thank you so much for a great reading.

From On 21/12/2021

Reading

Loved it , really good - sorry my time ran out just at the wrong time ! hopefully speak again x

Sally From UK On 26/11/2021

Exam

I rang Angelina after an exam and asked if I had passed. She told me that one went better than the other (which was exactly how I felt it went too) but I was on the line. I said I had other exams on Thursday and she told me that they would go better but they would not be easy. She was exactly spot on. The exams on the Thursday were exactly that. She has predicted that I will pass these so I will post a further update then but thank you for the reading. Give Angelina a try - she is very intuitive!

R From Norther Ireland On 12/11/2021

Caring

Cat From London On 18/10/2021

Fantastic

Fantastic, completely resonated with me

Kate From Australia On 07/10/2021

Lovely lady

Thank you for a lovely reading Angelina, you made me chuckle. I will be in touch. Take care. Mae. 04/10/2021. X

From On 04/10/2021

Wonderful, Insightful, Medium, Connected

Angelina found my father in spirit and had a clear understanding of all family dynamics, she was a really wonderful conduit in putting to rest many questions I have had over my father's passing this year and tuned in so well. Thank you fo this lovely reading. <3

SASKIA From UK On 31/08/2021

Fantastic

Angelina’s reading was fast, accurate and very informative. I Highly recommend her. I will apply for the job Angelina. Thanks for the information and guidance.

Ayse From London On 29/07/2021

More Advice

I enjoy my reads with Angelina though it is more advice.

Liz From Surrey On 14/07/2021

Reading

Wonderful lady so positive and bubbly. Sorry we got cut off - ran out of minutes. Connected with the situation straight away and prediction inline with other readers. Thank you.

Jon From Leeds UK On 06/07/2021

Wow

Wow, what a lovely reading. Angelina saw what my Daughter-in-law is really like!!! The reading went very well and has helped me a lot. Thank You very much.

Maria From South Wales On 24/06/2021

Wishy-washy

Very confusing

Jas From Uk On 23/06/2021

Wow

Accurate reader and very friendly would highly recommend angelina she puts u at ease and great sense of humour truly gifted xxx

From On 15/06/2021

Amazing

Just of phone with this lovely lady and her energy and reading was amazing nice to chat to sumone who understood me and also made me laugh will deffo ring her again and would highly recommend thank you soulsister

Michelle From Ireland On 15/06/2021

Calm and Very on point

Angelina was very on point and I just need to continue to be patient as the person that I care about will hopefully reconnect with me and is so on point with what some other psychics have said! Thank You

Chris From Australia On 08/06/2021

Very Friendly and On point

Angelina is very kind and well connected to who she is reading for. Made me laugh as well as giving me a beautiful reading. Thank you so much! I will remember to be careful!

April From UK On 10/05/2021

Post my review angelina.. you ask for reviews enough at the end of a call

Angelina, is ok, but sometimes just runs with what you say and you can actually tell by her stuttering she hasn't got a clue so makes it up... has a tendency to just keep repeating herself too, brings in her own personal issues too much - the call is about me not you

From On 12/04/2021

Exceptional

One of the best authentic.. Readers on this site... Would recommend... Out of all the readings I have had this is my first review thankyou ♥

Jacqueline From Bristol, City of uk On 30/03/2021

So so

Little bit annoying as she doesn't listen properly, which affects the way the reading goes.. but is helpful with advice

From On 29/03/2021

sorry got cut off

Sorry Agelina, got cut off, will try to reach out to you when get more credits. Thank you so much for a lovely reading, everything resonated well. xoxo

Cath From On 04/02/2021

Good Connection. Accurate.

The reading was very informative and, she concentrated on what I wanted to know. She did not go off on a tangent about herself which has been my experience with some psychics. She described situations I was concerned with accurately, I felt there was a good connection there and was very happy with my reading. She had a lovely, approachable manner. I would thoroughly recommend a reading with Angelina. As for the prediction.....I will have to wait and see.

Yolanda From UK On 25/01/2021

On point and gifted

Amazing reading and was able to pick up on everything around me. Thank you so much Angelina

Mishelle From UK On 19/01/2021

Very nice lady

I really enjoyed the reading, she is a very nice lady to talk with, I will definitely be back. Thank you Angelina

Clau. From London On 14/01/2021

A kind soul

Angelina is kind and accurate thank you

Caroline From Scotland On 05/01/2021

Great

Hi Angelina I've just got cut off and now someone has got you ,4th Jan 12pm we we talking about the virgo man and preppin him like a turkey (haha). Insightful chat and I will try and put your advice into action - hope to get you again soon

From On 04/01/2021

Great reader, was spot on with the reading. Gave guidance and clarity and now i know how to deal with my situation. Thank you so much x

Sandra From London On 29/12/2020

Absolutely Amazing

Angelina is absolutely fantastic. I called and when she ask my date of birth my initial thinking was here we go, she’s going to reach for the cards and call out the Ace of swords or the Ten’s of penticals, but she doesn't use cards thank goodness. She channeled in to the POI and to my astonishment, she was able to come up with everything about them and the quarrels we've been having. She also picked up on the kind gesture I did for them and told me what they were thinking where I was concerned. It was as if she lived my life. I highly recommend her and would call upon her again provided she not bombarded with too many callers. Thanks you Angelina ☺️

Ch From London On 23/12/2020

Accurate mediumship

She was really accurate about my relatives that had passed. Thank you

J From UK On 22/12/2020

Very accurate

Had another reading today and she remains very accurate. No sugar coating just to the point. You must try.

Jay From London On 08/12/2020

Too Generic

Lacking in specifics, could've applied to any1.

Anon From London On 03/12/2020

Accurate

Accurate reading, everything resonated, thank you very much! x

Cath From On 30/11/2020

Very lovely

Amazing person to talk to.

From On 10/11/2020

WOW AND WOW!!!

I have had several readings with Angelina concerning a very complicated relationship. She has always been kind, compassionate and truthful. She is very, very accurate and has never steered me wrong on anything. She does not sugar coat anything, so if you want fairytales, she is not the reader for you. But I just love her and her honesty. Thank you so much Angelina...your my rock!! Love and light, Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 28/10/2020

Insightful Reading

Angelina was able to pick up a lot of stuff and details. Lovely energy and great insight. Thank you :)

From On 26/10/2020

Brilliant Reader

Angelina is an amazing spiritual reader. She will guide you forward in the right direction to your journey. Do not hesitate to contact Angelina you want be disappointed. ❤️

Sharon From Australia On 26/10/2020

Thank you

Thank you you were amazing 5 star true psychic

Nishi From Australia On 07/10/2020

Amazingly accurate reader

Thank you Angelina for tuning into my ex so accurately. You have picked the past, the present and the future so well. Your guidance has helped to move on to the lovely new guy that I met. Thank you so much.

Steph From London On 06/10/2020

Wow wow

5 star !! Amazing talent !!

Nina From Uk On 08/09/2020

Amazing Libra Man

Angelina, thank you so much for your reading. It was fun and uplifting. But also so insightful & empathetic. Thank you. I'm going to update you on how things progress with the love life ❣️

Nina From London On 26/08/2020

Amazing Libra Man

Angelina, thank you so much for your reading. It was fun and uplifting. But also so insightful & empathetic. Thank you. I'm going to update you on how things progress with the love life ❣️

Nina From London On 26/08/2020

Quick and spot on

She is very quick and spot on with details. Can’t wait for my next reading.

Jay From London On 13/08/2020

Thank you for the reading this morning 13/8/20 you were spot on with everything, lovely lady and I will keep you updated

Susan From On 13/08/2020

Very accurate

Thank you so much Angelina for kind honest and compassionate reading. If you feel delicate and need some tlc I highly recommend. Very sensitive. Thank you so so much. Xxx

Jennifer From Eastbourne On 10/08/2020

good listener, accurate and sincere

Lovely lady, my 2nd reading .I spent 40 minutes and everything she told me was accurate. I will definitely be calling her back soon to give feedback.

pauline campbell-gordon From uk On 15/07/2020

Accurate and kind

What a lovely reading. Really accurate in picking up on my situation and gave good and specific guidance. Didn't waste time. Really recommend her.

Marianne From London On 06/07/2020

Amazing

I spoke to her 2nd time today. She is wonderful she even remembers me. She picked up everything so well and explained everything to me. Thankyou so much i will get back to you soon.

From On 22/06/2020

Fantastic

Angelina is kind hearted and warm. She picked up on my situation immediately and really got to the root of the problem, showing me the other person’s perspective, whilst integrating elements of knowledge from the zodiac. Angelina truly helped me to understand the whole picture and gave me advice on how to move forward. I fully recommend a reading with this lovely lady. Thank you Angelina.

K From UK On 16/06/2020

Amazing

Amazing reading picked up on points I’d not even thought of discussing, my work, relationship, home, previous owner. Outstanding

KM From England On 01/06/2020

Caring

First time to write a review. Angelina was specific and to the point. Didn’t waste time and was able to pick up on the situation. Also has a lovely personality and caring nature.

Talat From Manchester On 13/05/2020

Amazing...

Spent 40 minutes talking with Angelina, Double the time I usually would and she is worth every penny, really works hard to bring forth information, she is easy to talk to and spot on with validations, she is amazing, honest and non judgemental, I have added her to my favourite readers list. Thanks so much Angelina, will call again with an update xx

Melissa From London On 04/05/2020

to the point

Listened, caring and works really well in reading the astrology side of things. I firmly believe in astrology and her psychic intuition kicks in whilst talking.

From On 07/04/2020

Spot on!

Absolutely spot on with details she couldn't have known about. And lovely manner - thank you so much!

Liz From Canada On 07/04/2020

Lovely lady

Really good reader. Picked up on most things but not all details. Sorry Angelina my credit ran out I really want to continue the reading so will be calling bk when I can. Thank you love xxxxxx

Julie From Glasgow On 10/03/2020

amazing

what an amazing reading, she read my situation really well and gave such good advice. will definitely be calling back

dora From uk On 04/03/2020

Amazing

Angelina was truly amazing, spot on in everything in my life, a very nice and easy to talk to. I would say the best out there thankyou. X

Christine From Wales On 06/01/2020

Really great reader give her a go

From On 30/12/2019

Thankyou Angelina 2754 very good reading

Sue From Australia On 27/12/2019

Conformation

Spoke to Angalina today 27/12/19 to see if a certain person was being honest with me in our communications I'm pleased to say he is . Thank you for putting my mind at ease

Yvonne From Scotland On 27/12/2019

Amazing insight

Incredible insight into a complex and painful situation. Thankyou so much, you were incredibly insightful.

Sara From London On 17/12/2019

Great experience

It was a great experience talking about the future. Will keep in touch

Ipsita From Cambridge On 17/12/2019

Thank You

Thank you Angelina for a lovely reading. Your voice sounds like a real Angel which i love them. I enjoyed your guidance and you understood my concern. Look forward to another reading. Many Thanks, PC

From On 11/12/2019

Fabulous

Very talented, very helpful lady. Thank you x

Mandy From Cheshire On 10/12/2019

Ask and you shall receive

It was a pleasure speaking to you, and especially to have one of your predictions happen in real-time! Thank you for the insights and advise given. Waiting for the other predictions to unfold.

Evelina From UK On 13/11/2019

Thank you so much

What a wonderful caring reader - picked me up & was spot on with her reading - definitely 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you

Tina From On 05/11/2019

I like her!

Angelina recognized my voice from our previous chat and picked things up without me saying anything. She provided lots of validation but what I liked most was the fact that there were no pauses in the reading. The info just flowed. She also left me feeling a lot happier. Thank you. Xxx

A From Birmingham On 29/10/2019

Amazing!

Great talk Angelina! Thank you for all the insight spot on & accurate!

Dolly From On 23/09/2019

Thank you so much For my reading Angelena. You were spot-on when you mentioned my client to me who passed away last year everything you said was so true. Anyone who reads this you should have a reading with Angelena a lovely lady and honest and truthful. God bless thank you

Jo From London On 13/09/2019

She is amazing

Thank you so much for the reading and guidance, I so enjoyed talking to you. You were spot on . I will keep you update how things are going. Lots of love and big hugs from Scotland

From On 09/09/2019

Amazing!

I have have just finished the call with you. Thank you soo much for helping me tonight as I needed to speak to my family so badly and you made me feel so much better. For anyone reading this, I really do recommend Angelena for reading as a spiritualist/trance medium myself, I am someone that looks for a very high standard from those that I go to for reading and I felt so down and lonely tonight as I haven’t had a message from myself for quite some time, I desperately needed to talk to my family members in spirit, particularly both my husband (Jonty) and my son (whom would have celebrated his 2nd birthday this coming Sunday). Angelina was able to connect to both of them and through her, I was able to communicate with them both and also my parents and grandparents as well. It felt like I was able to have a conversation with them And I feel so much better now. Thank you Angelina, I promise that I will be in touch with you again soon.

Lynn From London On 07/08/2019

Inspiring

Thank you and many blessing for my reading this morning . Very uplifting. Inspiring me forward into my next chapter of life.

Jilly From Bournemouth uk. On 09/07/2019

Super cute and fantabalous

She is brilliant extremely gifted, and super talented. She gave a great reading made my day.. superb insight you are bestest . thank you so much

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/06/2019

Fantastic!

Angelina gave me a perfect reading and really helped me understand what is going on in my relationship. Highly recommend calling Angelina! Will definitely be calling her back up. X

Holly From England On 20/06/2019

Warm and Insightful

Angelina, you were so warm and welcoming from the moment I heard your voice and I thank you for your reading and picking up on a few things and your guidance.

Victoria From UK On 03/06/2019

So precise! Helped me come to the right conclusion. So down to earth and comfortable to talk to can’t wait for the next few months ahead. Thank you

Cheryl From Uk On 14/05/2019

Lovely reading

Lovely reading, she’s picked up on a lot of things, I really do appreciate it, I will definitely ring again

From On 06/05/2019

Awesome

Thank you so much for the reading - spot on & cheered me up - this lady is a true psychic & talented

Tina From On 29/04/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much Angelina you have help you so much my reading was amazing and you knew exactly what was happening thank you for your guidance

Kim From Australia On 22/04/2019

Affirmation

Informative and affirmed what direction I have been travelling and hopes for the future. supportive and gave confidence.- was good information was forthcoming rather than asking me to answer lots of questions

Tina From Australia On 09/04/2019

A Genuinely warm and Insightful Lady..

This lady is to the point, giving clarity to the information that she is picking up. A very warm and genuine psychic.

Barr From London On 21/03/2019

Great reading

Thank you for giving clarity on my situation. Great reading with picking up on so many things in my life. Ill call again and let you know about Janno and my business.

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 20/02/2019

Amazing Lady!

Spot on with everything! looking forward to seeing the predictions unfold. Thank you!!

From London On 03/01/2019

very good straight forward

very nice reading with Angelina, she picked up on lots of things and was accurate. Angelina is a lovely lady, very sweet and gentle. Sorry we were cut off Angelina, thank you for your predictions about my exams will let you know. Blessings and light xx

From uk On 03/01/2019

Honest reading

As much as I didnt want to hear - had to accept it as she picked up on a lot of things right. Only time will tell if one’s heart is strong enough to go through the challenges ahead.

From On 23/11/2018

Lovely reading. Calming nature

Emma From South wales On 28/09/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Lovely read which helped me a lot will ring again ..

Janine From Runcorn UK On 16/08/2018

Gentle kindness mixed with clarity

Angelina helped me focus and to see things more clearly. She picked things up very quickly and it was lovely to talk to her. Thank you, Angelina, for your time and your positive energy.

Rachel From Cornwall On 17/07/2018

Great reading

Thank you Angelina for your guidance and advice. The reading was very accurate on the situation I am in right now. I hope to connect with you again.

From Australia On 17/07/2018

Very clear reading

Angelina was very quick at picking up my situation and provided great advice. L from Australia

From On 10/07/2018

direct and honest reading

A very enjoyable reading with Angeliana I found her to very tuned into me, and gave me a very in depth reading. I would recommend Angelia if you want an honest direct reading.

mary From scotland On 04/07/2018

Positive & direct

Had a lovely reading with angelina..she’s very positive and direct..does not sugarcoat and gives u a very practical advise base on zodiacs :) love her accent.. very easy to understand.xx

Pam From Uk On 04/07/2018

Brilliant Reader

Have just had a very positive reading with Angelina. She is so lovely and was very quick to pick up on my situation. Will definitely ring her again. Thank you very much Angelina x

Anonymous From England On 01/05/2018

Such a nice lady

Such a good reading delivered with warmth , such a pleasure to talk to this lady .. thank you

From On 17/04/2018

Lovely Reader!!

The most kind, lovely, honest reader on this site I will definatly look forward to getting a reading again from you!!

Anon From London On 19/03/2018

Good reading

Thankyou, very good and positive reading

Anonymous From Wales On 14/03/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 62

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Seconds
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Seconds
Psychic Reader Taz

Taz

PIN: 1311

Reviews: 167

I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311

View my full profile