Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Shine...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Shine (Shine)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Shine?

Please rate Shine by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Shine
More Counselling than psychic

Anon From London On 15/04/2022

Amazing!

Shine connected straight through to my situation and gave me the answers I needed and insight into what was coming! Shine sending you so much love: Tha

From On 29/03/2022

Outstanding

Beautiful Reader and accurate also... What a wonderful soul, very special reader x

PM From West Midlands On 15/03/2022

Real deal!!!!! J

From On 13/03/2022

Lovely Reader

Very good reader, picks up on the energy immediately without hesitation, deserves more 5* reviews

PM From West Midlands On 09/03/2022

Good until….

Predicted contact from my Poi correctly so I came back for a second reading. Good until she then told me to read books on what guys want and how to deal with them. More counselling than intuition sadly.

S From Uk On 08/03/2022

Wonderful

Thank you so much for your very uplifting reading this morning. You were so accurate in all you said, your predictions in line with so many great Trusted Psycics. You made me feel so positive and made me realise my own capabilities. Again thank you xx

Carrie From Kent On 15/02/2022

Wasted money

Very generic, could relate to anyone. Was not happy at all. Could not answer basic questions. Felt like a counsellor. This probably won’t go up

Jk From Midlands On 11/02/2022

One word Amazing

Genuinely too reader with a fantastic connection. Must try Shine before she becomes busy. Definitely within the top 5 readers on this site. Similar to Muria Rose. Thank you I will update

Cheshire cat From Cheshire On 29/01/2022

Very Intuitive

Shine picked up on my poa very quickly & the words she used to describe him & his actions was so accurate. She made me feel at ease & gave me guidance on how to handle things so that I get the outcome I desire. Thank you Shine for sharing your gift with me

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 28/01/2022

deserves more reviews

Had a really great reading again . give this lady a chance.

A From bucks On 26/01/2022

Excellent

Had a reading with Shine recently. Shine is amazing, she picked up on my situation & gave clarify regarding a relationship! Definitely recommend a reading with her. Thank you Shine , you are amazing :)

Nikki From Kent On 20/01/2022

Not sure what to say loved talking to you I hope all you said happens as I said I will call again to give you an update if what you said comes to light, you have lovely sole xx will back with an update xx

Michelle From On 15/01/2022

Real psychic!

All I can say is she is 100% spot on! She picked up everything about what complicated love life. No questions ask. She is one of my fav reader now on this site! Try her, you wont be disappointed!

From On 09/01/2022

Amazing Woman

Shine is the real deal. An inspirational reading after picking up on my energy and situation perfectly. Doesn't get much better than this lady and her gifts; sure to be very busy and highly rated soon...

Bob From On 22/12/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Chloe

Chloe

PIN: 6332

Reviews: 24

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I also use a crystal ball. I have 10 years of experience. I can offer my callers in-dept insight into what's going on and a non-judgemental atmosphere. I specialise in psychic tarot card readings. I use a deck called the Angel tarot. My crystal ball gives me pictures of the past, present and future. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 13. I would see loved ones that had crossed over and see flash events of the future. PIN: 6332

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile