24 Reviews for Jenny

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jenny...
Fantastic

Jenny is a lovely lady and accurate with her readings. She has picked up on things that have happened without me saying anything to her. Jenny you are the best and i will continue to talk to you. Thankyou so much.

From Australia On 10/07/2019

Brilliant

As it was my first time getting reading From Jenny. She was straight to the point and she doesn’t waste your credits ... I think what some readers on here that claim the medium or tarot card readers they try to fish for answers or they waste soo much time in giving opinions or guessing ! But Jenny was straightforward and interestingly her prediction align with all the main readers I go to ! There’s soo many new ones on here but some are truly gifted but I think need a lot practice. I try to stick to the same ones. Thank you so much Jenny.

G From West Midlands On 03/07/2019

Brilliant

Lovely lady, easy to talk to and very accurate.

Mary From London On 29/06/2019

Amazing!

My last review didn’t save so hopefully this one does. Jenny is a truly gifted psychic, straight to the point with no questions asked. You knew my situation and the people involved to a T, astonishing. Thank you also for being so kind. We got cut off but you told me all I needed to know. One of the best.

From On 01/06/2019

Ran out of credits and want to say she is always spot on every time good or bad it comes true Bless you Jenny.

From On 29/05/2019

The real deal! She is a fast reader and to the point. ,

Jenny is a gifted psychic with exceptional skills with tarot. I have talked with other psychics, but she is to the point and very good at straight answers. Call her first. She tells the truth.

Maria From Florida On 01/05/2019

Thank you

What a lovely lady so calming & compassionate- thank you for lifting my spirits xx

Tina From On 23/04/2019

Thank you

Just had a reading with this wonderful lady who brought great comfort to a issue. Thank you, would recommend this lady.

Sarah From On 12/04/2019

Precise

I would recommend Jenny for her precise reading and very much to the point. She is a beautiful lady with so much patience

Marie From Australia On 19/02/2019

Thank you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

From On 09/01/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Jenny was an awesome reader who was accurate, kind and compassionate. She truly put me at ease and picked up on the situations and people without me having to say a thing. She was such a beautiful woman

Shea From U.K. On 29/12/2018

December reading

Regular return client. Always a good proper proper reading with predictions without lots of flannel. Look forward to getting the predictions next Jan. Thank you. (Have got other predictions spot on in past)

From On 19/12/2018

Thank you!!

Jenny was able to pick up the right energy and stay connected throughout the reading - identical outcome with the many readings i’ve had with other readers!

From On 10/10/2018

Pretty Good

I must say I was skeptical when I saw this lady did not buy but so glad I went with my gut and spoke to her and God she was pretty spot on. Picked up on it very quickly and I would highly recommend or come back to her.

Tina From UK On 17/08/2018

Lovely reading with Jenny, explains why she has many positive reviews

From On 29/07/2018

You are amazing Jenny!

I want to thank you so much for your amazing reading and all your kindness, you are awesome Jenny!!

IC From US On 14/07/2018

11.03.2018

Thanks Jenny heaps. Great information. Truly gifted.

Julie From Australia On 13/03/2018

Jenny you were very helpful and gave a lot of information. Correct. Thank you muchly.

Julie From Australia On 11/03/2018

Great reading

Straight on to it an accurate straightforward reading and delivered in a friendly professional manner . Pleaded I called you Jenny you were great ! God Bless X. Helena 5/03/18

Helena From North East uk On 05/03/2018

Spot on

Lovely lady who was very accurate with no prompting. Really appreciated her insight. Thank you Jenny

SM From Cotswolds On 19/02/2018

WOW

Amazing! She gives you the good and the ugly. Very positive reading. Hope her predictions come to pass. Will keep you posted.

Angela From Italy On 15/02/2018

Jenny is the best reader !

Very good one ! Accurate and so spot on! Thank you Jenny

From On 07/02/2018

Good one!

She picked up on everything around me without me saying anything to her . Thank you Jenny you made me happy tonight !

From On 27/01/2018

Reading

Started off ok then went on to say been in same position and wanted to talk about her position and it isn’t about the reader but about the person having the reading I’m a reader myself have been for 40 year and never ever say that happened to me

Anom From Anom On 25/01/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosalia
RosaliaPIN : 8011 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My gift was discovered when I was about three years old. Since then I have been doing random readings for family and friends as well as on a professional level. My areas of expertise are daily spiritual insight which is normally in the form of picking up on your aura as I chat to you. I also do dream interpretation, love, relationships and family issues. PIN: 8011
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tracey
TraceyPIN : 1981 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have thirty years experience of reading tarot cards and doing psychic readings and mediumship. I am a warm and caring person that loves to provide readings on a 121 basis. Let's look at your questions, your future and your present. Let's see if we can unwind the issues that may be affecting you now. I am here to offer insight and clarity. PIN: 1981
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Seconds
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Susie
SusiePIN : 3785 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an insightful psychic tarot card reader with many years of professional reading behind me. I offer a calming and welcoming reading answering your most pressing questions or just offering insight into the next couple of months. I am open, non judgemental and always provide a professional reading to all who require one. PIN: 3785
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie
SadiePIN : 3431 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431
Click : Have Your Questions Answered