Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cherina...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Cherina (Cherina)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Cherina?

Please rate Cherina by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Cherina
Amazing

Brilliant reader who tuned in immediately, validating things only I knew. Thank you so much for tuning in! Although I see you are new, it’s safe to say that you’re one of the top readers on this site. Thank you xxx

C From Midlands On 18/04/2022

Brilliant reader

Love this woman. Wise. So grateful xxx

Grateful From London On 13/04/2022

Great reading

This lady is great. She is calm, articulate and a good listener. She described my situation accurately without asking any questions. She gave me some predictions which I will have to wait and see. It felt like talking to a friend and I felt a lot more positive after the chat with her. I will definitely come back if I need a reading again (hopefully not). Thank you Cherina!

From On 02/04/2022

Very gifted

Spot on and a real shamanic practitioner x

AV From London On 12/02/2022

Brilliant Reader!

This lady is an absolute gem of a reader. She really helped me to understand what was had and is currently taking place in me life, and the process of it. I’m was so impressed with how she able to explain this to me. Will definitely be calling her aging. Thank you

Anne-Marie From UK On 09/02/2022

ok

Pleased nice one sounds good, but will have to see on timing, but got the plot

Margaret From East Anglia UK On 29/01/2022

Impressed

I’m very nervous when calling a new reader, only due to some bad experiences. I had nothing to worry about.! She validated a couple of things i would only know. I have everything crossed for a realistic prediction. I am going to be a regular. Please, stay shinning bright.! K xx

Kat From UK On 26/01/2022

TRULY EXCEPTIONAL

This lady connected with me and the situation around my POI immediately. She pinpointed major traumas in his life, gave a very accurate description of my own past struggles, all with no information from me. Everything she said about our relationship resonated and she was able to guide me to see what was coming up for me (and us) very clearly. She is compassionate, articulate and very knowledgeable about many facets of spirituality. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much Cherina, Love and blessings from your sister Sirian

S.M. From England On 16/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile