Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Annie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Annie (Annie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Annie?

Please rate Annie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Annie
Phenomenal!!!!!

Annie you are amazing. I did a review for you on 09/09/2021 where you predicted my employment for the contract role which was mind-blowing. I spoke to you on 14/12/2021 when you mentioned about someone I know wanting me to work for them with prediction to happen March/ April 2022; at the time I was not looking for new employment. I then spoke to you again on 23/02/2022 and you were consistent with the information provided previously. Guess what? I got a new job and it was my ex manager that recommended me. You are truly amazing

Emma From UK On 08/03/2022

lovely

Lovely and a very kind reader, knows her cards really well. However, you need to know your situation really well too to apply what the cards say as I felt there was no psychic insight unfortunately. So, if you are dealing with some uncertainty I felt that it may not make you wiser of what is going on.

From On 15/02/2022

More of a Card Reader

Not what I was expecting as it was more reading off what cards r being pulled. Generic.

Anon From England On 24/11/2021

Great

Great reading! Got cut off at crucial time tho and I’d love to know how to get back to her if anyone knows how I can complete my reading specifically with her again?

Charlotte From On 02/10/2021

Prediction came true ☺️

I had a reading with Annie on 30/08/2021 and she predicted that I would be offered a job on 9th or 10th September. Guess what? I got an offer on 9th September, I can't believe it! When she told me this I didn't believe because the process of getting job interviews are taking longer nowadays. This was such a quick turnaround that I was not expecting it. I applied for the job on 4th September without thinking twice about Annie's prediction. So my advice to everyone is to not let the messages dictate your life. Keep pushing through if it's job application, with love go with the flow and with life make sure to enjoy it. Thank you so much Annie

Emma From UK On 09/09/2021

Phenomenal

This site never posts my review and I’ve left it on three different occasions. We had a very spiritual reading and she’s incredibly amazing

From On 09/08/2021

Amazing

Amazing And clarity Intelligent woman who has good understanding and can vocalise in a very clear way. Thank you

MH V From Uk On 17/07/2021

Very knowledgeable

Annie was able to tune in to my Past, present, people in my life and told me about the future. We had really good connection and she has a great knowledge of the cards. I will definitely be coming back.

L From Somerset On 26/06/2021

Amazing reader

Thank you Annie for today's reading. It is very thorough,tetailed reading and correct information for what happened in the past. I look forward to the preditions for the next few months. Love,

Jing From London On 17/05/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well, has great timing and skills. superb reader Thanks Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/03/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is absolutely brilliant Super Kind and Talented Skilled, beautiful and kind hearted Very precise loads of information and super duper fabulous Thanks a lot Great Reader Rock Star !

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/03/2021

Why didn't you post my review?

This lady gave me one of the best readings of my life! She was so accurate and full of information. She gave me so much in 30 minutes. There were no pauses. Amazing amazing amazing. ❤

A From Brum On 11/02/2021

OK

good but more working with cards, not what was expecting

From On 09/02/2021

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

Thank you Annie for such an in depth reading and helping me to understand the situation with a POI and to have patience.. Thank you for your

Carrie From Kent On 27/12/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, so lucky to get reading from hher.. she is valuable gem on this site

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/01/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is absolutely amazing reader, so accurate so insightul, kind and soulful.. just incredibly talented and leaves you speechless thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 18/01/2020

Gorgeous Lady !

She is absolutely briiliant, gobsmacked, such a superlative reader. she is super girl . thank you . you are amazing a great healer and so talented and gifted

PRANAV From Midlands On 16/01/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is amazing, great reader, helped me a lot with her insights and talents. incredibly skilled and talented.. superb stuff she is great thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 08/01/2020

Brilliant Brilliance

Annie gave me a general reading which mainly covered work and relationship. Annie said I would get a job 40minutes away. I got an interview for a job and checked the location on google maps - yes it’s 40minutes away and yes I got the job! Relationship - described the situation and people involved perfectly. I would definitely recommend Annie if you want an honest accurate reading

From England On 13/10/2019

Career +relationship

Annie was very pleasant and patient.i truly felt connected to her.im only sorry that the credit run out on me so the chat was cut short without me saying goodbye.she really gave me the information i was searching for and im grateful.ill definitely be calling back soon.she will now be my favorite❤

Andrea From Saint.lucia On 03/10/2019

Amazing!

Unbelievably accurate

Maria From Uk On 18/09/2019

Brilliant Reading

Just brilliant!!

Anon From Midlands On 02/09/2019

Brilliant

Brilliant reading many thanks xx

Anon From Midlands On 27/08/2019

Anon

Thank you for positively reassuring reading. I was really pleased with the reading. She is a realist and doesn't sugar coat anything. Beautiful. Thank you

Amazing From On 12/08/2019

Woow..

You are a star.. ⭐️

Marry K From London On 24/07/2019

Excellent

Great reading

From On 13/07/2019

A M A Z I N G !!

One of the best readers I have experienced. Annie is amazing !!

From Australia On 05/04/2019

Golden!

Call her...just call her. Get in the queue. Golden ❤

Ronnie From Berkshire On 28/03/2018

Great reading and spot on!

I had a lovely reading with Annie and I immediately picked up she was warm and friendly - I felt very comfortable with her. She was so tuned in and spot on! Thank you Annie for your guidance. You've helped me understand my current situation and given me a true insight to help me along the way. I do hope I'll be lucky enough to get through to you again! You are a hidden gem!

S From UK On 08/02/2018

Superb

Sorry we got cut off Annie. Just wanted to say a big thank you for helping me understand the situation in depth. I hope he connects with his emotions soon. You are excellent at your job. Take care, K

From On 24/01/2018

My favourite!

The best on this site and I’ve had many readings.Gave me lots of detail on each situation.Didn’t ask any questions or give her own opinion based on whatever I told her. She strictly stuck to reading from the cards and using her ability. She is very positive and I’ve felt so uplifted since the reading.

J From London On 23/12/2017

A reader whos definatly enjoys reading for people to help them past thier troubles, caring, compassionate with very detailed readings

Delia From Tadlow On 29/11/2017

Very good

Annie is very thorough and good at delivering her messages. I could relate to everything that she said and she also doesn't fish for information. Perfect reading, thank you

Simone From Uk On 25/10/2017

wow, just WOW

thank you so much for your wonderful reading, i barely said anything and you completey read the whole situation as it was and as it is. I will definitely be calling back! You gave wonderful advice and psychic reading and I am so happy i spoke with you!

liv From On 15/10/2017

Amazing

Wow that's all . Amazing reader , explained everything , you gotta try this reader , spot on

Angela From Uk On 14/10/2017

Awesome

I did not need to give information. Provided a very good overview of where my current situation was. Very initiative and gave an excellent feedback on potential future. Sincere, accurate and friendly. Highly recommend!

S From Australia On 02/10/2017

Hidden Gem!

I'm blown away. Best new reader in ages on this site. So compassionate and honest. Read the cards with prefection and detailed meanings that read out my current situation. Genuine and reassuring without any fakeness I will be calling again! Thank you I think you have just saved my relationship from falling apart.

S From On 21/08/2017

Excellent, kind and compassionate reader

Great validations, accurate with what's happening, provides good and sendible guidance, thank you!

Marie From London On 17/08/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 15

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 93

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shazina

Shazina

PIN: 1118

Reviews: 1

Hello, my name is Shazina. I’m an experienced Psychic, Tarot reader. I also work with angels. I specialise in love and relationship readings but can also provide general readings, to see may what be ahead. Let’s work through any issues you may have together. I’m kind, non-judgemental and always give my best in every reading I do. PIN: 1118

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 85

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha

Sasha

PIN: 4107

Reviews: 66

I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lilly-Grace

Lilly-Grace

PIN: 2288

Reviews: 0

My Guides have been talking to me for most of my life. At first, it was just knowing or sensing/feeling energies, i.e., when I needed to be cautious. Then in my 20’s, it started happening at any time, day, or night. I began reading everything I could on the subject. I then discovered that both sides of my family were gifted. I look forward to helping you to see through the murkiness life is throwing at you. Wishing you light, love and happiness. PIN: 2288

View my full profile