Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Nina...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Nina (Nina)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Nina?

Please rate Nina by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Nina
Very Detailed

A very good and detailed reading - Thank you Nina - Heres hoping to the lovely things you predicted :) xx

Claire From Wales, UK On 04/04/2022

Ok

Amazing 1st reading yet the 2nd didn’t add up.

Jo From Essex On 25/03/2022

Wow

Wow... What a beautiful reading... fantastic... Tell how it is... Thank you Nina... Wonderful...

Jinneecka From Australia On 19/03/2022

Amazing! Bang on

Wow this lady is quick and picks up and gets messages! She is an empath and picked on everything! Gave me so many validations and predictions! Very specific and detailed! Great bubbly personality too x One of the best on here

Clare From Herts On 16/03/2022

wow

2nd time calling she picked up everything past ex and helped me to see things clear. thank you once again sorry couldnt top up

From On 12/03/2022

Spot on

I've never left a review for any of the readers on here before but I felt like I just had to for nina. She was spot on. At the beginning she knew there was an energy around us that keeps coming and going and won't let go. Without me even saying a word. She was non judgemental and she was so supportive. I'd highly recommend and I'd look for her again. In fact she'd be the only reader I'd search for for a reading again in the future. Thank you nina

Debbie From Cambs On 01/03/2022

Sorry but what was said never happened I know this is your first review but I have to be honest but you are really sweet

Michelle From Hertfordshire On 24/02/2022

very good

got it in one, very pleased, please print she deserves this

Margaret From East Anglia On 23/02/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Axelle

Axelle

PIN: 4293

Reviews: 61

Born in the South of France in the mountains, I've been very much connected to Nature relying on my intuition from an early age. This connection to Nature has been paramount. My tarot readings are precise and straight to the point but most importantly insightful. Spot on and uplifting as many have said. PIN: 4293

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie

Rosie

PIN: 3171

Reviews: 25

I am a natural born Psychic Clairvoyant Medium. I have 17 years experience as a professional and belong to a Guild of professional readers and mediums. I offer a consultation giving clients insight in all aspects of life. I Answer specific questions or leave it to spirit . The past can effect the future in decision making and new beginnings. I specialise in Love - Relationships - Family - House Moves - Past Lives and giving clients Confidence to move forward. PIN: 3171

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 55 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile