Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of THERESA...

Trusted Psychics Reader: THERESA (THERESA)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate THERESA?

Please rate THERESA by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of THERESA
Typing no response

Took too long said got disconnected but still typing no apology

Alison Bucknall From England On 04/05/2021

Vague

Spoke on messenger. Took ages to respond so I ended the chat as it was using minutes with no answers. Very vague responses. Could have applied to anyone. Didn’t pick up on the fact that my POI is married and other key things missed too. Not for me I’m afraid

Sarah From Rushden On 01/02/2021

Took to long to respond

I had my reading via the messenger and even though it was nice to hear and get an answer to some of my questions she takes way too long to reply. I had to end the chat because she was not replying to my last question. Just wasting my minutes.

Ziko From UK On 03/11/2020

Amazing reader spot on

Ree From Uk On 17/08/2020

In safe hands

Straight to the point, no waffle, no wasting minutes, delivered with care and compassion but no sugar coating either. One of my go to’s!!

Sue From UK On 16/08/2020

Compassionate and Empathetic Reader

She is very sweet and kind. very talented and skilled. lovely lady, spoke in chat, gave good answers to all questions, without bad mouthing anyone was wonderful thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/05/2020

Predictions

Lovely lady to talk to but unfortunately her predictions didnt come to fruition. Disappointing.

Mcc From UK8 On 14/03/2020

My go-to reader :-)

Had several reading with Theresa She is amazing she is always consistent and spot on truly gifted, caring and genuine. Much blessings and love

From On 12/02/2020

She’s amazingly on point

She picked up on things and people she possibly couldn’t have without having a spiritual gift- even the initial of names! Would definitely recommend.

Celina From London On 18/12/2019

Spot on made my day

You sounds so calm.. omg I am so glad you answered .. thanks .. I feel better much much better xoxoxo

From Australia On 27/08/2019

True Psychic :-)

Another amazing reading, sorry I run out minutes so wanted to thank you with this review for your uplifting reading and validations will be back shortly when things unfold and will work on getting some patience in the meanwhile :D Theresa is amazing, kind and truly gifted you will immediately know by her validations and what she will tell you. Blessings and lights xx

From On 17/08/2019

Amazing reader, true psychic !!

picked up very quickly on my situation, had few minutes left due to line being busy and the wait but she managed to answer my questions with clarity. Theresa is spot on and connect very quickly and very nice to talk to. You will not be disappointed with her give her a call and you will see :-) Thank you Therese for your help today, sorry we were cut off sending you lot of blessings and love xxx

From On 27/07/2019

Great Communication

I had a short read with Theresa yesterday and my time ran out and I couldn't re-charge in time. We didn't get to finish and I wanted to thank you for your time and energy. Theresa is a beautiful warm and caring reader and although you shocked me with what was said I am pretty sure you were spot on and I thank you for your honesty and helping me out. I will wait to speak to you again. This lovely lady has a gift and isn't just a card reader. Give her a call, she is very good. Blessings to you Theresa.

Tan From Launceston Aust On 30/06/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for tapping in and telling me I need patience. Should be my middle name!!! So looking forward to hearing from him in 4 weeks /days... Thanks Theresa.

Lyn From o/s On 01/01/2019

Lovely

Really lovely to talk to Theresa has given me a lot of help and guidance and a listening ear. All what I’ve really needed during this time. Has been spot on with my situation and is always consistent. Thank you so much xx

V From On 29/12/2018

Relationship

Thank you for unequivocally saying you feel strongly that there is a future. I am hoping so and it was good to hear your insight into the situation. Many thanks..

Lyn From o/s On 07/11/2018

Fantastic 100% Accurate

Connected with Theresa and I asked about love life and she picked up on someone around me instantly. She's very honest in her approach to the situation and tells you how she sees it. Very honest reader. Give her a try.

N From Australia On 02/10/2018

Fantastic

Great reading . Thank you .

From On 30/09/2018

Excellent

Thank you Theresa for your great guidance.

Libran From Home On 08/09/2018

Wow

She is amazing and very positive true reader great connection 100 percent genuine psychic

Stella From London On 15/05/2018

100% SPOT ON

I had a reading a couple of days ago and Theresa was 100% SPOT ON with m reading. She has helped me to overcome an extreme difficulty. I just wanted to say thank-you very much for your spiritual guidance and help in enabling me to move forward for the better, not worse. You are nothing short of amazing, thank-you Theresa, your a star!

Charlene From London On 08/05/2018

Thank you

Spot on, great advice, can’t thank you enough

Ckaire From Edinburgh On 24/03/2018

Comforting Reading

I was very tearful when I came on phone but left happy and positive. Beautiful person very spirited. Understood me and situation. Made me feel better. Could speak to her all day. She is more than a friend.

From On 21/03/2018

True psychic

have spoken to her twice and didnt let her know that fact. Her reading didnt deviate it remained the same.Truly gifted

T From UK On 18/02/2018

M yorks

Thank you for what was the best reading ! So much help and info. Will be back

From On 11/02/2018

Spot on

I asked for a general reading, just to see if she could pick up on the situation. She got it straight away, in depth details of what has been worring me. I was extremely amazed. Real deal.. I look forward to the future folding out as discussed. Thank you much Teresa, will speak again x

Kirsten From Australia On 23/01/2018

Lovely lady !

Very lovely and calm and didn't ask any questions. Saw similar things to top readers

From On 20/01/2018

Real psychic

Teresa is a real psychic with a true gift. Shes not a tarot reader who just randomly learnt the cards . I would recommend her highly

From On 15/01/2018

Amazing!

Straight to the point and accurate reading! Has answers to all the questions! Thanks:)

Eve From On 02/01/2018

Gifted, precise and honest

Thanks for my reading Theresa, you just knew exactly what was going on in seconds. It was refreshing to come through to someone who is the real deal!

Simone From Uk On 07/12/2017

OMG

Amazing! Picked up everything so accurately it was scary! Why does this lady not have more reviews? Excellent x

Anon From On 16/09/2017

Caring ear

Lovely speaking to Theresa was like talking to family. Very supportive. Picked up on the problem

J From Cumbria On 08/04/2017

Good connection -

Lovely lady who has a good connection and able to pick up details that validate her reading. Thank you for the helpful info and encouragement. Quality reader with specific details.

Lyn From Oz On 02/04/2017

8 th Nov

I do not know why this lady hasnt got more reviews ! Very good reading , picked up everything ! Thank u xx

Carol From Notts On 08/11/2016

It7#;21&8s an honor

It7#;21&8s an honor to read good quality content like you have written here. You have proven your true writing talent and presented your views well.

Marlien From jfDDv3Qz On 30/06/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Taz

Taz

PIN: 1311

Reviews: 167

I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 58

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile