121 Reviews for Susanna

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Susanna...
Beautiful lady !

Susanna is very understanding lady with beatifull energie thank you for ur advice! She was spot on

Nikola from Wales From Wales On 06/07/2019

Fantastic

She is my go to reader, she’s nang on every time about contact. Other predictions not yet happened

Beth From Wales On 05/06/2019

Long Conversation

Hello my lovely lady! Had such a great reading from you, was like talking to a friend. Thank you for everything and for being you! You shine bright. Good luck with everything x

Affirmations Woman From UK On 05/06/2019

Superstar

Susanna is incredible. One of the most wanted readers here and always hard to get hold of (esp due to those people who spend almost 2 hours on a call - there should really be a maximum for fairness). Love my readings with her regardless x

Jj From Essex On 02/05/2019

Thank you. .

Apologies for getting cut off .. an insightful reading. Hope to speak to you again Best wishes

Anita From On 19/04/2019

Outstanding

You're a rock star, even at 3am. Can't thank you enough. Tx

From On 12/04/2019

Top reader the best

Sorry Susanna I ran out of credit, we were discussing ungrateful friends and the awful place I was working. Thank you so much for your reading it gave me all the information I needed and more.

Sue From Derbyshire On 10/04/2019

Thank you

Sorry that we got cut off, excellent reading as always. Take care Simone

Simone From Uk On 30/03/2019

Susanna is a star

Spoke to Susanna a few times she quickly picks up on what is going on around concise and accurate .A warm personality and gives a pleasurable reading

Sandra From Manchester On 29/03/2019

Accurate and great delivery

Susanna has been spot on with her predictions and her delivery is calm and intelligent

Caroline From North East UK On 26/02/2019

10 stars

Shes a real reader. Only took her 9 mins to go right through my life. Fast, efficient, spot on and real. thank you x

From On 16/02/2019

Tuned in so well

Wow this lady is so amazing and very much bubbly, I had a reading with her last night and she was well in tuned with everything that was going on in my love life. I’ll definitely recommend her and I know predictions will come to fruition. Will call again and definitely recommend her she’s a star. Xxx

P From Uk On 15/02/2019

Lovely reader

Thank you for the reading it was good and all my questions were answered.

Sue From Derbyshire On 29/11/2018

LIFE CHANGING

Absolutely amazing..taken my breathe away. I can't explain what gift this lady has. Didn't even ask for name or details just got straight into it. I was lucky to have got through to her.. Thankyou sooooo much for your time and advice. I will check back with you again

From On 29/11/2018

Can be trusted

I have had a few reading on this site and so many are way off the mark. Susanna is a breath of fresh air and can pick up on the complex situation and it's not guess work. She can validate and has a real connection. I would recommend this lady above the other readers. A lovely lady too.

Andrea From York On 14/10/2018

Excellent!

Thank you, Susan. Happy anniversary! Spot on, doesn't waffle as doesn't need to do so. Got straight to the point, everything Susan mentioned made perfect sense. Thank you for being a Star!

A J From Cardiff On 14/09/2018

SPOT ON

Susanna - my god you are a busy women . I have spent days trying to get hold of you and finally made it tonight. You were brilliant, everything you said last week were absolutely spot on. I am eagerly waiting for the rest of your predictions or readings to come true . You are so easy to speak to and you make me feel relaxed and at peace and I truely feel like I have made a friend and not just a psychic reader. Thanks Shahana

Shahana From London On 08/09/2018

WOW! SPOT ON!

Thank you so much Susanna! Your reading was absolutely spot on accurate, you are truly gifted and helped me significantly.

Susan From Australia On 06/09/2018

An angel!

Susanna, Sorry we got cut of. Yet another incredible reading, it's like talking to someone I've known for many years. I do hope that the next time we talk my situation has improved as predicted. You are truly a beautiful kind soul and you are incredibly talented. Take care, talk soon!

Kristy From Australia On 01/09/2018

Brilliant! Thank you.

From On 22/08/2018

Brilliant

Just had a brilliant reading with Susanna made me feel so relaxed , and better about myself. You are an angel thank you so much x

Maryum From Uk On 22/08/2018

Heart of Gold

try her she truly cares and such a sweetheart and genuine. she never gets tired of the same callers and same questions and she does her best to keep you going ! love her xxxx

From On 13/08/2018

Susana is lovely !

I’ve had an amazing reading with you Susana thank you so much you’ve made me feel 100% better about myself god bless you! And I will most definitely be in touch again xxxxxxxx

Ana From On 02/08/2018

gifted this one !

Susanna my prophetic dreams are manifesting more and more. This Thursday I had a dream of being in a minor fender bender whilst on holiday with my family and on Saturday this happened during a family trip in wales luckily it was a minor one. I have also stated practising doing readings with the tarot and the soul connection is still difficult but I have no doubt that will unfold to and you told me to try to be patient and understanding. You are truly an inspiration. Also had a dream but not sure if a dream or a vision will call soon and thank you for all the help xxx

I'm back From On 17/07/2018

Better than most

I cant hip enough praise on this lady. Her words have manifested like magic.

From On 13/07/2018

God send

I spoke to Susanna in December 2017 and first thing she said was that I have prophetic dreams. I was shocked and didn't know what to say but she was definitely spot on. She told me to go to a spiritualist church and I will be finally taking the step this coming week. Further to this I am dealing with a spiritual connection and she has never waivered. If anyone is psychic or has a spiritual connection Susanna is one with all the answers. She is amazing and truly an angel

From On 28/06/2018

I love talking to Susanna. She is quick, straight to the point and accurate in her readings. Does not waste your time nor waffle on unnecessarily.

From On 27/06/2018

Thank you

Thank you so much xx

Donna From On 22/05/2018

Honest and caring. Would recommend.

Thank you for the reading. was very troubled and couldn't sleep. My heart sank when you mentioned the Twin flames and strong connection. It seems to me like a horrible dreadful thing to be in. I didn't tell you in the reading, but it has been mentioned to me by other readers as well. I was somehow hoping it wasn't true. Thanks for your honesty and also the advice re spiritual healers and cutting ties.

w From London On 26/04/2018

thank u

Hi Susanna! Apologies for cutting off and ending the call prematurely. Thank you for the reading - yes, I was very tense....I just don't understand how I can hve such strong feelig for someone yet he acted that way in the end , and also don't know what to believe and what not to believe anymore.

From On 17/04/2018

Thank you

Loved speaking to her, spot on, gave predictions which I know will fine true. Speechless, thank you!

Claire From Edinburgh On 16/04/2018

Amazing

Wow absolutely spot on, thank you so much!

Claire From Edinburgh On 10/04/2018

Brilliant

It was lovely to talk to you again and thank you so much for being so honest about my situation. I’ll keep you posted about 27th April

D From Australia On 10/04/2018

What a lovely lady

Thank you Susanna, your reading has provided me with some comfort and reassurance that my gut instinct about an ex relationship is correct and that trying to get it back on track was right thing to do. I truly hope your predictions that we will get it back on track prove correct as that would make me one very happy lady. You were a pleasure to chat to x

O From London On 10/04/2018

Always outstanding and to the point. Susanna thank you. ps. No matter where, no matter what the weather, matters with whom because wherever you go always brings the sunshine. . Have a lovely holiday. x Warmly M.

From On 31/03/2018

Simply the best - always right!

I call Susanna on a regular basis and she is just amazing. She told me last time we spoke to watch out for a particular guy whonis trying to get between me and the guy I adore. Because I call her so much and she knows my situation, I thought this particular advice was just guess work, as he stopped interfering awhile ago. Well, the very next day after we spoke, he made a scene and caused us to fall out! So Susanna really is superb

Anna From London On 28/03/2018

Susanna had picked up that I spoke to her previously. She is not only lovely to speak to but accurate and confident in her readings.

From On 28/03/2018

The greatest

I love u Susanna!!!! Timing perfect ever time! You have pretty much saved my life as I was a mess in December, hospitalised and all. Now I feel I love who I am and I love life. You are a passionate kind lady who certainly amazes me every phone call and you never get tired of hearing from me. Thank u. U are an absolute blessing xxxx

Sarah From Australia On 24/03/2018

Awesome

Susanne is one of the most caring and brill readers i have spoke to very consistant and always spot on thanks hun keep up awesome work i b back to update xxxxxx AAAAA++++++++

Vicky From On 15/03/2018

Clear and honest answers. Does not sugarcoat or tries to keep you online. Worth every penny.

From On 02/03/2018

Very helpful

Gave a lot of clarity

Penelope From London On 08/02/2018

Always spot on

Susanna sorry I got cut off and thank you. U felt how dissapointed and tired I am with a situation, I will come back for feedback if it happens as you said. X

Baha From Uk On 08/02/2018

M Yorkshire

WOW !!! Thank you for such an in-depth reading. It was the best! It has helped so much in moving forward.

From On 03/02/2018

It happened as predicted!

Hi Susanna, this is the woman who kept calling you about a particular man. I called so many times you must have got sick of telling me exactly the same thing over and over again - i.e. that we will get things back on track. Well, the way things were it seemed quite impossible because we weren't even on speaking terms, but guess what... it happened! You are exceptional.

Anna From On 01/02/2018

Amazing

Thank you Susanna for the lovely reading and just explaining everything in detail. I will look forward to the predictions and will definitely call back x

Sara From Uk On 26/01/2018

Wow

Have been speaking to suzanna for some time regarding a difficult situation she never ceases to amaze me with her insight. Thank you Suzanne you really are amazing x

Kerry From London On 26/01/2018

Found clarity here!

Susanna was amazing! In tune with my situation and spot on! I am so thankful and grateful for this reading!

Dolly From Sydney On 18/01/2018

Amazing

Susanna, thank you ever so much for your advice and guidance, without any prompting or help this lady explained my situation exactly, very gifted, like everyone has said wow and amazing. Thank you Love and Light

simon From On 12/01/2018

Really insightful reader

I really find Susanna fanstatic reader. She picks up on your situation quicky and accurately. She is also compassionate and caring and a beautiful soul. Thankyou x

Gerrie From Australia On 11/01/2018

A beautiful soul

Susanna is my go to reader! She knows exactly who I am and can pick up on my situation when I call, she is incredibly talented and so very lovely! I recommend her 110% percent..

Kristy From Australia On 06/01/2018

Fantastic

Another prediction has come true. This lady is truly amazing!!

A From On 03/01/2018

It was fairly bad

From the first minute she got it wrong to the last minute where she had to hang up. 6 mins waste

Bibi From London On 27/12/2017

Fantastic

Wow! Blew me away with what she saw and picked up. Give her a call!

M From Australia On 23/12/2017

I can't believe it!!!!

Suzanna you're a great reader and amazing listener but I promised that I would only give feedback if predictions came true....I am shocked!!! Two predictions came true and I swear I thought there's no chance given the complexity of the case. God bless you and your true psychic gift. Happy Xmas.

A From London On 22/12/2017

Wow

Kept trying to get a reading with susannah due to her reviews. She was fab. All can tell you what you want to hear but she had validations etc of what has been going on. Will let you know if predictions come through. Thank you so much.

S... From ..... On 13/12/2017

Predictions came true

Hi, i just wanted to say thank you. Your prediction came true. Thank you

Amreeta From Sydney On 17/11/2017

Gave me the help I needed and hit my ex on head

Thank you for talking to me tonight I needed abit of reasurrance that is get her back I'll be back if things happen like you said I'm hoping sooner than later be nice but positive thinking will help.

Danielle From Uk On 13/10/2017

beautiful lady

OMG amazing as always. Have been talking to Susanna for last 18 months and everything she said has been spot on. Susanna and her guide are second to none and I am so grateful to have found someone who truly understands what I am going through. Thank you!! x

anon From uk On 01/10/2017

Wow...

Thank you for another great reading, instantly tuned in as always and very accurate and detailed.... Sorry we got cut off! I will come back for another update soon xx

Donna From London On 28/09/2017

Just perfect

I had second reading with Susanna and I felt like she is my friend.I asked her questions and she instantly answered them! What a wonderful reading, confident and truthful . I have consulted with many readers on this site and some of them were also good but with Susanna I felt a great connection . Just beautiful!

Ange From London On 26/09/2017

Love Love Love this lady!

I love this lady! Everytime I call all I have to do is say hello and she knows it's me! Not that I call that often! She has helped me so much and given me clear and new information everytime we have a reading regarding my ex! I have no doubt her predictions will come to pass! Call this lady you will not be dissapointed in the slightest! The Best!!!!

Luke From Kenf On 23/09/2017

Wow

Susanna is an amazing lady. So kind caring and so accurate with what she sees and feels happening around me. She has helped me so much during a tough period in my life and I can't thank her enough. Would thoroughly recommend a reading with her

Anon From On 15/09/2017

Early Mornin 2sept

Thank u lovely reader picked up both situations amazingly , good validations , sorry dint say thank u before time ran out . Def ring ya back for longer reading . One of the better readers on here def 10 out of 10 . Don't understand negative reviews . Cheers again for the giggles as well

Carol From Notts On 02/09/2017

Amazing!

Susanna is very comforting, and extremely intuitive. She is very accurate, and very detailed. You really helped me today. I can't wait for your predictions to manifest. God bless....

Za From Australia On 17/08/2017

Thank you Susanna!

You picked up such nuanced details, it's very obvious to me that you have a real gift. Thank you so much, you were kind, understanding, and gave me hope for a very difficult situation. I would highly reccomend. Love and light

Gemini From Somewhere On 12/08/2017

Wise lady

Susanna is a pleasure to speak to. Lovely gentle soul

A From East Sussex On 11/08/2017

Exceptional

This woman is so spot on it's scary. If she tells you run, run. I've had numerous readings with her and everything came to pass exactly like she said and in the time frame she said it would. She is among the selected few I want to talk to now. You won't be disappointed.

Arlene U From US On 10/08/2017

Spot on!!

I had an amazing reading with Susana!! She was excellent and spot on! She knew exactly the position I was currently in & even knew where I wanted to be. She said the same thing that Alex & Amir said to me. I would strongly recommend her. Xx

B From Leicester On 05/08/2017

Amazing

Beautiful lady who gives very truthful readings, not sure why she even has negative feedback as I very much recommend her.. Looked in all areas I needed in great depth.. Lovely having a reading from you xx

Fallon From Lancashire On 03/08/2017

Love Susanna to bits

Susanna is a wonderful and very caring person I have had a few readings with her now and without her help and support I would be lost Susanna is the only one I try talk too I have had a couple of other readings from others but just wasn't the same I click really well with Susanna and she has been spot on with what I have asked ...again without Susanna guidence and support I'd be lost...

N From Aust On 02/08/2017

Can't get enough...

Susanna is my go to girl!!! So nice to have someone that knows you and understands you and can guide you with gentle gloves at times like right now!!!

B From USA On 02/08/2017

Nice lady

I have been talking to Susanna for months now she has been accurate and spot on her readings and validations which has come true. Thank you Susanne for your help. Will keep you update. ❤

Evie From London On 02/08/2017

Thank you for another spot on reading

Just to let you that every you memtion in the last reading as come to pass with mybhouse movenow coming closer thank you scott,and also the add point you also so spot on and valued

Scott From Essex On 01/08/2017

Thank you!!

Thank you for an uplifting and wonderful reading. I feel a lot better now and will call again very soon. xx

G From Kent On 31/07/2017

BEAUTIFUL READER BEAUTIFUL SOUL

I take great exception to the last review on Susanna. We have spoken on numerous occasions, and she is accurate in every detail. The psychics on this line can be on shift for up to eight hours, so is it any wonder they sometimes find it difficult to connect, especially if callers are obstructive, rude and negative.

Sally. From Yorkshire. On 28/07/2017

made it up

Don't waste your money as she is pants, Asks questions then based answers on them. Definitely not for me.

sammy From London On 22/07/2017

Lovely

What a great reading and so spot on...so lovely to speak with. I look forward to seeing what comes of my life in the days ahead...thank you so much! I will definitely be back!

B From USA On 21/07/2017

Fantastic

This lady is amazing.very accurate with current situation. Can't wait for predictions to happen and I know they will. Thanks a million Susanna you are a star xxx

A From Surrey On 01/07/2017

Sue,i have many many readings ,she asalways give spot on readings,very careing,and very good a listing meaning that she is very concidate to what mood you are in weather happy or sad,i have had a t least 7,8,readings always come ture,and to say she not good ,i feel is acase of some one not being able to here what they want to here as much as we all want,all hopes and plans to come ture sadly people have to except that so e times this not the case or that porhaps there to negitive for the read to turn in !that happens sometimes i fesl sue is very very good see by her reviews and wby people come back that are will to except life is not ways going to go our way,i hight recoment sue isone of the est on livelines and acadit to them,and takes her time to expslain her readings and is very gental,with people that ring thank you sue for all your help highly recommnd sue ,, a hiden gen!

Scott From East london On 29/06/2017

Beautiful soul so accurate! !!!!

I have sent a couple of reviews but they haven't been up here. Anyway love you susanne you are so amazing and accurate some predictions have unfolded and i know the others will this is as you said my final destination with my soul mate it has taken 25 years of soul searching spiritual journeys but it was all worth it with ni regrets especially meeting my beautiful man with the most beautiful soul. Blessings love and light you are one amazing lady!!!!!!

R From AUSTRALIA On 14/06/2017

Beautiful soul so accurate! !!!!

What an amazing lady what a beautiful soul 100000 % amazing and so accurate soothing beautiful voice. Predictions have come true so far and waiting for the rest to unfold. I am a spiritual reader and lightworker and needed validation as sometimes its diffucult to look at your own life and use your intuition for your own personal life. This lady read my current love life and the beginnings of my new relationship so accurately i cried. Blessings love and light and continue your amazing work

R From AUSTRALIA On 14/06/2017

Got it all wrong

So much guesswork and too general of a reading. She bases her answers from your response. Got the situation with a guy totally wrong. She threw in something around paying tax or rebate lol sounds like she's throwing darts just to see which one will stick. If this review doesn't get posted I totally get it, because you have a tendency to only post the positive reviews

Amy From London On 06/06/2017

Spot on

I don't know if predictions r right will update next month but everything about my situation was spot on . Susanne fud ask a few questions but only to check and get validation She had some strong prediction going forward which r the same as other readers but seem impossible to me. She struck yo what she saw and felt snd did not change even when I twisted and turned snd asked how could that be. Fingers crossed she is right .

S s From Uk On 31/05/2017

Thank you

Thank you so much for a brilliant reading like always. It's nice to see that you predictions happening. Not only are you a good reader but a lovely person ❤️

Rihanna From Uk On 26/05/2017

Extremely satisfied 10/10

Thank you Susanna for the reading. She was brilliant! Explained my situation within 10 mins. I was extremely satisfied as I didn't have to ask her anything and she just told me how it is. Everything was spot on and hoping the predictions come true. I will definitely be calling back soon. :)

M From U.K. On 23/05/2017

Lovely lady

I've been speaking to Susanna since she joined and I've always enjoyed my reading. It's been a rollercoaster for my particular sitiation but she is so calm and reassuring and happily repeats herself for me. The reading doesn't change so I believe what is to happen. Susanna is one of my favourites. Thank you for being patient x

Navpreet From London On 13/05/2017

Brilliant

Spoken to this lovely lady a few times now and she is naturally gifted. Her predictions and timings are very accurate and she is very politely spoken. No waffling straight to the point without using any tools just natural pysic ability. Give her a call you will not be disappointed.

Sue From Middlesex On 28/04/2017

Omg

He text me like you said , I spoke to you Tuesday night you said he would text me Easter he did . Hope all the other things happen as you said thank you

Julie From Norfolk On 17/04/2017

A true friend.

Susanna has guided me through a few difficult journey with me over the past few weeks regarding a breakup. She never fails to lift up my spirits and to bring me reassurance. She is truly a gifted and genuine person who is even gently about telling you thing you might not want to hear. I can literally talk to her for hours as if I'm talking to my own mother or best friend. Her voice and demeanor is so calming and comfortable. She is definitely worth the wait to get through to her'! Xoxo xox- malia

Malia From United States On 16/04/2017

Lovely person

I have been thinking trouble today with lots of different things going wrong in my life. But speaking to you may me fill much better. Thank you so much for that helen

Helen From Southwick On 08/04/2017

Lovely gentle reader

Susanna I see that my last review is over a year ago, and I'm not sure the last time you read for me, but you were lovely, kind, accurate in describing the person and the circumstances and wasted no time. Thank you for your insight. Lovely that you said in a very sweet way "don't know why you called, as you know this already" - perhaps I do, but so lovely to be validated by someone like you. xx

Ires From Melbourne On 05/04/2017

Brilliant

Had to call you today Suzanna to tell you that the other days reading already came true. He was abroad as you mentioned. Also, talking about his ex's behaviour towards him is so true. You been spot on and make me feel so comfortable and at ease after speaking with you! Can't thank you enough! Talk soon! Lots of love x

P From London On 04/04/2017

Comforting

I have been through a rough time recently and Suzanna was a great comfort. She didn't judge, listened and was gentle with her advice. I'll be calling her again I am sure xx

A J From London On 17/03/2017

Just gorgeous

Sorry Susana I got cut off!! It was so nice send reaffirming to speak with you. Everything you said rang true and I'm grateful for your time and abilities. Thank you xx

Jackie From Australia On 11/03/2017

Incredible lady

Susanna is my go to lady for a readying, she is always incredible accurate and picks up on my situation straight away. I hope your predications come true and I look forward to speaking with you again soon!

Kristy From Australia On 08/03/2017

Reading

Great lady picked up straight away matters concerning Work. As this was within first few seconds of reading and ive been thinking of nothing but work and an important decision - this lady has a gift! Looking forward to the future and im just hoping that work will improve as sussana suggests.

Jonathan From Leeds On 25/02/2017

Unsure

Asked me if im in a relationship i said "sort of". Then asked me if he's blowing hot and cold. Just too general for me. Sorry i cut the reading short, but a start like that gives me no validation x

From On 19/02/2017

10 out of 10

Thank you for a lovely reading and chat, you was very accurate and extremely encouraging and helpful in my decision with my next step. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Carrie xxx

Carrie From Bedford On 18/02/2017

Real Reader

Spoke to this lady at 5am 17 Feb could not sleep and she gave me good validations and of course predictions. She is straight to the point and just gets on with the reading. Being a reader myself I can highly recommend this lady, you are in safe hands here. Thanks Susanna x

From Scotland On 17/02/2017

Accurate wise beautifully spoken

Susan was very accurate gentle and very much a lady . She used her skills but spoke with such wisdom and great advice. Will definitely call again Thankyou. X

Roxanne Mitchell From Melbourne On 18/01/2017

Spot on and very intuitive

A great reading and picked up straight away on the situation and confirmed what other readers have been able to also see. She is the real deal and very lovely to talk to. There is no fluff with her, you get honest answers delivered beautifully. Looking forward to my future oxxo

Julie From Australia On 29/09/2016

Brilliant

I love this lady!!'

Avni From West Midlands On 17/09/2016

Comforting

Insightful and encouraged me to believe in myself and also told me to continue on my path. She told me that i am realistic and practical and she sensed that I was definately fine to be so passionate and have that self belief and it will happen and it will be more than I can imagine. She seemed to pick up on things and reassured me it will be worth it in the end as long as I follow my heart and I believe...She never gave times or dates just said it will happen just continue forward being me and trusting myself. Thanks lovely lady x

Julie From Australia On 16/09/2016

Very caring , accurate and sensitive

Great reader with lots of validations and told me the honest outcome for my predicament. Thanks Suzanne

Josie From Uk On 17/08/2016

Special lady

Susanna is a true friend, caring, and helpful in ways I can't even express. She has supported me in the past 2 months in the hardest time I could ever imagine being in. You have truly been there for me. Thank you! Xxxxxx

Kathy From Usa On 17/05/2016

absoutly beautiful..

I felt a very strong connection with this luvley lady,she tuned in very well and has gave me hope that my former partner will be coming back soon...hope so love him....sorry we got cut off you are incrediable sussanah highly recommened best reader on here.

nicola From brierley hill On 09/04/2016

Awesome!!

Susanna, Thank you. You are comforting to talk to and I love our chats. I just wish things were different and not as complicated with regards to a certain gentle(?)man, but thank you for genuinely trying to help me every time i do call you. Lots of love xx Anna

Anon From London On 09/04/2016

Susanna Is The Real Deal

Susanna along with quite a few on this wonderful line are very gifted and real. You can tell how genuine she is by what she picks up on. I want to say alot of these readers go out of their way and go above and beyond to help their callers. Susanna is one of those readers. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of your help in the last year. You have seen my ups and downs and have seen me through so much. I'm blessed to know you and have you there for me.. X0

Kathy From United States On 08/04/2016

Brilliant!!

Susanna is so intuitive, kind and non-judgemental. Thank you Susanna for all the late night readings. Xx

Hanna From On 17/02/2016

Thank you xx

Susanna, I just wanted to thank you for the readings you've done for me, I called you last night when I was feeling pretty low and you were kind, non-judgemental and full of insights as usual. I will keep you posted on what happens next, hopefully, things will work out as you said! Xx

Hanna From On 16/02/2016

Fantastic reader!

Loved the reading with you, spot on about everything! Very very friendly and great at giving advice! :)

Arosa From Manchester On 16/02/2016

Best reader

I love Susanna! She is like a dear friend to me(: She always remembers me and jumps right into my reading. I always hang up with her feeling better and knowing everything is going to be better! She is very accurate with her readings and quick to the point. She answers all my questions with honesty no matter how silly they are. I really highly recommend giving her a call! Thanks for being a friend! (:

Stephanie From United States On 16/02/2016

29/01/2016

Had a reading for the first time regarding my love life and was impressed with the accuracy. Susanna was able to tune into why a certain male has been distant and it all seems plausible. Was able to pick up his next career move which I know he has been thinking about recently so that also blew my mind! Thank you ever so much x

Jess From On 29/01/2016

Lovely

I had a lovely reading from Susanna tonight she picked up on things straight away. She described my situation accurately and gave me faith in this situation and the person involved. Susanne answered all my questions honestly and I look forward to how things will turn out and highly recommend her 01/01/16

Jan From West mids On 02/01/2016

Susanna is the real deal!!!!

Wow,just had a reading with Susanna. Really impressed with her information. The thing is, I was directed to her randomly and it has the best happenstance ever!! Many thanks to the powers that be for connecting me to her!!!

Tanya From Watford On 05/12/2015

Thanks

Great reading , straight forward. Friendly, caring, but not sugar coating :) beautiful voice - thanks Suzanna , love and light xx

Star From On 26/11/2015

Amazing Lady

I'm sorry Susanna we got cut off. I thank you so much for this amazing reading. So clear and precise and answered all my questions with integrity and honesty. Would have loved to listened about our teens. I'll definitely call you again to finish off this conversation. Love and light. Zara

Zara From London On 21/11/2015

Thank you

Susanna thanks so much for another lovely ready you truly are a beautiful person xxoo

J From A On 19/11/2015

Thank You

Susanna what a wonderful insightful, accurate, and comforting reading. You are amazing, and I will ring again.

Ires From Melbourne On 14/11/2015

Reading

She was lovley to talk to and very intuitive. Great speaking with her. Very excited about what I was told and I will be speaking to her again.Thank you.

Claire From Lancashire On 30/10/2015

lovelyth

Thanks so much Susanna for a lovely reading you were so sensitive and caring and will definitely speak to you again xx

J From Aust On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosalia
RosaliaPIN : 8011 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My gift was discovered when I was about three years old. Since then I have been doing random readings for family and friends as well as on a professional level. My areas of expertise are daily spiritual insight which is normally in the form of picking up on your aura as I chat to you. I also do dream interpretation, love, relationships and family issues. PIN: 8011
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tay
TayPIN : 3923 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi My name is Tay. I am a professional reader using Spirit to get the messages across to you. I come from background of a natural medium family and I am a 4th generation reader. When working with my gift you will have an choice of Clairvoyance and divine tools including runes, tarot and crystals to get to the answer to your questions. When I am not doing medium readings I simply like the quiet and countryside. PIN: 3923
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader SoulStar
SoulStarPIN : 2130 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many lifetimes using the use of Tarot readings. Also Reiki, Claireaudience, Empath, Psychic visions and Shamanic healing and more. I can offer clarity filled readings which get to the deep healing turning point, any energetic blocks that be maybe halting manifestations coming in and inner child healing with Reiki. I specialise in all types of readings especially love. PIN: 2130
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvonne
YvonnePIN : 1502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading Tarot for over 30 years and get messages from people who have passed over. My old and trusted Tarot deck is the original one I was drawn to when I first started to read the cards. I have since purchased a new deck so you have the choice of which ones to use for your reading. Either old, trusted or new,, they are wonderfully concise. PIN: 1502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered