29 Reviews for Ceridwen

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ceridwen...
Very accurate :)

Was a great reading! Sorry we got cut off! Will be in touch again soon!

Lou From Essex On 04/07/2019

Wonderful reader

What can I say. Normally i do not leave reviews but I felt that I needed to with Ceridwen. Her beautiful reading style and she answered all my questions perfectly. i will be calling back v.soon xx

Ange From On 06/03/2019

Fantastic.

Ceridwen was fantastic, such a lovely lady to chat too. Very serious and straight to the point, she doesn't glamourise anything and tells you how it is. She was accurate and highlighted some fantastic points. Thanks Ceridwen.

Chad Issac From Leeds, UK On 13/01/2019

Phenomenal

Thank you for the clear reading. You didn’t sugar coat things or tell me what I wanted to hear but what the truth was. The things you spoke of came to pass. He did come forward and your insight regarding our dynamic really helped when we did communicate bring us closer together.

Alanna From San Francisco On 01/01/2019

True psychic

This lady is amazing. The reading she gives is as she is reading your life story, present, past and what’s in the future to come. She is extremely accurate and honest. I just ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ her xxxx. I had three readings and the predictions have happened. I really appreciate her guidance. May God bless you always xxx

Jasmine From England On 28/12/2018

great

She got my situation straight away which was excellent as it is a bit unusual. Well done, a great reading! Thanks very much x

eve From northamptonshire On 20/12/2018

lots of details

thank you for my reading 17/09/2018 lovely lady lots of patience with me lots of details you do such a wonderful job with us mortals that want answers. and dont always like the truth but I do appreciate honest truth just need to get my head around things highly recommended this lady beautiful soothing voice xxx

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 18/09/2018

great

Very clear and honest helpful positive reading i would have extended but it would be endless.... thanks. I will remember what u said about the help and opportunities coming up sooner than i think and that this man wants to hire me. I will approach him in august and keep u updated. Great career reading ceridwen. Thank you.

From On 15/04/2018

Lovely lady

Very accurate and exactly what I needed to hear.lovely lady xxx

Lucy From Carmarthenshire On 10/04/2018

Very straightforward

The type of reading that doesnt fish information but tell you really whats going to happen. Very positive and Thank you! Will look forward to the fruition of your reading this month!

Pamela From London On 08/03/2018

Excellent - Simply the Best

An amazing reading. The accuracy was so spot on. She is so lovely to talk to -a real connection. I have come away from this reading feeling uplifted and positive towards the future. Thank you so much. Highly recommend Ceridwen.

ELAINE From Australia On 23/01/2018

Amazing

I have just come off of the phone to Ceridwen and she is absolutely amazing. She picked up on my situation straight away and I was able to tell her things that she picked up on. She is extremely positive and non-judgmental and I hope that she continues to help people like she helped me. For me Ceridwen is an inspiration and a very positive thoughtful soul. Thank-you Ceridwen ur an amazing soul!

Charlene From London On 31/10/2017

Online reading

I have given 4 out of 5 star for Ceridwen a really powerful direct reading really focusing without going around the houses which I was very impressed with so a real plus and thumbs up. Will call again as I prefer this style of reading without all the chat about getting to know you it was straight to what I needed to know and very helpful. Pete

Pete Barker From SW18 On 20/09/2017

Excellent

Excellent reader - I'm also a psychic, very rare of me to get a reading but Ceridwen clarified a situation that I was struggling to see a way out of. Thank you

Chris From Essex On 16/09/2017

A good Reader

1st time I had a reading with this lovely lady and I must say , I am impressed , how accurate she picked up on my situation ,and of course has giving me courage to not give up , a blessings indeed x

EM From UK On 15/09/2017

Honest & Positivity

Gave me great precises guidance with my love life and in particular some issues i was having with work, i now feel i know which direction to head in. I feel so much more positive with my life now

Ash From Hunsbury On 14/09/2017

As always, the reading is excellent

Thank u so much. It is always a pleasure to speak to you. You are calming and gentle and your words reassure me so much. I hope that you continue to bless others with your almighty gift.

Lishna From Beds On 14/09/2017

Great!

Really good reader, would really recommend ,,, thank you

Holly From Birmingham On 22/08/2017

Good

She tuned in well and the cards were very relevant to my current situation. No fishing or asking lots of question. She was professional and answers my questions fully and in-depth. Thanks again

zip From uk On 14/06/2017

Dissapointed

Sorry I have to agree with the previous reviews. Asked questions and the reading seemed to be based on that. Not even a good cold reader as response changed as I answered her questions. Not for me either :-(

Phil From South West UK On 21/03/2017

Not for me

Had a reading with this lady but felt that she was just reading from a book, not a good connection with me and had to disconnect in the end. Sorry not for me.

Jade From Bradford On 02/02/2017

Terrible

She doesnt answer questions but rather bases her readings on what you tell her. She asks too many questions!

Anna Z From US On 05/01/2017

tunes in well but changes her opinion with what you tell her over time

tunes in well but changes her opinion with what you tell her over time, she changes her outcome depending what you divulge to her

A From UK On 28/12/2016

9/5/16

So calming! Have so much detail and is able to pick up on current situation and behaviors of ppl! Thank you for making me feel at ease!

Erika SC From California On 06/09/2016

Really one of the best readers on here

Extremely thorough insightful and helpful! Thank you for another wonderful reading dear. I don't believe you could ever dissapoint a client. You do such beautiful work. Will be in touch. Xxxx

Katiana From Texas On 26/07/2016

excellent reading

ceridwen is an excellent reader,very calming and with my particular reading she picked up everything and was spoton without me telling her a thing and i believed what she told me,she is the best reader ive ever spoken to anda credit to trusted psychics

m From devon On 05/07/2016

Empowerment

She is accurate and direct also has a warm gentle approach reading. She made my day today. I needed desperate guidance and she show me the light. She may know the empowerment she given me this morning..but i just wanted to let you know because of you i feel i can challenge anything with great courage..thank you for listerning and making me realize who i am.. you gave me the formala..its up to me to me to create. Thank you from the all of my heart

lata From sydney Australia On 04/07/2016

Excellent reading

Very impressed with the reading i had today with this reader she gave me details of my life she couldnt have known or guessed which gave me hope she was the real deal then she read in to my current life and relationship as well as a future prediction. Very pleased

Lou From Swansea On 10/06/2016

EXTRAORDINARY, HONEST, VERY THOROUGH AND ACCURATE!

I deeply appreciate all of your help. You are an amazingly gifted reader and one of the best ones on here. I will be keeping in touch. God bless you dear.

KATIANNA From Key West, Florida On 27/03/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Elaine
ElainePIN : 1394 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading the Tarot for many years, reading for people who live locally to me. I also have Psychic abilities that have been with me since I can remember. My whole family is very spiritual and have assisted me with my gifts. With the Tarot, the cards can show you the answers on Love, Relationships and family issues. With my Psychic abilities I can connect to you and provide insight. Call me for a reading and allow me to forecast or answer your questions today. PIN: 1394
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosalia
RosaliaPIN : 8011 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My gift was discovered when I was about three years old. Since then I have been doing random readings for family and friends as well as on a professional level. My areas of expertise are daily spiritual insight which is normally in the form of picking up on your aura as I chat to you. I also do dream interpretation, love, relationships and family issues. PIN: 8011
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tay
TayPIN : 3923 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi My name is Tay. I am a professional reader using Spirit to get the messages across to you. I come from background of a natural medium family and I am a 4th generation reader. When working with my gift you will have an choice of Clairvoyance and divine tools including runes, tarot and crystals to get to the answer to your questions. When I am not doing medium readings I simply like the quiet and countryside. PIN: 3923
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trishie
TrishiePIN : 1634 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an experienced Psychic Clairvoyant, tarot reader and Qualified NLP life Coach. I have been providing readings online for nine years. I offer a indepth reading into a situation and can on most occasions tap into emotional energy around people in that situation and find positive solutions where things seem uncertain and there is no movement, my readings can be empowering to the caller. PIN: 1634
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvonne
YvonnePIN : 1502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading Tarot for over 30 years and get messages from people who have passed over. My old and trusted Tarot deck is the original one I was drawn to when I first started to read the cards. I have since purchased a new deck so you have the choice of which ones to use for your reading. Either old, trusted or new,, they are wonderfully concise. PIN: 1502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered