Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tracy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tracy (Tracy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tracy?

Please rate Tracy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tracy
Poor

I found Tracy to be very judgmental and wasted time by repeating herself didn't get much from the reading very bland

Karen From Easy Midlands On 03/04/2022

Brilliant

Firstly, I absolutely loved speaking to you last night Tracy... definitely felt we connected. Sorry that I got cut off, unfortunately couldn't top up anymore. You were spot on with so many things and I thoroughly enjoyed talking to you..we also had a good giggle which also made me feel more uplifted Thank you

Carrie From Kent On 29/08/2021

Spot on

So far she was spot on about my situation I hope her predictions come to pass soon. I'm sure it will

Jasmin From West Midlands On 21/05/2021

true, genuine

this lady should have more reviews. she is spot on with situation. never changes predictions. genuine and caring. delight to speak to

anna From wales On 04/07/2020

Laugh a minute

Thank you once again for the reading. Always a pleasure to talk to you. You have seen me in a bad place but thankfully as you predicted I have overcome the situation. Speak to you soon.

Ann From On 15/07/2018

Very good

Very good reading with Tracy. Lovely lady, immediate connection and good validations. Thanks Tracy. Sorry we got cut off. Speak soon.

A From France On 17/05/2018

Simple the best

Thank you so much for being there for me since last weekend. Have made up my mind as you predicted.

Ann From SWEET ENGLAND On 15/05/2018

Insightful and on the point

Pleasantly surprised. Tuned straight in and was able to provide spot on predictions. Would definitely recommend!!!!

Dee From Uk On 11/05/2018

Fabulous reader

Thank you so much for the reading and confirming my suspicions. I really enjoyed chatting with you and I am sorry I got cut off. Brilliant reader I'd highly recommend!

Sandra From UK On 08/04/2018

Amazing

Lovely reading, spot on

Claire From Edinburgh On 08/04/2018

Lovely Lady, highly recommend

Tracy is a very warm, relaxed and honest reader. She was able to make a connection with me straight away...she is very calm and patient and was able to give me clarity on all the questions I asked her....Thanks so much Tracy and hope to speak with you again soon :)

Emma From Perth, W.Australia On 11/03/2018

Amazing

What a lovely lady, made an instant connection with this lady, very easy to talk to a good listener and compassionate. Down to earth, picked up on my situation with ease. Just a brilliant lady, thank you for listening and guiding. Sorry I got cut off, tried to call back. Bless you in love and light

simon From oman On 11/03/2018

Good reading

Had a reading with Tracy very clued up on what she dose

Caz From Yorks On 13/02/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Leela

Leela

PIN: 9284

Reviews: 0

I have always been an empathetic Child. I can remember having visions, seeing spirits, and thinking, what If anyone else saw my gift. My gift Is third generational, so I have always had it and used my gift. I have always used my gift naturally. I’ve been using my gift for so many years. For over 25 years, I’ve assisted so many people to get back on the right path. PIN: 9284

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile