38 Reviews for Sean

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sean...

Kind humble and soooopsycjic and medium I am very grateful for his help thank you Sean You are the best

From On 11/05/2019

Thank you

The Sean thanks you x

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 05/05/2019

Intuitive and funny

Great intuition delivered with hilarity. Will update if predictions manifest.

A From Birmingham On 25/04/2019

Thank you for Sean

Thank you so much Trusted Psychics for having him on your site!!!!! I just had to say this, because I am so grateful. You know who I am, A x

A From UK On 17/03/2019

Sean, the true Psychic and Medium

OH MY GOODNESS, this man is out of this world!!!!!! Go and ask him anything and he can see what will happen and he really hears from spirits. He knows things about you, your work, even people at work, people's names and ages and personality, your surroundings, you name it, with precise detail and accuracy! When you call him about a particular thing, you walk away with so much more. You can receive true guidance in life from this incredible person, you may contact him about one aspect of your life but he will reveal to you other aspects of your life as he sees and hears so many things, things that you only yourself know and things that will happen and that you should pay attention to, you leave feeling amazingly looked after, enriched and truly guided, like you've had a real psychic & medium experience and all rounded reading. There is no waffling about, unlike others that predict something and say, "This may happen" but he delivers his prediction with exactly what he sees with so much details, precision and dates. He even heard me telepathically call him to come log on as I really wanted to speak to him, when he answered the call, without me even having to mention calling him telepathically, he said, "I heard you call me." I am truly astonished, I have never EVER met a psychic that has the ability that he has and I will spend whatever money I have to get through to him. He is the best on this site, and I am worried that he is going to get extremely busy (but good for him if he does!) and I will not be able to get through to him! I hope he remembers me :) He is the highest of the high of psychics there are, he has the truest gift and he is also just so kind, caring and great to talk to as well. I can rave about this man all day, no words will ever be enough to testify how distinguishable and remarkable I find him to be. Thank you for being who you are Sean, and I believe that is why you are also greatly gifted because your heart is in the right place in wanting to help people. I have truly wasted money on everyone else on here, sorry but I have to say it, with Sean you get a premium service, a TRUE psychic service. He is better than those classed as the top psychics/mediums on this site. Don't believe me, try him yourself. I have found my reader. Thank you soooooooo much Sean, I will never forget you and I know we will connect again, (I am sorry for each time we get cut off and never get to thank you at the end, but know that my heart is full of thanks each time we call and I am eternally grateful for your guidance) you have truly made a remarkable expression on me. I will send lots blessings your way, lots of love, your friend Angel :)

Angel From UK On 17/03/2019

Amazing and very good would love to have more reading kind hearted and helped tell as it is

From On 29/01/2019

Accurate

Only 3 days ago I spoke to Sean. He gave me dates for flying to another city for work. Yesterday my company tokd me I was flying on those exact dates. Very few readers can pinpoint dates and time so accurately. Other information and dates fit with my horoscope.

Coral From Australia On 12/01/2019

Spot on

Only had a short time with Sean as my credit ran out but in that time everything he said was spot on for my situation and he gave some comforting advice through using tarot. Just what i needed to hear - thanks Sean x

Sharon From Lanarkshire On 29/12/2018

Blown Away

Excellent he picked up quite a bit Hes very funny and very nice person. thank you

Linda From london On 21/12/2018

HAPPY WITH READNG

If you ask Sean for a psychic reading he will give you one. Ask the questions you want answered and you will be surprised at how accurate he is. He picked up on my husband's name and that I wanted a shitzu. He was also accurate with career and family. I recommend him.

frances From Australia On 10/12/2018

Love reading

Sean is a nice person but I found the reading to be purely a tarot reading. Didn't feel he connected with spirit at all and was disappointed specially reading the reviews here

Ma From Manchester On 04/12/2018

Funny and accurate.

He's a fast talker, very funny and my reading was accurate. He touched on names, times, reasons, and personality traits. Gave a time scale, that's to unfold. Give Sean a call if you need validations. I hope his timing is right, it would make my heart lighter and Christmas a lot brighter. Over all he made my night.

Rachael From Uk On 28/11/2018

Out of this world.

Sean came up with the name Richard and I was gobsmacked as I have just met a guy by that name. This is the best reading I have ever had and trust me I have had many. Sorry we got cut off. I will definitely be back in time.

Michelle From London On 05/11/2018

First reading!!!

I was at crossroads when I had my first reading with Sean, he is a polite reader with amazing psychic abilities, no reader has ever mentioned about my dreams but he did and he knew about my spiritual ability.He has made some predictions which I'll wait to get materialise but I will def call him again...

Mz From London On 03/11/2018

Love

I felt a warmth and understanding of my current situation and was offered great insight into things I needed clarity with. Only time will tell if it works out for me I hope so.... Thank you Sean.

Sarah From Wales On 29/10/2018

fab reading thank you sean

paula From uk On 17/10/2018

Spooky!!

I’m stunned and amazed you plucked my partners name straight out the air I’m never lost for words but I was then I look forward to all the wonderful things you have told me to unfold Thank you for the reading xx

From On 16/10/2018

Seriously give him a call!

I am so blown away at the accuracy. He knew the exact app i have on my phone to contact someone and it wasnt something generic like facebook or instagram. And the app i have was downloaded solely for communicating with this person i was shocked. He gave me dates. Answered my questions and more. Validations were spot on i was shocked. I wish i wasnt cut off because it was such an interesting reading . He will not disappoint

Bianca From On 04/10/2018

great reading

Thanks Sean for this wonderful and hopeful insight.

From On 03/10/2018

This Guy

Straight off the bat picked up the situation and the people around me, made me laugh with the way he gave information and didn't need information from me. Time will tell if predictions come through. He's definitely worth a read with

Optimist From London On 29/09/2018

Top top guy

Spot on Extremely accurate. I only wait now for this guy to log on. I've found my reader

A From London On 27/09/2018

Wonderful guy

Very tuned in. Answers questions no messing and doesn't waste time. Lovely manner. Thank you

A From London On 24/09/2018

Beautiful reading

I had a very beautiful reading from Sean. Positive and calm.

S From Ireland On 08/09/2018

wonderful reading

sorry Sean we were cut off. Thank you for reassuring me about exams and your wonderful and healing reading. I really recommend him you won't be disappointed . Blessings and light. Amel

From On 08/09/2018

Exact and encouraging

Sean provided me with names I am associated with in my life and I instantly felt connected. He has lovely warm manner and he unfolded details that he saw will come true. One of the best readings I have had.

Sophie From Scotland On 15/08/2018

I finally got to speak to my grandad!

I initially spoke to Sean about the uncertainty in my future and Sean was very specific with events and timelines for my future using cards. But my grandad decided to take over (I have not been able to connect to him - or I thought) since he passed. The connect Sean had with him was so strong. He knew his name, my nan’s name (still with us) validated times when grandad has tried to connect to me (that I’ve ignored) gave me lots of reassurances to give to my nan who will so overwhelmed by the things grandad has spoken about. Sean was spot on with the details of his passing, validated grandads presence with a recent injury to my nan and provided many names for validation too. The connection was so great that Sean even felt the issues my grandad had before passing, and his emotions towards me and nan. I would highly recommend Sean for a reading!! Thank you Sean for your time and messages

Shelley From Uk On 31/07/2018

amazing

julia From Devon On 06/07/2018

Marvellous

I am so impressed by Sean. He was able to pinpoint the problem and contact my deceased husband. He also Identified the issues giving me nightmares and gave me the solutions Let's hope he is right. He saw my dog Bobby now deceased and to the pet of my friend who is also deceased. I hope his 'solutions' and predictions are correct and I have sight of the problems ending. My deepest gratitude Sean. (you mentioned psychic detectives - well I was one once upon a time) Marvellous!!!

Frances From Hertfordshire UK On 27/06/2018

Amazing and comforting

An amazing reading with great intuition and connection to spirit. Will look forward to things unfolding over the next few days and weeks. Thank you also to Serena his spitit guide. In love and light

Heather From Australia On 25/06/2018

Great

He really made me feel better. I was dreading an outcome of a certain situation. But he picked up on even more than I expected him to. He helped me so much

A From London On 17/05/2018

Amazing

Amazing reading with Sean today. Thank you so much. I will call back soon.

A From France On 16/05/2018

Exceptionally Gifted

Sean is an exceptionally gifted reader. He was able to connect with my love one and bring back vivid happy memories of our time together. I cannot thank him enough. I give him my highest recommendation.

Michele From Virginia On 08/05/2018

Amazing.

Sean is the real deal. His connection was incredible and was even able to depict things with an exact picture and clarity. Also very sweet and comforting.

SydneyRx From Australia On 03/05/2018

Reading

Thank you, you were more spot on than you realised. I'm not normally inspired to leave feedback, but I'm glad I called and went through to you.

Debs From Wales On 05/04/2018

Straight in to the reading Sean was accurate with names of my family members and of memories I have long forgotten. He is really good and was able to help me of what may lie ahead in the future. He has given me reassurance and insight which I am very much grateful for. So insightful - Amazing!

FM From England On 30/03/2018

Straight to the point

Thank you Sean straight to the point. I will post it when it happens. Please ring him his such a understanding man and knows what he sees,

Maria From australia On 24/03/2018

Amazing!! Excellent!! straight to the point

This is the first time I picked Sean, He is amazing reader, he picked on the issues that I am concern about! even the animal I like which I was surprised! I highly recommend Sean because he is accurate and pleasant to talk to! I will call him back soon! Thank you so so much for your time this evening Sean. All the best.

Rima From London On 24/03/2018

Very easy & carming to talk too went straight in to give me the answers I needed

From On 22/03/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carrie
CarriePIN : 8574 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with over 20 years experience of delivering readings and I have also been involved in spiritual healing and life coaching for the past 10 years. I use my guides, intuition and empathic abilities to deliver clarity and inspiration to my clients in their life situations. PIN: 8574
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maura
MauraPIN : 8331 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sol
SolPIN : 1038 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angel
AngelPIN : 5874 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I was gifted from a young girl with a strong intuition and ability to pass on messages through the strong powers of tarot reading, clairvoyance and crystal ball reading. I am of a caring nature, non-judgemental and I will listen to all your questions and concerns and will endeavour to find the answers you are looking for to give you clarity and peace of mind. I specialise in love, finances, relationship and general readings on life’s ups and downs. PIN: 5874
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 4889 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm a highly sensitive Psychic Medium with strong empathetic abilities & a Reiki Master of healing. I have been in this work for over 20 years and I enjoy every moment. I'm a very caring and informative reader and I work from my heart, which then allows spirit to connect to me. My specialty is tuning into your vibration which allows me to pick up on your feelings and emotions. I am also here if you just need to talk or seek Psychic advice. Please call me today. PIN: 4889
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eden
EdenPIN : 4175 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a clairsentient Tarot reader with over 20 years experience. I also specialise in dream interpretation and very interested in medicinal herbs and plant folklore. I offer a compassionate tarot reading, clarity and advice according to the cards and any clairsentient messages that I receive. I specialise in tarot. I use several decks according to the energy that I feel is appropriate. I also use healing crystals to connect and can interpret dreams. PIN: 4175
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered