Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mandal...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mandal (Mandal)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mandal?

Please rate Mandal by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mandal
Amazing

Just had another reading from mandal so good no asking questions just straight into reading pick up what’s going on in my life give her a try lovely lady please print xxx

Debs From Scotland On 07/04/2022

Really good

Amazing

Tina From London On 13/03/2022

Excellent

Clear, genuine and a lovely person. Thank you

Sharon From On 03/02/2022

Good

Good reader , will give full five and update once your prediction comes to pass, very compassionate and non judgemental reader

From On 03/02/2022

Good

Good but Didn’t really connect

From London On 19/01/2022

Thank you.

Hi Mandal, my apologies, the phone got cut off, my battery died. I was too late to catch you again. But thanks for the reading. The reality of things is never easy to hear. I appreciate your honesty, yes we have choices in life, and I definitely choose me. Thanks again. Belinda

From On 18/01/2022

Good

Had reading other day was very good will call again thanks mandal xx

Debs From Scotland On 09/01/2022

I’m sorry but I didn’t experience a good reading like the other reviews, I couldn’t hear her properly, she was so very slow with the reading and did not give me a good reading at all.

From On 27/12/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

Very kind and talented! Highly Recommended! Reading was very accurate and detailed!

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/09/2021

Empathetic and Accurate Readings

I have had about 3 reading if with Mandal over the last 6 weeks or so, and she connects quickly to my energy and has delivered consistent readings. She has been able to pick up connections around me and described my twin flame very accurately. She has a calm and caring manner and was also able to help me with spiritual advice. I would highly recommend her.

L From Shropshire On 11/09/2021

Amazing

Spot on beautiful and caring

Johanna From Essex On 30/08/2021

Great reader

Gave good info. No prompting. Good all round reading

Jasmine From UK On 28/08/2021

Superb

Yes a proper psychic. Clear vision and and psychic seer.

Chris From London On 21/08/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile