Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rosie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rosie (Rosie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rosie?

Please rate Rosie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rosie
Outstanding

An alarmingly accurate reader with genuine caring delivery Won’t find better!!!! And I’ve had hundreds of readings

Mike From Perth Western Australia On 26/03/2022

SPOT ON Reading

She picked up what was going on around me, the zone/ country my POI comes from, the zone/country my family lives in as she saw travel towards those countries. Blew my mind! Last year in July she picked up what exactly my POI was looking for in a lady, and that came to pass. In October he told me what was he looking for and he said what Rosie told me in July!!! She is a very strong psychic. Hope her predictions come to pass this year too.

Anuradha From UK On 18/03/2022

Honest, Empathic & Accurate

Had a reading with Rosie and she was able to pick up on my situation with precision and even fill in the blanks. She gets straight to the point and can pick up on energies of people very well.

Azeem From Leeds On 07/03/2022

Not good

Asked for relationship reading, and she said "I can see you're not happy, wait and see". What guidance is this?

S From Lincs On 14/02/2022

Excellent Honest Reader.

Rosie is very accurate and to the point, an in-depth Reader covered everything you need to know.

Sean From Ireland On 03/01/2022

Amazing

Rosie picked up on the energy and people around me and gave me so much clarity and understanding. She really has a gift and I can’t wait to check in with her again in the next few months.

O From Australia On 27/12/2021

Fantastic

Rosie was spot on and picked up on our house move and could describe the house we are getting. I would recommend her

Ashley From Scotland On 11/12/2021

Fantastic

Rosie was spot on and picked up on our house move and could describe the house we are getting. I would recommend her

Ashley From Scotland On 11/12/2021

lovely lady

Rosie was nice a clear direct and give some clarity on some area that is of importance to me and some advise on other area's, will be happy to call back in a couple of months, have another read and clarity on things mention today. thank you rosie speak again.

From Derbyshire On 06/12/2021

Unhelpful

Wanted to do a numerology reading. Would not let me speak, but kept saying I was talking over her - in fact the opposite was true. Could not validate any POI., because 'Spirit' would not confirm.

Chris From London On 06/12/2021

THANKYOU

EXCELENT READING AND VERY ACCURATE

SERITA From EAST SUSSEX On 16/11/2021

Brilliant Reader

Rosie is a fantastic Reader, she got the situation spot on, picked up on so many things which were true and accurate. Please give her a call she is one of the most intuitive readers that you will speak with

PM From West Midlands On 08/10/2021

Blew My Mind!

Rosie BLEW my mind. Her reading was 100% pure and accurate for me because nothing did she say sounded off to the slightest. She picked up even the slightest details from my complicated love life and said so many things only me and my POI would know. She also gave me clarity about what my POI's family would look for, definitely helping me to navigate my life better. I disagree with the negative review she got because psychics are not always shown and advised by their Spirit guides everything that we clients wanna know and the psychics get the blame instead. I am sure Rosie is an honest reader and would tell you exactly what she is told/shown by the spirits, she won't give you fairy-tale. In my case though, I am glad the spirit showed her my past, present and future.

Anuradha From UK On 07/10/2021

Good reading

Quite comprehensive

From On 09/08/2021

No connection

‘Spirit’ seemed more interested in some other random person wholly unconnected to me. Not psychic.

Chris From London On 21/05/2021

terrible and blunt

louise From nottingham On 06/05/2021

Kind and intuitive

Rosie was kind, intuitive and insightful. Got to the heart of the problem really quickly. Highly recommend her.

Jean From Scotland On 12/04/2021

Enjoyable

I was feeling a bit down & I found chatting to Rosie uplifting. She mentioned some things that I was aware of & helped me to understand a bit better. She also mentioned of some new possibilities so I will wait & see with those. Overall, a pleasant lady to chat with & have an enjoyable conversation.

Peter From Australia On 12/04/2021

Fantastic

Had a reading this morning 1/4/21she asked for my name and date of birth and the information just flowed and flowed fantastic she will be busy before long, will phone back in a few months thank you so much. Please print

Susan From On 01/04/2021

Nope!

The only thing she picked up was 7 months of no communication and the rest just didn't resonate with me at all. For 17 years of experience I honestly expected more from her. I ended the call plus she was too slow

CM From UK On 22/03/2021

No real connection

She gave me a very shallow bid standard information which was only her opinion really ..

Francina From London On 22/03/2021

Rosie struggled to make a connection with me, she tried for a few minutes but nothing resonated. She did kindly admit she wasn't connecting not too waste my minutes however

From On 19/03/2021

Poor

I gave 2 stars as she picked up my son correctly but other things are way off!

Klair From UK On 12/03/2021

Remote viewing and Mediumship

Needed a bit of help regarding something a family member has misplaced so asked for help I am going to now look in the places Rosie told me to hopefully retrieve them when I get chance. Enjoyed the Mediumship reading. A pleasant lady uplifting. Thank you.

S From Mids On 12/03/2021

Excellent reader

Rosie, was very accurate with bringing family members through. Her predictions are in line with other top readers I have spoken to. I think she will be very busy in the future.

Diane From Devon On 08/03/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Taz

Taz

PIN: 1311

Reviews: 167

I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile