Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Selene...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Selene (Selene)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Selene?

Please rate Selene by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Selene
hmm

Bit of a strange reading will have to wait and see if any of it happens, I will be surprised if it does, but stranger things have happened,

M From UK On 13/03/2022

Excellent

Very nice person and picked up my situation.

From On 05/03/2022

brilliant

no fishing, super straight, kind and wise. I extended the time because she ws very accurate in terms of reading my situation both personal and professional. Works for me, I will call back in a few months and hope to reach her. Thank you

Caro From London On 05/03/2022

Lovely Reader

Very good accurate reader would recommend

PM From West Midlands On 23/01/2022

Amazing Details

She was amazing at picking up specific details. She picked up on my POI and provided clarification I needed to be patient and understanding. I highly recommend her. Be prepared to ask specific questions and she will proved detailed answers! I believe everything she said is coming to pass. Thank You so much!!!

Heather From USA On 08/01/2022

Very unsenstive

Please publish. Very rude lady . Had some good readings with her then she put the phone down on. Me. Will never take to her again

A From South On 29/12/2021

Accurate . Lovely lady, very calm

First time caller.. Spot on. Selene has given me hope & I'm taking her advice :) Thank you for your reassurance. I enjoyed the reading. Let's hope it all works out perfectly. Recommended. Do call Selene

Nikki From Kent On 23/12/2021

Unbelievable

Without asking any question, Celene saw through the smallest details of my situation, helped me stay positive through the time I might have made a mistake . Thank you Celene ❤️

From On 11/11/2021

True psychic

I like saline she was very good had me and my ex worked out and said things only I knew and in line with other 5 star readers

From On 16/10/2021

Reading

Tried hard - but no connection with me unfortunately.

Jon From Leeds On 16/09/2021

excellent

Really good reading game me alot of info with out getting any information.. she did all the work herself.. highly recommend

H From Midlands On 19/08/2021

Thank you

This is my second reading from this lady. Her prediction about a POI was the same as the last time we spoke. She tells you what she sees, straight to the point, without wasting precious minutes. I will be calling back as o had to cut the call short. Thank you, you calmed my anxiety and gave me hope. C xx Ps she validated two things in her reafing, so I know she picked up on my situation perfectly.

Catherine From Uk On 24/06/2021

Excellent

Selena really knows her stuff. No questions lots of information. Shes not been wrong so far 5 stars

terri From North LONDON On 17/06/2021

Excellent Reader

No question asked, only my name and bang on! She picked up everything from my life and her reading flowed. Amazing! I'll come back when her prediction has happened. I am sure they will come to pass. I'll reach out to Selene again. Thanks.

Anuradha From UK On 24/05/2021

Reassurance

I was very upset, at the time of reading. She was very calming. Hit upon how I was feeling and the reason behind it. I would call again Thank you

alex From Kent On 21/02/2021

Lovely and positive

I love my readings with Selene, she's always positive, has great insight, is softly spoken and very reassuring.

From On 14/11/2020

Not great

Sorry to say but Selene is not a chirpy reader. She wasn't rude like some reader's but seemed disinterested and bored. She gave good information but might have been guessing as didn't come across as a true phycic

Jennifer From London On 11/11/2020

Thankyou Selene for a very quick and detailed reading. Xxx

From Australia On 29/08/2020

Something special

There is definitely something special about Selene. She picks up things in such detail and gets to the root of the problem quickly. She's kind, compassionate and sweet. I don't think my words do her justice. Xxx

A From Brum On 19/08/2020

Not Good

DIdn't stay on the phone for more than 5 mins... she was slow, lots of pauses, seemed like she was trying to get her bearings, and didn't know where to lead the reading without prompts.

Reviewer From On 07/08/2020

Lovey reader

Consistent with other readings, goes into detail, will see if prediction happens, thank you

From On 24/06/2020

Even tho Selene’s prediction never manifested, however I still goes to her for reassurance when my reader of choices are offline. Reasons being that... I don’t feel she’s generic and she has this peaceful energy and is soft spoken. Her readings are similar to the top readers and she doesn’t waste my time... she goes right in and does her job. Also I like how she is non-judgemental. Thank you Selene.

From On 11/06/2020

You are absolutely fabulous. Thank you so much for reading for me. I love how you deliver your messages from spirit. Stay well. Love from girl in Scotland xxxx

From Scotland On 10/06/2020

Omg wow

Just had reading with Selene just amazing knew what I was thinking got things spot on , such a lovely lady will definitely be calling back thanks Selene xx

Debs From Scotland On 10/06/2020

Go's to the point straight away

First time reading she got to the point straight away she doesn't waste your time waiting for prediction will leave up date thanks

R From London On 30/05/2020

I like her

Reading flows, full of information. I will update on predictions. Thank you xx

C From On 22/05/2020

Tuned in immediately

She's very gifted, doesn't waste time. Read my situation perfectly. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Georgina From Australia On 17/05/2020

Lovely reader

You were patient and professional with me, even though I was emotional and impatient for answers due to my funds running out. You brought me some reassurance which I'm grateful for. The only thing I would feedback is that you were a little too chilled out and slow to find your words, so I found myself getting frustrated in moments. Overall I found you to be helpful, thank you. N

From On 25/04/2020

Lovely Lady

I had a great reading. Selene tuned into my situation and offered some hope and advice. Very wise lady. Thank you xxx

J From uk On 19/04/2020

Thank you

Selene is a lovely lady with a nice calming,reassuring manner,got straight to the point with the questions i asked and went a lot deeper about a man i liked and she said the same thing i was thinking about him 2 years+ ago,my first impression of him she was spot on,plus another who was telling lies about his status,again she came to the same conclusion and another man,whom i thought did'nt like me,but again she went into depths of how he really felt,which turned out to be in a positive light,i will update Thank you

From On 11/04/2020

Really good

I really enjoyed my reading, information flowed. Really nice calm lady, unfortunately I got cut off. I’ll be back if predictions materialise. Thank you x

N From Uk On 11/04/2020

Genuine reader

I’ve spoken to Selene twice now and predictions the same , she remembered we’d spoken before , which impressed me . To the point no waffling .

Sue From Gloucestershire On 10/04/2020

Excellent

Lovely person to speak too. Straight to the point no messing about or time wasting. Genuine reader and a pleasure all round. I will be counting the weeks to the job change xx

Sandra From Uk On 15/03/2020

Amazing!!

Selene is a lovely person to speak too. I asked her questions around my POI and she was able to pick up on the situation. Even picked up on something that other readers did not. Overall I enjoyed my reading and felt positive afterwards

Emmanuella From UK On 01/03/2020

10/10

very quick call straight to the point very happy thank you xx

pauline From On 26/02/2020

Great reading

Very quickly picked up all the details of my situation and patiently answered my questions.

From On 26/02/2020

Outstanding

Deep connection on a level with the top readers on here. Gives lots of detail with no time wasting. Gives very clear answers and direction from her guides and cards. Sugarcoats nothing. You get it as it is, however she is very kind in her delivery. Perfect reading with predictions given by many others on the very same time frame. Get your reading in quick because she is going to get very very busy.

Juliet From London On 13/02/2020

Brilliant

This lady is brilliant to speak to. Would thoroughly recommend her

From UK On 07/02/2020

Comforting reading

Thank you Selene for your lovely reading. I can not express how much your empathetic and non-judgemental reading has helped xxx

Jennifer From Eastbourne On 23/01/2020

very good straight forward and genuine psychic

I spoke with Selene today she gave a lot of information about work and love questions while I only had 9 min left. She connects very well and is very kind and caring. Her predictions are in line with best readers on this site. Blessings and love Selene xxx

From On 22/01/2020

Thankyou Selene. Very quick and accurate reader.

From Australia On 14/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 81

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tara

Tara

PIN: 6727

Reviews: 44

With many years experience as a Tarot reader and energy healer through psychic abilities and crystal healing l have discovered my gift to a distinct understanding of your message board. My name, Tara, means LIGHT TO THE SOUL and l think that is a perfect description of how l work. I can offer you a reading on love and relationships, specialising in twin flame connections, career, property, general readings and discovering your life path energy. PIN: 6727

View my full profile