29 Reviews for Melissa

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Melissa...
Bloody Good !

She is brilliant, superb reader, always comes with something special... she is super cute

PRANAV From Midlands On 07/07/2019

Hope

When all was lost Melissa gave me hope......thank you ever so much

Sad flower From Australia On 27/05/2019

Brilliant!

I don't write a lot of reviews but I spoke to Melissa today after I couldn't get through to m regular reader. She is amazing, tuned into my story via the tarot cards immeadiatley and talked me through what would happen. Will call back again!

Sarah From Warwickshire On 27/04/2019

Thank you

I appreciate your reading so much. It was spot on and very comforting.

From On 26/04/2019

Super cute and fantabalous

She is amazing, picks situation really well... very talented and gifted psychic.. sweet and superb thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2019

From Australia

Amazing reader highly recommend not a time waster, a true psychic picked up the situation without any information given, hopefully her pridiction will unfold and I will share it here once it does.

From On 20/03/2019

Good

Sorry got cut off earlier. Interesting read will see whether ill go there again or not. Depends on him

S From I On 09/03/2019

Marie

Thank you for the reading you gave me, it was precise and honest and its given me hope for my future. Loved your gentleness, loved your patience. I will be coming back to you soon if that's ok just one question

Marie From Carnarvon Western Australia On 17/02/2019

Incredible

She is amazing, truly sweet and gifted psychic. she is so sweet, and gifted. whatever she says always happens thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlands On 04/02/2019

The lovliest lady!

From On 05/10/2018

Uplifting

Had a good reading with Melissa, she picked up on situation spot on. She gave me some indications of times for things to happe; hope they will come true. Melissa seems a lovely lady.

Gwen From UK On 29/09/2018

Picked up situation straight away very accurately ... one of the best on this site

Sarah From On 16/09/2018

Good Reading

Positive reading picked up on a lot of things. Calming reassuring and positive

Maria From London On 16/09/2018

Phenomenal

She is amazing , really loved talking to you.. she always comes with something special , very kind , loving and gentle laughs as well.. good sense of humour .. keep It up

From On 15/09/2018

Thank you. Whether what you say happens or not you where accurate with things you said. Peace and harmony.

Verica From United Kingdom On 11/08/2018

Lovely Lady

Lovely lady she cleared up my confusion of 2 men who look so similar,i will keep her updated,when i see my no1

sharon From London On 09/08/2018

The Best reader on here!!!!

Melissa is fabulous. You don't need to tell her anything just picks up on the situation very quickly. Have had 4 readings with her and her predictions all have happened!!! Amazing talent, very accurate and love natured lady. Definitely recommend her!!!!!

Marianna From Surrey On 28/07/2018

General reading

She was lovely and carm, she told me thing that nobody told me would know and I've talk to many advised she only one would tell me thing I think she is one of the best advisor I talk to and she will tell you things you never believe somebody could tell you I would be talk longer but my credit went thank you mellisa you told me and my mam ruby things nobody will tell you we are very thankful very spot on and 100 accurate what you said to us on different occasion thank you for my reading xx

Lanna-marie Price From Kilgetty On 10/05/2018

Genuine Lady & Genuine Reader

Mel was very compassionate and dealt with my private issues in such a sensitve, caring mannor i wll certainly be coming back to her for my next reading tomorrow.

Dean From Kettering On 02/05/2018

General read

Found Melissa really calming and helpful...homed in on problem I was having so came off the phone a HAPPY BUNNY

Nadine From DERBY UK On 19/04/2018

It was ok. She kept going on about if I was having an issue with paperwork and I said no. I didn't feel the connection to be honest.

A From Sydney On 17/03/2018

100% SPOT ON!

I have just come off of the phone to Melissa and I am amazed as to the accuracy of her reading. There was stuff that I didn't even tell her that she picked up on and quite honestly I was shocked. Any negative reviews regarding Melissa I do not agree with. Melissa is a lovely, lovely lady and if she says and sees something that somebody doesn't agree with remember it may not be now but down the line that something happens. Melissa is a wonderful, wonderful lady and I am happy. Tahnk you Melissa ur a star!

Charlene From London On 15/03/2018

GREAT READER

She is very gentle and straight to the point. She could see my situation and read in me . Which leads me to believe her prediction for the future

D From London On 10/02/2018

Very good !

Second reading with Melissa as her first predictions came to pass ! Second reading was just as realistic , Calm and lovely lady! Really enjoyed my reading ! Doesn’t guess or false hope ! Very good very impressed ! Will call again! Thank you H xxx

H From On 26/01/2018

Peaceful, calm and hopeful

Lovely reading, thank you! Amazing what Melissa picked up on. I felt like a friend. Now I am feeling peaceful, calm and hopeful. Many thanks.

Rachel From Cornwall On 31/12/2017

Very Good

Very good reader, give her a try!

M From Shefield On 31/12/2017

Quick Connection

At first I had my doubts as I was not in the greatest of places but I really like the fact there was very little delay or fishing it was really an exceptional reading. Sorry for my doubts I will call again.

Mrs Joy Kenner From Barking On 30/12/2017

Very Impressed

I am very happy with my reading and I know Mellissa is New but she will be one of the best readers. She was spot on with her cards and psychic abilities. I did not tell her anything, she does though pick things up in bits and pieces I noticed so its up to you to make sense of the reading, all in all very good reader and she will be one of the best on TP x

Clare From UK On 17/12/2017

Good connection sound reading

Tried a few readers on Trusted some excellent some average but really made that connection with Melissa she certainly has something and made me feel comfortable she picked up on several definite points without endless questions and the reading was concise not just using my time on wasted stuff which I really appreciated - a reader to try thats for sure. Megs Brentwood

Megan From Castle Ashby On 14/12/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Susie
SusiePIN : 3785 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an insightful psychic tarot card reader with many years of professional reading behind me. I offer a calming and welcoming reading answering your most pressing questions or just offering insight into the next couple of months. I am open, non judgemental and always provide a professional reading to all who require one. PIN: 3785
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amber
AmberPIN : 2398 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with clairvoyant abilities passed down to me by both my maternal and paternal grandmothers who now guide me from spirit. I have more than ten years experience reading Tarot and specialise in love and relationships, career and general readings. I am always positive and seek for every reading to be empowering and insightful. PIN: 2398
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linda
LindaPIN : 5360 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 7605 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am intuitive empathic psychic tarot reader who is guided by four spirit guides as well as my paternal grandmother who I inherited the gift from. Spirit tunes through myself in order to help with my readings and connect with yourself. I have been reading the tarot for the last five years but have been utilising my power of sight since childhood. PIN: 7605
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosalia
RosaliaPIN : 8011 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My gift was discovered when I was about three years old. Since then I have been doing random readings for family and friends as well as on a professional level. My areas of expertise are daily spiritual insight which is normally in the form of picking up on your aura as I chat to you. I also do dream interpretation, love, relationships and family issues. PIN: 8011
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tay
TayPIN : 3923 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi My name is Tay. I am a professional reader using Spirit to get the messages across to you. I come from background of a natural medium family and I am a 4th generation reader. When working with my gift you will have an choice of Clairvoyance and divine tools including runes, tarot and crystals to get to the answer to your questions. When I am not doing medium readings I simply like the quiet and countryside. PIN: 3923
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 56 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered