Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Clarity...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Clarity (Clarity)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Clarity?

Please rate Clarity by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Clarity
Outstanding

Clarity gives you just that... Excellent connection with Spirit and picked up on things that she wouldn't have known otherwise. Really good reader

PM From West Midlands On 08/03/2022

Not a great reader

She is slow and keeps asking questions then will ask spirit.

Unknown From London On 08/03/2022

Terrible

Sorry not for me. Absolutely terrible wants you to give questions so she can give you answers. I might as well shake a magic eight ball

D From Surrey On 25/01/2022

Amazing

True understanding of situations Her link with spirit to answer questions is impeccable.

A From On 15/01/2022

Wasn’t clarity at its finest for me. A lot of things she said - at first glance - seem quite plausible- but on reflection could have applied to lots of people. Not saying she might not be genuine. However there just wasn’t quite that clarity nor precision of detail to make it a hundred percent certain she had a psychic link. Kept having to ask her for more specifics to be certain, [wasn’t going to - potentially inaccurately - make it fit] which she couldn’t give. In the end I had to end call. Please publish

From On 01/01/2022

Excellent

I had a reading with Clarity where she gave me messages and predictions. She is very patient , nonjudgmental and very easy to talk to. You can tell she wants to help and is happy in doing so :)

S.J From UK On 01/01/2022

Not sure

Not sure about this. Asked for a general and what she said could apply to anyone. So asked for a general on romance… again most of what she said could apply to anyone phoning a psychic and asking a question about romance. So - finally- I gave her a name and - again- much of what she said could apply to anyone. And she didn’t really give any hard based confirmation (such as what she looked liked- how we know each other and so forth) to make it certain she had a link. Some of what she said seemed to make sense, but she was a bit woolly and wishy washy talking round the subject and going on about energies and colours and what they represent, when all I wanted was clear - concise - psychic confirmations and information and guidance. I was on the phone for 9 minutes when ny time run out snd was having to thinking about if it was worth purchasing more minutes. Then I thought ‘no’ - the very fact that I’m having to think about if her guidance is worth spending an additional £10 on [which isn’t a vast amount of money to me] means that it isn’t worth it (she should have been so good, that there’s no hesitation and she wasn’t that good).

Mr uncertain. From The coast On 18/12/2021

CLARITY

Clarity as its finest…amazing work with colours and connection with Spirit. Thank you ever so much and for not judging my fairytale mind and the african Blue Winged Butterfly. Lots of love xxx

From On 30/11/2021

Impressed

I like how this lady works. Straight to it. I will be a regular customer. Thank you you for answering my questions. Your were spot on. Call 9/11/21 2.47pm Thank you xx

Kat From UK On 09/11/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shazina

Shazina

PIN: 1118

Reviews: 1

Hello, my name is Shazina. I’m an experienced Psychic, Tarot reader. I also work with angels. I specialise in love and relationship readings but can also provide general readings, to see may what be ahead. Let’s work through any issues you may have together. I’m kind, non-judgemental and always give my best in every reading I do. PIN: 1118

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Seconds
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 15

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne

Arrianne

PIN: 2124

Reviews: 125

I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 209

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 93

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile