Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ocean...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Ocean (Ocean)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Ocean?

Please rate Ocean by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Ocean
Lovely lady and lovely reading

Thank you ocean loved speaking to you sorry I ran out of minutes will speak soon ❤️

Jodie From Birmingham On 13/03/2022

Very poor

She told me she saw a page of sword which means someone was stalking me. I asked whether it was a recruiter and gave her details. She accused me of lying and asked if i had experience of acting. I have never had a reading that has shocked me does she has a problem?

Katherine From London On 12/03/2022

Marvellous

Has a natural gift and was clear sighted in appraising my situation. Well worth it.

Wayne From London On 05/02/2022

Sorry I got cut off nice reader and kind.

From On 25/01/2022

Brilliant as always!

My go to. Amazing amazing reader. Full of accuracy and timing incredible! Thank you as usual!

DB From Australia On 09/01/2022

She didn’t seem interested

I was quite fed up in the end because I felt like she just didn’t want to do the reading at all. It was quite a downer and left me feeling drained.

Deena From On 08/01/2022

So Gentle

Such a gentle soul. Absolutely loved the reading and she was spot on. Thank you again for not wasting minutes and getting right to the point.

…. From Australia On 19/12/2021

The best! Endless stars!

One of the very best readers I have ever encountered. Timing is incredible. Accuracy. Over and over and over. Predictions have always occurred and I’ve had many many reads with Ocean. She gives clarity and honesty with the deepest of compassion. Thank you Ocean.

DB From Australia On 15/07/2021

Predictions

She was very nice to talk to but nothing that she said resonated with my life and nothing that she predicted came to pass. Sorry.

A From UK On 14/07/2021

Very good

Ocean is a lovely young lady. The reading was very good.

From On 17/06/2021

Excellent

Very natural, sweet and accurate clairvoyant.

James From London On 19/05/2021

Nice

Ocean is really nice and lovely to talk to but predictions never came through, it also sounded very much as what you wanted to hear, not the real situation

From On 12/03/2021

Okay

So lovely to talk to & believing as predictions probably what you want to hear 2x readings dates changed an unfortunately none came true.

Lin From Uk On 25/01/2021

Earth Angel

This is my second attempt, to put up a review. Ocean is an incredible reader and one amazing women. Her knowledge and gift could only be from one place. So love speaking to her, just wish cut off didn't pop in. Her gift is amazing and connecting to my personal life/relationship spot on. Thank you x 3. One beautiful soul. 100% beautifully gifted and hearted bless you . From a very happy and blessed man. Thank you.

Anthony From Dorset On 18/12/2020

Truly gifted

Ocean is amazingly gifted. Connection and ease of forth coming answers are genuinely fantastic. Talking to this beautifully gifted and wonderful lady is a pleasure. Predictions have begun to happen, and so looking forward to talking to one wonderful and incredible and beautiful hearted women. You are a very special gift, with an amazing gift.

Anthony From Dorset On 17/12/2020

Awkward relationship

Just wanted to say your predictions came to pass, you said 4 days proper communication but it happened on Friday!!! I hope the rest unfolds to thank you

Kamari From Bromley On 28/11/2020

Extraordinary Reading

Very thorough reading. Everything was on point and well explained. Answered all my questions confidently. Would definitely recommend.

Elle From Essex On 15/11/2020

Speechless!

One of the most outstanding reads I have ever received! Absolutely incredible. Compassion, understanding, detail, clarity snd accuracy. Spoke exact words of ppl concerned, gave information of past situations with such accuracy! No sugar coating, very quick to tune in! As a reader myself I will def return. Ocean is a very genuine reader. I’m still in shock!

Aussie From Aus On 07/11/2020

10 Stars

Ocean is spot on, she gave me an awesome reading - predictions to come yay thank you ever so much

Marie From Australia On 03/11/2020

Fantastic

She knew the names of both the guys I couldn't believe it

rebecca From Uk On 17/09/2020

Prediction came to pass

Ocean is so lovely to speak to. She is true to her gift. Predicted my husband would come back and he did in the way she said he would. She doesn’t waste time and doesn’t ask leading questions. I would recommend her for an accurate and detailed reading. Thanks Ocean!!!

Ebony From London On 15/09/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is beautiful connects really well has great timing and skills superb fanatastic reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/08/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

Beautiful Reader, connects really well has great talent and skills.. she is beautiful thanks a lot superb reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 03/08/2020

Prediction

Her prediction of contact on the day she said was spot on. I got the call on the exact day... absolutely shocked! Everything she said would happen after the contact has happened and is still happening, absolutely amazed x

From On 11/07/2020

She's okay. I wish she didn't use the virus or world event as part of the circumstances. The reading was positive and I actually believe her until she told me we my poi and I aren't going to meet in person till so and so time because of the virus and he has anxiety over it and I was just like... what?? There's no lockdown here and he doesn't have anxiety over that.

From On 07/07/2020

She is so sweet oh yes she is, she deserves 10 stars for being so accurate and connecting instantly

Phiwo From Manchester On 11/06/2020

Lovely lady

This lady deserves more good reviews! She's lovely to talk to and very comforting. I feel she tuned into the situation. I've spoken to her before and her opinion hadn't changed. Thank you Ocean. X x x

Joanna From Uk On 02/06/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, has great soothing voice, and kind and gentle, she is brilliant thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/05/2020

very good straight forward psychic

had several reading with Ocean, she is very gifted, kind sould. She is consistent with her readings and some of her predictions came to pass ( work) waiting for love to unfold with lot of hope. Sorry we were cut off before I thank you Blessings and love xxx Amel

From On 04/05/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is beautiful soul, resonates so well in her readings.. thanks a lot you are tremendous reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 25/04/2020

Love her

Absolutely loved my reading, so much quick information, knew so much, straight to the point and very genuine. Ocean is such a lovely lady too. I’ll review again once predictions come to pass. Thank you xxx

N From Uk On 06/04/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

a brilliant reader, so sweet, kind and funny. supremely talented and skilled splendid stuff

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/03/2020

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you for your spot on reading advice and encouragement. a great psychic with lot of kindness and compassion Blessings and love xxx

From On 13/03/2020

Simply the best

Ocean was very good got my ex to a T and said he will return well I'll leave that to the universe she was reassuring and kind I really liked her she was lovely thank you Ocean x

Wendy From Lincolnshire On 04/03/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is superb, and very talented. connects really well always gives great reading thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 28/02/2020

Fantabalous ! Incredible

She is amazing reader, so kind and compassionate. very talented and sweet. she is superb thanks

PRANAV From midlands On 20/02/2020

Brillliant Reader

Brilliant ! Brilliant ! Brilliant She is superb reader, connected superbly helped me out since many months, has great charm, sweet soothing voice Truley a great reader, talented, syphathetic and very skilled Thanks a lot

PRANAV From midlands On 19/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile