27 Reviews for Summer

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Summer...
Excellent reader

Enjoyed a reading with Summer this afternoon and I can only say she is brilliant! Accurate, warm, straight forward and lots of fun. Felt reassured and far more confident about situations. A very lovely and talented lady.

Sarah From Cheshire On 15/05/2019

Amazing Reader!

Wow she’s spot on about the guys in my life! Predicted events and hope they’ll come true. Lovely lady, compassionate and gifted. Thank you so much. Beautiful reading! I feel better now after talking to you! Will definitely call you back. Best Wishes God Bless xx 9/3/2019

Isabel From London On 09/03/2019

General reading

You told me to hang on . Thanks so much. It happened just as you said

Rita From London On 02/03/2019

Super

Accurate and quick. Lovely woman!

James From South London On 25/02/2019

Very good indeed

As before, so this time, Summer gave me very helpful and valid info which has reignited the motivation that I had lost. I shall wait for the developments to ensue - thanks very much for your insights - they are very helpful.

Lyn From Aus On 09/02/2019

Such a lovely women , gave me predictions home they unfold xx

P From LDN On 08/02/2019

insightful

Thank you for the positive reading, looking forward to things starting to pan out. Will updated when predictions come true.

From On 02/12/2018

Summer was so clear and positive with my reading just waiting for my predictions and I believe this will happen sooner rather than later so good will call again in new year

Elaine From London On 29/11/2018

Thank you

Sorry i got cut off, my minutes ran out. You put my mind at ease. Thank you. Looking forward to see what you have said unfold. Thank you for listening and making me understand calmly. You are a lovely understanding person. God bless xx

Jas From London On 10/10/2018

She’s good

I had a reading with Summer in May 2018 and what she said has just started to come to fruition. Her dates were a bit off but psychics very rarely get them right.

From On 04/10/2018

Really great reader

straight forward, compassionate will not waste your time, fully recommend her :-) Thank you Summer for healing reading Blessings and light

A From On 07/09/2018

Career

Thanks so much . Prediction came through. Thanks

Ri From Essex On 28/07/2018

Comforting reading.

Summer was great. Really freindly & honest Reaaured me & got everything right. Feel so much better & at ease. Highly recommended. Thanks Summer xxx

Sarah jane. From Scotland On 18/07/2018

General

5 star . Waiting for prediction which I believe will happen. You were quite spot on and confirmed what other readers said too

Annonimous From Essex On 03/07/2018

Amazing

So amazing and kind but honest.

J From On 27/06/2018

Dreams come true

Lovely reading Great connection. Thank you

Ange From Southwest uk On 05/06/2018

Accurate

Absolute CHU TIYA xxx

John From Australia On 03/06/2018

good connection

Accurately picked up current and future situation as described by others.

Lynda From o/s On 02/06/2018

Beautiful mind

Hello Summer, this is a note to you more than a review. I absolutely enjoyed our chat and honestly speaking, you speak such a load of th truth that not many people tell. I really appreciate all that we’ve spoken today and hope that my new man comes through real soon and I can put my past behind my back because it’s a past for a reason. May God bless you with even more insight. But preferably give you a mystical magic potion to give me next time to forget about my gravitation towards my thoughts going back to my past. God bless and speak to you soon. Big hugs hun

Karen From London On 29/05/2018

General

Found this lady to be warm and full of love . If what you have told me comes to light I will be back . My African sister . X

Bridget From Surrey On 10/05/2018

Fab guidance regarding my love life

Very in touch with matters of the heart. Great guidance with my love life.

Faye From Little Brington On 02/05/2018

predictions came through

just had a quick read with Summer - second one and told her her prediction came through for me - work related -- she also picked up some new predictions - so thanks again - all positive - blessings XX

June From UK On 15/04/2018

prediction came true

just to add that thanks Summer - you were right - prediction came through near your timing X

june From uk On 15/04/2018

Beautiful Summer

Summer you will always be beautiful in every way thank you for soothing my soul.You picked up on my situation instantly without me saying anything and guided me so lovingly and gently. I feel able to move forward and accept the gifts offered to me without guilt.Thank you for your warmth and love xx

Sarah From England On 03/04/2018

Worth A Try

Alright reader, got a few points right, just getting used to the lines so she may be a little less confident, but she was a good reader. My advice is don`t hold back, tell the caller everything and don`t ask any questions. What you pick up is good enough, trust. Love & Light!

Tina From Southampton On 26/03/2018

tuned in

Tuned in right away with no prompting and gave a prediction - have to see if comes through in 10 days - will put another review if so - thanks Summer x

June From Uk On 25/03/2018

Good Reader

She is really Good! Most definitely will be calling again

London From London On 24/03/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carrie
CarriePIN : 8574 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with over 20 years experience of delivering readings and I have also been involved in spiritual healing and life coaching for the past 10 years. I use my guides, intuition and empathic abilities to deliver clarity and inspiration to my clients in their life situations. PIN: 8574
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Opal
OpalPIN : 1743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an angel card reader. I love the positivity they bring into readings and I have been using them for a few years. I also use the tarot also. I am a hands on healing energy healer and I thrive on giving spot on readings to my clients. I am here to give you insight, clarity and personal readings that will uplift you in any circumstances. PIN: 1743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Natasha
NatashaPIN : 1851 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sol
SolPIN : 1038 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angel
AngelPIN : 5874 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I was gifted from a young girl with a strong intuition and ability to pass on messages through the strong powers of tarot reading, clairvoyance and crystal ball reading. I am of a caring nature, non-judgemental and I will listen to all your questions and concerns and will endeavour to find the answers you are looking for to give you clarity and peace of mind. I specialise in love, finances, relationship and general readings on life’s ups and downs. PIN: 5874
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eden
EdenPIN : 4175 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a clairsentient Tarot reader with over 20 years experience. I also specialise in dream interpretation and very interested in medicinal herbs and plant folklore. I offer a compassionate tarot reading, clarity and advice according to the cards and any clairsentient messages that I receive. I specialise in tarot. I use several decks according to the energy that I feel is appropriate. I also use healing crystals to connect and can interpret dreams. PIN: 4175
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Leah
LeahPIN : 3405 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
MY SPIRITUAL ABILITIES ALLOW ME TO PSYCHICALLY INTERPRET AND READ THE TAROT CARDS, OFTEN AIDED CLAIRAUDIENTLY BY MY GREAT-GREAT GRANDMOTHER. I HAVE OVER 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE AND WHEN YOU CALL, I WILL GIVE YOU A FRIENDLY, INSIGHTFUL, NON-JUDGMENTAL AND COMPASSIONATE READING USING MY GIFT. PIN: 3405
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered