Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Summer...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Summer (Summer)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Summer?

Please rate Summer by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Summer
Very Accurate and Easy to understand

I spoke to Summer for the first time this morning. She was able to accurately connect with me and my life. I am forever grateful for the positive outlook and reading. Many

AA From England On 25/04/2021

Picks up everything

I have spoke with summer a few times and she is fabulous at picking up on everything, and I mean everything that’s going on in your life. She tells you things you didn’t know about the situation etc and makes life clearer for you. However, there is no future predictions on what the outcome will be or what’s going to happen looking ahead, it’s all about now.

Emma From Scotland On 16/04/2021

Asks too many questions

W From UK On 24/12/2020

Very accurate and told me what she sees of it amazing work

Reehila From Uk On 19/08/2020

Good compassionate

Very understanding of a difficult situation in my life, Very good, definitely psychic. Beautiful

Cath From On 11/07/2020

Beautiful

Summer was very kind, encouraging and the reading I felt was beautiful. She's quite an intuitive reader and she senses things and sees things and is able to tell you what she sees or explains it more if you have any questions. Really happy I spoke wither. Cheered me up Thank you!

American From On 26/05/2020

brilliant

Very good at picking up my sistuation. Wasted no time. Was reasuring and genuine. Good advice given. Thank you

Anna From London On 26/05/2020

Consistently spot on

Gives amazingly accurate readings

Jasmine From England On 20/02/2020

Brilliant Lady

Summer was just what I needed. A lovely person; intelligent, deep, understanding, compassionate... She knew exactly, what was going on in my situation & gave some brilliant advice. She is very wise... and I consider her, a kind of friend. She certainly was to me, when I was in a tight corner. Thank you Dear Lady... may you blossom & shine! With warm feelings & appreciation... AJ xxxxxxx <3 <3 <3

AJ From Stockport On 28/01/2020

Thankyou Summer 3687 very good reader

From Australia On 26/12/2019

yusss

very clear reader, to the point, spot on

Limbo From Australia On 09/12/2019

Beautiful lady !

Thank you Summer lovely lady

Nikola From Wales On 03/08/2019

Wow

Excellent, detailed and to the point. Lovely person too xx

From On 09/04/2018

Picked up on everything really well. Gave me some great insight into something that is going on around me. Didn’t give me any outcome just kept telling me what was going on.

From On 04/04/2018

great connection

thank you for a brilliant, positive reading summer. i can't wait to tell you once he moves in with me :)

From On 21/03/2018

Beautiful undrstanding person!

Thank u so much Summer it was lovely to speak to u.. ur reading was amazing everything u said make sense to me sending lot of love may god bless u always

Nikol From Wales On 21/02/2018

Lots of Love

I am so glad I said 'good bye' tonight before my minutes ran out...they need to put a warning on that!!! Thank you for such a lovely chat tonight and for being the amazing soul that you are! I know you will rest peacefully tonight as will I and I will keep you posted on the all the good life is bringing my way! xxx

B From USA On 25/11/2017

The Best

Always so special Summer is...sorry I got cut off today...I couldn't renew my minutes for some reason...thanks for EVERYTHING. You just bring sunshine to my day!

B From USA On 17/10/2017

amazing

Read the situation exactly how it was. Very kind and understanding and saw a big picture and gave me new hope! I will definitely be calling again. Thank you for the wonderful reading

Olivia From london On 19/09/2017

Picked up on lots

Thanks Summer, Straight talking. Picked up on my ex-friend and the desperation from her and the fact that she thought she could buy my ex. That he used this for his own gains, You re-itterated what other readers picked up about the woman sickening him with her desperation but you said he was lapping up what she could give him (money) . However I only wanted closure on the whole betrayal thing and wanted him to be honest with me. I already knew what a pathetic desperate woman she was. As you said to me, I know what I am and its my choice and I will never be part of any triangle. I have held other men at bay for this man, but no more. Onwards and upwards. So thank you for the perspective.

anonymous From On 04/09/2017

Very Genuine

I take each review with a grain of salt as the place that we are each at when we come to a reading can make or break our feelings about the reading. I was in a state of confusion and yes, Summer asks you to say the question out loud and anyone with any common sense knows that to speak to the Universe, you must as the questions out loud and the Universe with provide you with answers. Today we looked at my situations and all my options and ultimately it is up to me which direction I choose, even if that choice may not be in the direction my heart wants it to go...down the road if the universe leads me away from what my heart wants I will discover the reason and understand it better. Thank you my love for your compassion and true understanding of the challenges of my heart! Cheers - two glasses of wine ;-)

B From USA On 02/09/2017

Sensible advice

Thanks summer, you understood my situation very clearly and empathised. The breakdown of personalities and reasons for behaviour were very true, at least what my instinct had been all along . Just hope my life turns around now. I wont waste any more worry and upset on my friend as she is not worth it.

Anon From On 20/06/2017

Very understanding and accurate

I spoke to Summer for the first time this morning. She was able to accurately connect with me and my life. I am forever grateful for the positive outlook and reading. Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 12/06/2017

Strange

First time I've been asked to verbally ask the cards specific questions I wanted the answers to, others ask for an area and run with it, really not sure I felt like I was giving too much information before the reading started. If ever I am speaking to summer again I would request not to ask questions but for her to tell me what she sees.

M From On 04/04/2017

I have given this woman countless chances

She is always negative and her predictions have absolutely NEVER been right. As she shuffles her cards, she wants you to shout out leading questions to kickstart the card reading...like: "will I get a promotion." If left to her own device and if you don't offer any leading questions her readings fail and she flounders.

Brittany From Arizona On 25/03/2017

Lovely lady

Spoke to Summer when I was at a real low point. I hope her predictions come true. She has made me feel a bit better

A From London On 18/02/2017

Lovely lady

She is great if only her predictions came to pass .. had a few readings with her because she is lovely but disappointed

2015 and 2016 From Australia On 08/01/2017

Resonates

I hope the prediction comes to pass but what the reading gave resonates :-) :-) :-)

Phil From West Country On 18/12/2016

Amazing

This lady is amazing! how she knew the things she did blew me away I honestly couldn't believe it and straight away things started to happen that she said xxx

Gemma From Kent On 03/10/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars !!

Another AMAZING reading! Positive & so reassuring. Thankyou & give you an update soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 02/05/2016

April 20, 2016

You were right about the phone number digits being off. It was indeed the number 5 which was in the wrong place! You blew me away! I confirmed with the lady who passed the number on to my friend! Unbelievable!! Wow wow wow! Thank you! You truly have a gift! Xxxxxx

Kathy From Usa On 21/04/2016

Wonderful reading and put things into perspective

Summer is a very compassionate but direct reader. She won't sugarcoat the truth. She was able to accurately pick up on the emotional abuse and how much this has drained me. I found her to be very soothing and insightful. I too believe in karma and she was able to make me see the negative law of compensation unfolding in my ex's life. Whatever you put out in life, you'll get back. I was also touched that her cat decided to join the reading too! Thank you Summer for being truthful xx

G From London On 06/03/2016

Just as the reviews say

Amazingly accurate without me giving any info Summer picked up on things exactly I was reassured immediately!! A wonderful reader! I will be sure to call again. Thankyou Summer xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 28/01/2016

Brilliant

Summer deserves more reviews she is brilliant. Excellent at honing in quickly and clearly and such a lovely lady too. Thanks Summer you are fabulous.

Lisa From London On 19/12/2015

I can honestly say Summer is the one of the best clairvoyants I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to. She displays her empathy instantly and had so much to pass on to me. Thank you to Summer, will hopefully speak to you again very soon.

Mrs James From East Sussex On 30/11/-0001

Great reading, very thorough and provided me with some great answers. I haven't used a psychic service for quite some time but I am really pleased that I went through to Summer. She has really uplifted my spirits.

Trish From Swansea On 30/11/-0001

Honest and very clear

Just a pleasure to talk to Summer. I can now look forward to the next few months to see how things unfold. Many things were picked up that I would only have possibly known which really did shock me - no gimmicks from Summer

Ms Cherry Taylor From Abeerdeen On 30/11/-0001

everything summer told me came true cant believe how different my life is now

HELEN From AIRDRIE On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 295

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jass

Jass

PIN: 1464

Reviews: 38

I am a psychic tarot reader with 14 years experience of reading professionally for thousands of people. I always aim to bring clarity and insight. I am a good listener, friendly and love using the tarot in my readings. In your private consultation I will listen to you and tune into your energy to understand what is happening. I am very caring and compassionate and in your reading I will assist you to gain greater clarity of your situation and your feelings. PIN: 1464

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Seconds
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile