16 Reviews for Angelo Custode

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angelo Custode...
Great and positive reading

Angelo is very charismatic and adds laughs into the reading. Makes it an enjoyable reading. She is very accurate and was able to see clearly my situation and also my emotional frustration. Unfortunately our call ended but will definitely call again soon.

Emmanuella From UK On 05/08/2019

Very good

Just had reading very good psychic would highly recommend will def call back thank you Angelo xx

Debs From Scotland On 06/07/2019

Amazing

This lady is excellent. I have a particularly unusual complicated situation that I find it hard to get a psychic to pick up on but this lady did it piece by piece in absolute accuracy and I was grateful for this, it was like "phew at long last, someone who knows what theyre on about". She uses a crystal ball with no cards and no questions to me at all - every detail spot on. Thank you - hard to take some of what you said, but because I know its true I was glad of your honesty and accuracy. Brilliant ***** FIVE STARS

Anon From UK On 08/06/2019

Thank you

He gone thank you soon much x

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 17/05/2019

Thank you

What a super talented lady - very thorough & easy to talk too - spot on THANK YOU

Tina From On 05/03/2019

Predictions

Very lovely person to talk calm she was spot on with what was going on around my mum.

R From London On 04/02/2019

Same reading as top readers

Good reading.Just hope predictions unfold!

From On 16/01/2019

Great

She got a strong connnection with me and my situation picked up on the issues without questions and gave some details to validate her gift. She was quick and to the point, which is lovely when you just wanna know what’s going on without wasting minutes. Thanks so much Angelo, I look forward to what the future can hold x

Grace From Aus On 31/10/2018

General read

REALLY GOOD..THANKS

Jackie D From Runcorn UK On 04/10/2018

Quick and informative

Answered every question with confidence along with validations

From On 01/10/2018

great reader thank you Angelo

paula From On 25/08/2018

Very quick

Very quick and detailed reading, I look forward to the changes coming with your predictions

D From London On 16/08/2018

Very quick

Very quick and detailed reading, I look forward to the changes coming with your predictions

D From London On 16/08/2018

Amazing

From On 01/06/2018

Quick to connect

Hi, Angelo Custode was super quick to connect and give the right advice. Thank you

Angela From Cheshire On 29/05/2018

She was spot on with my situation. Kind and caring.

Hayley From England On 23/05/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : (02) 8417 2983
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader John
JohnPIN : 1939 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 3784 Call : (02) 8417 2983
My spiritual abilities are General readings with loved and reading Angel cards. I can assist with career and family issues. I first started reading for friends and family last 6 years but I was aware at a younger age. I am friendly and compassionate and I care for what I do. I would love to provide you with a professional and compassionate angel card reading. PIN: 3784
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : (02) 8417 2983
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sharon
SharonPIN : 5345 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a Tarot spiritual psychic reader. I combine clear psychic insight, which describes and explains the details and influences at work, within your current situation, with spiritual understanding and insight to assist you to understand why a situation is happening in your life, from a universal perspective. Through a reading I am able to look into people in your life, to give you a clearer understanding of where you stand with them, and into more practical situations. PIN: 5345
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : (02) 8417 2983
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mark
MarkPIN : 6550 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a medium demonstrator at the spiritual church (SNU - Spiritualists' National Union) I have previously worked on the radio and have given many private readings as well as telephone readings which is mostly what I do presently. I have over 40 years experience in providing psychic readings. PIN: 6550
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : (02) 8417 2983
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tracey
TraceyPIN : 1981 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have thirty years experience of reading tarot cards and doing psychic readings and mediumship. I am a warm and caring person that loves to provide readings on a 121 basis. Let's look at your questions, your future and your present. Let's see if we can unwind the issues that may be affecting you now. I am here to offer insight and clarity. PIN: 1981
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Seconds
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered