42 Reviews for Gina

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Gina...
Thank you

Thank you

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 23/05/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for the positive reading with things falling into place fairly soon - I shall keep an open mind and let the Universe bring through the right person. Many thanks. :)

Libran From Aus On 10/05/2019

Highly Supportive

I have spoken to Gina now on several occasions during a difficult set of circumstances Gifted psychic and lovely individual.

P From On 25/04/2019

Astounded me!

At opening Gina said a couple of words that described my situation absolutely. Lovely reading with genuine insight. Looking forward to 2 - 3 weeks with great anticipation. Thank you

Libran From Aus On 05/04/2019

genuine

Very good psychic.

James From London On 17/03/2019

Reading

i had a reading with gina,she is very patient and understanding,i told her that i have given up on love,because no man has approached me in 6 years and my life situation is not the best at the moment,i hope you are right about the man coming into my life,sorry the phone cut out,low battery

sharonr From London On 04/03/2019

Always right

I've had readings by Gina a few times and her predictions come forth into reality.

Srey From United States On 13/12/2018

Wonderful!

Gina was an amazing psychic and was the only one who could make sense of a very stressful situation and guide me to the best soloution. Gina's calm demeanor and advice was spot on and I am very grateful to find such a guiding light.

Jacqueline From On 10/10/2018

Lovely reader

Tia conwau From Conway On 20/07/2018

Lovely

Thank you for your kind help Gina, you put my mind at ease xxx

L From Spain On 12/04/2018

Good listener.. Very caring. I think she was very accurate in my situation.She gave me a lot to think about.

From On 29/03/2018

Very refreshing!

Very refreshing and uplifting to talk to Gina. I felt quite depressed when I called but Gina put everything into perspective for me and I feel so much better now. Thank you!

Olga From London On 05/03/2018

Thank you!!

Thank you for helping me understand what is going on in my life right now.

Eve From London On 02/03/2018

Okay

This lady may have had an off night, but she did not connect with me and kept repeating things over and over. She did not work for me!

anonymous From On 26/02/2018

Impressive

Good connection and insightful reading. I would recommend

P From West midlands On 23/02/2018

Honest

Gina was very honest. Its useful if you ask her to do a general spread that way you get good results. She doesnt make things up and presents things as they are. Very helpful lady.

Rosie From London On 08/02/2018

A real traveler of the Universe so knowledgeable and so eloquent with her mannerism,and truly a warm and cosy soul to interact with! I highly recommend her, I will be sure to keep in contact my sincere regards Michele

Michele Terzaghi From Mars On 18/01/2018

Thank you

Very good reading with Gina ... she is Amazing xxx

A From Anon On 12/12/2017

Amazing lady!

Very uplifting, straight to the point and I’m so glad I managed to get through to you have really helped me. It was a huge pleasure speaking to you and I thoroughly recommend others giving you a call.

Jonty’s lady From London On 11/12/2017

Very calming and reassuring, honest and authentic reading

I was truly impressed :)

Aleks From On 08/12/2017

Fantastic connection to spirit and very empathic

Absolutely wonderful I rang well stressed and after I FELT SOOO much better and intend to implement Gina's advice as soon as I can...once again Gina a great big thank you!!!

Jackie B From SALFORD UK On 04/12/2017

So much clarity!

Talking to Gina gave me a lot of clarity. She answered my question but she also picked up on an underlying issue in myself that I wasn't seeing and told me how to help myself. I'm grateful for her helping me come to my senses in my situation. Thanks Gina!

Jas From United Kingdom On 02/12/2017

Beautiful

What a beautiful connection and a beautiful solution to the situation for all involved.Truly blessed by the support and gentle guidance tonight.Thank you so very much for helping me understand and heal this situation.Much love and gratitude.xx

Anon From Uk On 20/10/2017

Good

Good info

Eliana From 2642 n carleton On 16/08/2017

Great reader !

Thank you Gina for your reading today, very spot on, gentle, accurate, professional and most importantly a great soul !!!! with blessings and love xxxx

Amel From London On 31/07/2017

Thank you !!

Thank you, Gina, for helping me make sense of what is going on in my life. I feel so much better now.

Jane From London On 03/07/2017

Wow

Thank younso much for you kind reading,as i was unhappy where i am living,you got it spot on that i will be moving,very soon,and also spot on about my nibours,be so negitive and makeing life diffiuclt that as show up in the card reading,thank you so much for your readings will defo call soon,very greatfull kind reguards di

Di d From South east essex On 29/06/2017

good person

Incredibly grateful for helping me with some good advice last year when I was going through an incredibly terrible time.

Sue From Derbyshire On 23/06/2017

GINA NEVERS GIVES ADVICE JUST GRT READINGS

i have many many good reading s by gina,she tell what on the cards and is exsolant,i have hAD MANY MANY READINGS,SHE JUST INTERPTET,WHAT THE CARDS SAY,AND IS VERY GOOD, I HAVE NEVER KNOW THIS LOVELY LADY GIVE ANY ADVICE,SHE IS TOTAL 110 PERCENT PORFESSIONAL AND INDEED A CEDIT TO LIVELINES DUR TO THIS ,I FEEL IF YOU DONT LIKE THE ANSWER THE CARDS GIVE DONT ASK THE QUESTION!!!!!,I HAVE HAD MANY READING TO WHICH ARE SPOT ON AND COME TURE SHE GIVE EXCELLENT INTERAPTIONS AND TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THE MEANING OF THE CARDS AND THAT NOT ADVICE, I HIGHTLY RECOMEND GINA SHE BILLANT AND GENTAL CAREING VOICE MAKES THE READING EVEN MORE CLEAR

di From essex On 05/04/2017

So understanding

Gina's gentle and calm way and explanation of my situation has uplifted me. Thank you!

Alice From London On 30/03/2017

Thank you for a reassuring reading!

I am feeling so much better after talking to Gina. We got cut off but I will be calling again soon.

Helen From Hertfordshire On 29/03/2017

Asvice

I called for a reading but got advice based on personal opinion. Not for me.

C From On 24/03/2017

Brilliant lady

Just spoken to this amazing lady who was so helpful and with her beautiful approach brought a tear to my eyes. Thank you Gina xx

Rehana From Uk On 20/03/2017

try to get intouch next time you where very busy gods massager!

thank you every so much for a spot on grt reading all is coming to pass ,in need of a nother grt reading thank for all your help,sorrie about last time we got cut off hope to speak to very soon very great for grt reading,di essex

di From Essex On 20/03/2017

as always spot lovly reader

as alway such lovely warm reaibg spot on too, lovely ladly onist ,no fish sight to the point so knowable too,on spital matters,will difo call again thank so much for you lovely reading,and you where right about the move,good bless di

di d From south east essex On 16/03/2017

lovely lady grt reader

hi ,just say big thank for such a postive spot on reading ,highly recommited, warm and very careing postive lady

mr di From essex On 22/12/2016

She was lovely kind and straight to point and lots of helpful information thankyou i will get back to you again very nice lady

Customer From Adelaide On 07/12/2016

So Good

Thank you for a lovely reading

Pjhil From Sussex On 01/12/2016

A Divine feminine reading

A Beautiful intelligent, insightful and intuitive reading, with lots of healing energy. I highly recommend this lovely lady with love and thanks X

Zoe From Surrey On 18/08/2016

wow

what a great lady picked up what i wanted to ask without me saying a word and the prediction was soo accurate fantastic reader will call her again xxx

von From uk On 28/06/2016

What a lovely lady to speak to and so talented in reading the cards. Accurately picked up the love situation and emotions around this, including making very plausible predictions which I will update on as time proceeds. Many thanks X

J From G.B On 01/06/2016

Kind and insightful reader

I have had two readings done by Gina and have found her to be insightful and kind both times. She picks up well on the situation and gives practical guidance as well as spiritual guidance.

Ires From Melbourne On 15/12/2015

Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Seconds
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy
JudyPIN : 2262 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joe
JoePIN : 3722 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a very experienced tarot card reader with 10 years plus experience. I offer love and relationship tarot but am also gifted with general readings as well with no judgement. I specialise in love and relationships and offer you spiritual insight in what the universe is telling me. I use tarot cards and the pendulum to give you most insightful readings I can possibly give. PIN: 3722
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered