Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Louise...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Louise (Louise)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Louise?

Please rate Louise by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Louise
Top psychic

Accurate, tunes in quick, Louise is definitely a real psychic and has helped me a lot. Please come back online

From On 05/02/2022

Last reading I had off this lovely lady was 11 months ago, I haven't noticed her being on for a long while, hope to have a reading before long x please print

From On 03/09/2021

Amazing

Louise is amazing she tuned into my situation spot on . She new exactly what was going on no prompting. She told me exactly what I need to do to turn things around . Such a loverly lady and very comforting reassuring and positve. Would highly recommend a reading with Louise. I shall contact again when things come to fruition

Rach From Uk On 11/04/2021

Please post

Louise is very intuitive! She linked into my situation perfectly in previous conversations and gave me guidance.. long story short I didn’t listen and changed a situation for the worst! Prediction for October is in! Will update when it comes into fruition xxx

S From Soho On 02/03/2021

Very good

Louise is a very good reader. She got the initials and names right. Predicted things I was sceptical about but the prediction happened. She doesn’t the waste time and tunes in very quick. No judgement or personal opinion about the matter discussed.

IO From UK On 30/01/2021

Amazing

Accruate, spot on and didn't need any details. Said the guys name without me even telling her, absolutely gifted. Louise gave predictions and also uplifted me and gave the boost I needed, non judgement and was lovely to me. I will take your advice and I will be in touch. Thank you

Kylie From UK On 17/12/2020

Very Insightful

Was able to tune into my situation well without judgement and give her insight

Lynsey From UK On 13/11/2020

Amazing

What a lovely lady. Had a really good reading with Louise, she hit the nail on the head in my situation. Really reassuring and positive, have some predictions too which I will be sure to update. Thank you x

From On 16/09/2020

Astounding

WOW WOW WOW! First thing she said is who's initials is C and D? That's both me and my partners initials.

Charlotte From London On 25/08/2020

I LOVE HER!

I legit love her! Such an honest and helpful talk and honestly gave me facts! Was not judgmental and I will be using you again! Thank you again!

Shivani From london On 21/08/2020

Wow

Straight to the situation. Connection was immediately. Dosnt waste your time. Thank you lnl x

Julie From Sidcup uk On 13/08/2020

I did leave a review couple of days ago but hasn't been printed, well I did have a very good reading will phone Louise again, many thanks

Susan From On 11/08/2020

Thank you for a lovely reading, very accurate and honest, thanks for cheering me up as well, I will phone back in a few weeks, you are a lovely lady. 9/8/20 please print this review. X

Susan From On 09/08/2020

Great

picked up on poi straight away with the firsr letter of his name. Thank you!

Lorraine From London On 06/08/2020

She's Nice

Nice and encouraging and will make you laugh.

R From USA On 20/07/2020

Absolutely Lovely

What a nice lady to speak to, made me feel so at ease. Picked up on my situation very quickly. Very positive reading. Well worth talking to. Xx

Carrie From Kent On 09/07/2020

Mediumship

Lovely reading with Louise today. Picked up my late husband in spirit and knew I still talk to him also knew my son's initial. Reading came through quite quickly. Totally recommend this reader Five stars, not letting me click on the link on it online. Thank you so much Louise you were great. 18/6/2020.

S E From Derbyshire On 18/06/2020

Waited 4 minutes to start reading then was vague

Sounded nice but was bland annoyed it took 4 mins to start the reading

Margo From Midlands On 18/06/2020

lovely lady

thank you so much, really had such a lovely reading and will definitely be calling back in the future

Olivia From uk On 14/06/2020

Lovely

Lovely lady. Picked up on my situation well. was very positive and gave predictions for the next few weeks so will update. Thank you Louise x

From On 11/06/2020

Wonderful Reading

Lovely reading so insightful. Spot on. Joyce

Joyce From London On 22/05/2020

Got cut off, Louise got the initial of the person, and the current situation right. Lovely lady. Mya

From On 17/05/2020

Miss

She is amazing... she pick up things very quick... and she give me a very good advice... i will speak to u again soon. Thankyou so much i really appreciate your help.

Sonia From England On 15/05/2020

Lovely reading, her predictions were in line with the top readers on here. Very warms and chatty. Easy to talk to and very clear In each prediction

From On 10/05/2020

Outstanding talent 5*

Louise has a fantastic talent, i have never had a reading before that has been as accurate as this one. Lovely lady very understanding,kind and sincere. She is very insightful and non judgemental. Thanks i will be using louise again for future readings.

Marie From Inverness On 04/05/2020

Spot On and Uplifting

Thank you so much Louise your were spot on with everything and very uplifting.

Lis From Queensland, Australia On 28/04/2020

read my mind

i was honestly shocked how accurate and quickly louise picked up my situation. thank you for helping me, i will definitely be calling back. thank you so much

olivia From uk On 26/04/2020

Lovely reading

I had a lovely reading with Louise. Reassuring and some nice insight into my situation.

From On 20/04/2020

Spot on

Amazing lady, was spot on and made me feel so much better, Thank you xx

Sheree From Australia On 15/04/2020

In tune lady

I’m pleased I had a reading from Louise , she picked up quickly on my question , and put my mind at ease that in time everything will work out as I hoped . Give her a try I doubt you’re be disappointed.

Sue From Gloucestershire On 08/04/2020

She seems lovely but I had to end the call after 5minutes if silence and nothing but questioning

From On 03/03/2020

Very good

Thanks

Anonymous From Wales On 02/03/2020

Lovely girl

Louise is very professional. She is new here so give this girl a go. She reads Tarot card and gives you good advise. She is very calm. I recommend Louise :)

Shan From Manchester On 02/03/2020

Wonderful Reading

Enjoyed my call with Louise. She was able to connect to me and answer all my questions. She was able to describe my POI to the T.

Emmanuella From UK On 27/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

PIN: 5139

Reviews: 0

I’m a psychic tarot medium reader with healing abilities and much more. I offer an in-depth look into the past, present and the future, providing you with the answers you are seeking. I specialise in relationships, careers, and all-over general advice. I am a holistic therapist, amongst other things, and use reiki healing and my empathic skills to guide my psychic abilities. PIN: 5139

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chloe

Chloe

PIN: 6332

Reviews: 24

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I also use a crystal ball. I have 10 years of experience. I can offer my callers in-dept insight into what's going on and a non-judgemental atmosphere. I specialise in psychic tarot card readings. I use a deck called the Angel tarot. My crystal ball gives me pictures of the past, present and future. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 13. I would see loved ones that had crossed over and see flash events of the future. PIN: 6332

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Dominique

Dominique

PIN: 9878

Reviews: 32

I can offer my callers who come for a private consultation a very uplifting reading. I am a very dedicated reader and I always make sure I send them away with love and light and feeling happy and reassured that they have had really good reading. The tools I use are my Crystals, Tarot cards and Runes. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 5 years old and my gift has grown with me. I have always been able to tell friends and family certain things that are going to happen. PIN: 9878

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile