Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Susie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Susie (Susie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Susie?

Please rate Susie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Susie
Great

Thank you Susie for uplifting reading today❤️

From On 03/04/2022

Great reader

Thanks Susie - you really gave some great insight and picked up on things around me with hardly any information, while also being and empathic and calming. Thank you, will definitely call back.

S From UK On 27/01/2022

Oh Boy,

Thank you soooooo much Susie, you saw straight to it, I can't thank you enough, you should be on more x

Margaret From East Anglia UK On 25/12/2021

FANTASTIC READER

Thanks Susie for a brilliant detailed reading again! looking forward to your predictions which have always happened in the past. Will be calling again for updates x

M From Yorks On 22/11/2021

Brilliant

I’m so pleased with my reading what a lovely lady susie is and everything she said about my situation was spot on come away feeling a lot clearer minded, thank you so much will definitely be speaking again x

Rosie From Leeds On 11/11/2021

reading changed

not sure she understood the situation. had a few readings and the latest one changed not connecting with what i said.

From On 19/08/2021

Wonderful

Thank yooou so much Susie! I feel so much better and can’t wait for all the positive changes that are about to happen!! Susie is AMAZING! She picked up on everything without me saying a word. Wish I could give 10 stars!!

Shia From LA On 27/05/2021

Wowzer

Omg just had reading with susie up there with the other top readers on here x can’t wait for predictions to come true give her a try you won’t regret it thanks susie xxx definitely b calling back xx

Debs From Scotland On 04/05/2021

Positive reading

Lovely lady, good reading, fingers crossed for predictions x

From Scotland On 01/05/2021

Sorry not for me

Didn’t really focus on the area I asked and didn’t really pick up things that she did mentioned well. Didn’t feel psychic felt more lead by questions.

OG From LDn On 07/04/2021

Wow wow

Beautiful reading wonderful predictions hope all come true. Definitely will call her again 100 stars from me xx

Flower From Cardiff On 01/04/2021

Lovely Susie

I would like to leave another review for Susie. I have spoken to Susie several times and she kindly always welcomes me to the reading with her warm friendly tone. Sometimes I feel bad for calling her again, Susie readings always settles me and puts me on the track. Thank you Susie

G From England On 11/03/2021

Thank you

Susie has always been delivering a insightful reading for me. She is a very caring and loving person. This has made every reading with her so so enjoyable. Lots of love,

Jing Wen From London On 23/01/2021

Predictions and clarity

Spoke to susie last night, absolutely took my breath away, picked up on my situation instantly from just my name, from the first card she said I had a twin flame connection but he was pulllling away due to the fact he was struggling to admit his feelings, and a personal situation, she said he was coming out of this as we speak and would start to be back to his normal self within 2-5 days and I should msg him something light and funny to let him know I am still thinking of him, which I did, communication from him has started to get better from today, she said she could see a hospital, a church and a bridge over water and asked if this meant anything to me, it didn't, today I was at a hospital with a friend, next to a church and had to cross a bridge to get to it, I cannot wait for the next few months to unfold as susie predicted, absolutely fantastic thankyou, ps I hope your throat tickle stopped xx

From On 21/01/2021

Exceptional

Suzie is just mind blowingly accurate time after time. So detailed truly gifted lady 10 stars***

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 05/01/2021

Predictions

I’ve spoke to Susie numerous times but she is so hard to get hold of now! She is so lovely and kind and patient. The last time I spoke with her was some months back but her predictions came true. They were off by some months but they came true exactly how she said. This isn’t the first time either. I don’t come across many readers who’s predictions come true. Thank you Susie!! I can’t wait to get hold of you again!! One of my top 3! X

Chanel From On 17/11/2020

Wonderfully friendly

Thank you for the reading made me feel at ease talking to you x

E From Uk On 11/10/2020

Amazing!!

Susie is a lovely lady and totally spot on with everything. She has helped me a lot recently with some difficult challenges. I also had a reading with her a few years ago when she predicted I would meet this certain person, describing their personality and star sign. She was absolutely correct- it came true. Thanks Susie for helping me

Karen From UK On 09/09/2020

Outstanding!!

Had a reading with susie yesterday and today one of her predictions came true already!! as a reader myself I’m really picky who I have read for me but this lady is fantastic Thankyou so much susie your a lovely person with a true Gift xxx

Kelly From On 08/09/2020

Another amazing reading what a gifted psychic

Had few reading with Susie,very consistent, accurate. My reading never change although she gives moe details and update. Vey kind sould and very gifted and spiritual reader Much blessings and love xxx

From On 18/08/2020

SPOT ON!! SO ACCURATE

Susie was amazing! Full of information and validated everything. Thankyou xx

From On 15/07/2020

Wonderful reading

Susie was able to tell me what the reading would be about and enlighten me. She is so lovely and will tell you exactly what she sees and picks up. Predictions slowly manifesting but I will call back once fully completed. Definitely call Susie you won’t be disappointed.

Natasha From London On 13/07/2020

Spot on with details

Quick, accurate and just flowed... you just need she just new... thanks x

Felicity From West coast On 06/07/2020

Prediction

Some of Susies predictions regarding a relationship have happened! Waiting for the rest thank you susie x

From On 25/06/2020

All predictions came true

I spoke to Susie last month, brilliant reading, information and validations flowed. Everything she said came to pass, with correct timing. I’ve spoken to many readers over time and Susie is the only reader where everything she said came to pass in the time frame and order she said. Amazing and such a kind lady xxx

CC From On 23/05/2020

Lovely reading!

A very powerful reading, thank you Susie for your reassuring words. I will be back to update you on my twin flame connection.

Pat From On 23/05/2020

Direct, clear and confident

Thank you for the immediate connection and explanation of the situation. You were spot on with describing how things are and I am really pleased that you see potential. I'll wait for the Universe and start to prepare. Many thanks

Libran From Aus On 27/04/2020

Update

Predictions never happened she seemed very confident but nothing came to pass

Jess From Australia On 26/04/2020

Talented reader

Talented reader got straight to the point. Gave me hope. Susie was warm and friendly and didnt mess about. Am feeling confident about the future.

Sandra From On 15/03/2020

amazing , spot on and very gifted reader !!!

Another reading with Susie amazing consistent verything flows like magic, she sees everything and all what she says makes sense. Her predictions are in line of best readers on this site. She is very professional, very kind and caring and very much gifted Much blessings and love xxx

From On 27/02/2020

Blown away

First reading with Susie she coonects very well, information flows like magic lot of details and predictions consistent with best readers on this site. Susie is very kind, genuine and very gifted psychic Much blessings and love Susiexx

From On 17/02/2020

Honestly this lady is incredible. Gives her reading in such a profound and incredible way. Lots of love Susie thank you!

From On 09/02/2020

Great reading. Picked up on what is bothering me straight away.

Xx From Kent On 18/01/2020

Predictions unfolded

Thank you for an accurate reading. During the time I didn’t really understand but now and overtime the feelings and emotions made sense. You gave a professional and in-depth reading and I must say YOU ARE INCREDIBLE!! Please come online as I’d love to speak to you again!!!! Thanks thanks thanks.

From On 05/01/2020

Amazing Reader

Please log on more often, this site needs your insight. Great reader!

From On 30/12/2019

She deserves more than 10stars!! Very detailed and the predictions have come through exactly as stated to the point I was like that’s impossible when they happened. Very professional and hands down fabulous reader. Miimi, Manchester

From On 15/12/2019

Lovely

Thank you for a lovely reading. The couple of times I called your kind compassionate reading helped me to settle. If your looking for reader connects quickly to you I would recommend lovely Susie. To date I am positive Susie readings will flourish into being for me. Thank you Susie

GM From Coventry On 28/09/2019

Excellent

Wow - I SO appreciate the insight into how things stand and how they are going to develop in the near future. Love the ideas you shared and the plans that will unfold. You were well connected into the situation and I am thrilled that soon my life will be all I have ever wanted.

Libran From Aus On 18/09/2019

Just wow!

Susie connected straight away and picked up on the situation I was hoping to get insight into. She was so detailed and was incredibly accurate! Such a wonderful energy!!! Simply awesome!!!

J From London On 16/08/2019

Extensive information

Thank you for trying to clarify the situation and draw a distinction between the two . I do trust you are right in saying he has held back to get all in order before coming forward. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 04/08/2019

Thank you

An amazing reading and was spot on with everything. We got cut off but thank you so much for all the clarity. Genuine amazing reader!

From On 08/06/2019

Astounding Reading

I received my answers with a detailed love reading, clarifying the hidden truths of my past and helping me to understand my present and future path. It was like she knew my past and the person from within. I was most astounded by the information which flowed naturally. No probing for questions but reading from spirit and cards. Susie is very gifted, non judgemental and compassionate and I would recommend her without hesitation. Thank you for bringing me truth, peace and hope for the future. You are simply amazing!

UG From London On 29/05/2019

Really good at picking up characters

Susie was very good at picking up the characters of the people involved. She described their characteristics and behaviours as well as how they were seeing the relationship in a really clear way that resonated with me.

L From London On 05/05/2019

Amazing

This lady has an amazing gift! Mindblowing were the intricacies of what she told me. And in line with other top readers like Henry. Lovely woman to talk to. So kind and compassionate. Thanks again Suzie x

Sg From Uk On 05/04/2019

Great guidance and insight

Quickly got to the heart of the matter. Very honest and sensitive at the same time .

Jasmine From London On 12/03/2019

She's very detailed in her reading

I spoke to Susie for the first time today and she picked up on details that only a very intuitive psychic could. She doesn't rush through the reading and really takes her time to look into every angle of the situation. She predicted a few things and I am looking forward to them manifesting. She also was spot on about certain information, that's how I know she's a reliable psychic. Unfortunately we got cut off but I will definitely be getting in touch with her again for a follow up. She's really a good one. Glad I could get hold of her because it seems as though she gets busy once online. Highly recommended.

Flora From England On 09/02/2019

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing

I have just spoken to Susie and I totally agree with the reviews about her being brilliant. The woman is awesome and I will definitely call her again. Thank you very much for your time Susie

C From ENGLAND On 29/01/2019

Blown Away

her voice is filled with cuteness thank u

Heather From Milton Keynes On 28/01/2019

Great reader

Genuinely gifted reader with excellent validation and detail. No repeating or backtracking, just moved forward throughout the reading. Highly recommended. Thank you Susie From Sonya

S.M From England On 17/01/2019

Awesome reader!

Omg her prediction last April 2018 came true! Spot on and accurate again this time and made more predictions and I know it’s gonna happen. Wow I’m speechless! Lovely and compassionate lady! Thank you so much Susie I’m so happy! You showed me the way and advised me what to do! Will call you again soon! Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year 2019! God Bless! Xoxoxo Dec. 11,2018

Isabel From London On 11/12/2018

Fab Reading!!

Very precise and quick reading answered all my questions and concerns without any hesitation.

Paul From Wales On 02/10/2018

Thank you susie

Wow! Thank you so much. Everything you said was spot on. You gave me hope too. Sorry my phone cut out at the end. We will speak soon xxx

Zana From On 25/09/2018

Blown Away

i love your voice. your so Cute xxx

David From london On 21/09/2018

Unbelievably Good!!!

Was blown away by her deep knowledge of the situation!really good reader. So accurate and just such a lovely person to talk to! Well recommended xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 27/07/2018

Beautiful reading

Gave me hope, I hope predictions come to pass

RS From AUSTRALIA On 17/07/2018

Excellent

Very accurate reading from Susie. She saw where I intended to spend my holidays (Toscany) and described in great details the man I am going to meet. She gave the same precise description of my ex; which was stupefying! Susie is also quite fun to talk too. I recommend her highly.

A From France On 04/07/2018

Spot on!

She takes a little while to warm up but then she just reels off so much info. Give her a chance!

From On 18/05/2018

SPOT ON RING HER

Lovely voice very accurate 1000000% predictions guaranteed gives so much information and sadly i ran out of credits. i did not have to give her much information and she was spot on. i will ring you again and again and again. in near future and post on here which one of your predictions have unfolded....Thank you Darling

Angela From Manchester On 01/05/2018

Quite good

Isn’t 100% accurate, but does give a lovely worthwhile reading. You have to give her some information then she picks up on the rest. Feel less anxious about things now. I would def like a reading with Susie again in the future.

Emma From Aberdeen On 20/04/2018

Fab

Spot on.. gave me so much information i didnt say much, she new about things which only i know & im very happy with the reading .. well done..im pleased i got cut off with another psychic and got put through to you the universe guided me Namaste

Michelle From A On 05/04/2018

Pleased

She takes a minute or two to warm up but when she does she gives a good reading x

From Scotland On 17/03/2018

Spot on

Great reading, Susie picked up on matters most others haven’t, and that’s without prompting. Looking forward to seeing what the future holds. Thanks Susie x

From On 16/01/2018

Naturally gifted

Susie is naturally gifted and amazingly accurate and having been a tarot reader myself for twenty years I feel I am a good judge. Very uplifting and informative, thank you X

Izzy From Hampshire On 02/11/2017

Amazing 10000 stars

Spot on with everything, totally amazing, you will not be disappointed at all!!!! Thankyou

Riae From Kent On 01/09/2017

Accurate validations

I would definitely call Susie again, she does not give you false hope. She will tell you what is real and what is unreal. I was emotional as things we just going the opposite way to how I expected events to unfold in my life, she gave me so much hope that things will work out just fine and not to give up on things. Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands On 04/08/2017

Love reading

A gentle and lovely reading .Sorry got cut off as my credit ran out before I had chance to thank you and spirit for your kindness and clarity on my romantic situation and the feelings he has for me.Love and blessings xx

Sarah From England On 23/07/2017

Contradictory

Sorry she was not very good and really was contradictory. She told me that good news was coming for me and my man was confused and was working on personal development. He would triumph through. She could see marriage and a relationship. She followed this up with that someone felt like they were escaping from prison when we broke up and the relationship was over.

Sarah From London On 14/07/2017

A good sound reading

Lovely down to earth reader I was put through to when my normal reader was not on but I will definitely call again as she put a different light on my issues that really did make me re-think. She has a definite kindness and compassionate way but I also felt very honest as her reading hit straight on the points that have been worrying me without any prompts she homed in and passed on real information that nobody else could ever have known - so now I have 2 favorite readers and Susie is definitely one of them. Thanks

Ms Sue Fox From Denby On 13/07/2017

very accurate!!

susie was very accurate in my reading she told me to watch out for someone whos very close to me would express there love for me and that shes always had a liking to me and her prediction came true!!! i cant thank you enough for your wisdom!!

phil From Manchester On 13/07/2017

Not very good

Susie kept telling me about a married man around me.I told her I'm not interested in married Men. She went on to say he's recently out of a marriage and has a broken heart.I told her I'm not interested in recently broken hearted married men. She went on to say we have all had a passed.She was not listening to my insistence that this is not what I am looking for in a man. She got angry when I expressed I don't want to be in a relationship with a man who has recently split up from his wife and is heartbroken. I had to hang up as she was insistent that this is what she could see for me.I will stay single THANKS.

Alison From Leeds On 12/07/2017

Spot on

I highly recommend Susie .She doesn't waffle and gives very clear concise and accurate readings. She asks very few questions. Give her a call you won't be disappointed. She's worth every penny

Anya From London On 29/04/2017

AWFUL READING!!!

Totally fishing and still gets it wrong. Changes her tune according to your reactions!!! Waste of time and money

Faith From UK On 29/04/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 40 Seconds
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 295

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile