Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sophie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sophie (Sophie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sophie?

Please rate Sophie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sophie
Absolutely amazing

I have spoken to Sophie twice now and her readings have not changed. She has quickly become one of my favourite readers on this site together with Liz, the other Sophie LOL and Samantha. This lady is amazing. She picked up on everything that’s going on in my life and the struggles which I’m dealing with. I can’t thank you enough Sophie you have given me peace of mind. Hope everything works out with your twin flame. Lots of love and blessings. Will definitely call you again. David x

David From Surrey On 03/04/2022

Will not be disappointed

Pick up the situation…picked POI intentions correctly and history of situation with only a few words

Deb From Australia On 03/04/2022

No!!!

Lovely person but her reading was completely off...she was basically telling me what all the interpretations for the cards could possibly be rather than giving direct answers to my questions.

S From Uk On 27/03/2022

THE TRUTH

Sophie picked up on another situation that I didn’t tell her about which was shocking and scary but very good.she helped a lot

Julia From Stonebridge On 24/03/2022

Very accurate

the best tarot card reader got everything right.predictions on point,very accurate and quite shocking on how it comes true.Sophie will deffo be my no.1 go to reader xx

Alisha From London On 24/03/2022

Lovely

Picked up on the sistuation.. no time wasting. Gave a timeline and predictions. Thank you

Anna From London On 15/02/2022

2 men

Fab reading around 2 men picked up both perfectly and timing so let’s see! She is also a lovely lady to speak to x

From On 29/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Spiritual Tyisha

Spiritual Tyisha

PIN: 7737

Reviews: 4

For over three years I have connected with loved ones in spirit, since my grandma passed over. She has given me a lot of insight and answers that I’m able to give to others. I can offer my callers more time and energy and to be very understanding to them on all areas. PIN: 7737

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile