Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rae Midsummer...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rae Midsummer (Rae Midsummer)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rae Midsummer?

Please rate Rae Midsummer by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rae Midsummer

Was negative

From On 08/03/2022

Simply Brilliant

Lovely lady who picked up on my situation without hesitation. She was accurate and straight to the point. I would recommend her

PM From West Midlands On 29/08/2021

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

Hi Ray, so sorry I got cut off. Thank you so much for a lovely reading, you have put my mind at ease making me realise that patience is the key. I really enjoyed talking to you xx I received a very accurate reading today from Rae about things only I would know. She really does deserve more reviews

Carrie From Kent On 06/12/2020

Sublime reader

Rae is very deliberate and very professional. She delivers the truth in a very sensitive way and goes above and beyond to understand peoples situations. Her readings for me have been very accurate including knowing my dear cat would return after disappearing for a few days. she is wonderful.

Jules From Hertfordshire On 02/06/2020

Really Nice

Very nice, soft spoken and reassuring. She read my situation well, and unlike other psychics who may push their advice, she only gave me advice based on what the cards were showing her, and it was understanding and encouraging. Glad I spoke to her. Also, things she brought up, was further confirmation that I have also heard from other readers. ☺️

Reviewer From On 06/05/2020

Straight down the line.

Rae is a very intuitive and professional reader who helped me quite a lot. Time will tell as always, but she gave me peace of mind and had very good insight. Would recommend x

Jet From Australia On 05/05/2020

Very professional very good doesn’t waste time.

From On 12/04/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thanks for your view on the situation. I guess we'll be going our own ways and leave things as they are - let sleeping dogs lie. Thank you..

DCR From CT On 02/01/2020

Uplifting

Was put through to rae by chance...so glad it happened what a lovely calm n gentle lady..had alit of insight into what was happening and cant wait now for outcomes to unfold

Sharon From Manchester On 04/08/2019

Lovely Lady

Lovely lady, great reading and spot on with what she said! I'd definitely call back for another reading,,,,

Claire From Wilts On 07/06/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you Rae for your great reading today, very uplifting ! you picked up a lot on my situation and didn't have to say much. Rae is more than a tarot reader she is very gifted, will not disappoint you and she is very straight forward and genuine :-) Blessing and light Rae !!!!

From On 30/05/2019

Excellent Reader.

A very good reader.a lovely person to speak to very caring and knowing.told me so many things .a first class experience Very many thanks .

Paul From North wales On 04/03/2019

Excellent Reader

Picked up so much about my situation also about those around me .An excellent reader and I will be using her again very many thanks. Paul

From On 04/03/2019

Nice Reader

Nice reader, picked up on me very well , Lovely person and I feel very upbeat, thank you again from one tarot reader to another James , Nuneaton

From On 02/02/2019

Excellent

Excellent reader! Rae really knows and explains the cards extremely well.

Michelle From Wales On 05/01/2019

Lovely positive lady 5*

Lovely SOUL glad i spoke to her. GOSH she gave sooo much info mind blowing. cant wait till predictions unfold will update to let her know.... thanks your a true Charmer

rose From london On 05/01/2019

Good Reading

my life was in turmoil and needed help on calling Rae she helped me to understand why this was happening and advised that it will not last good reading

Kelly From Newcastle On 28/11/2018

Wonderful reader

Thanks for a lovely reading. You picked up on quite alot so im grateful for the validations. I'll be in touch with an update on how your predictions unfold. Thanks again

Nikki From London, UK On 23/11/2018

Calming Soul

I love connecting with Rae - she has a very special way about her that is so soothing when I am feeling out of sorts. Today she picked up on something that will happen in March with my work and was spot on to a project that will launch March 1!!! She is truly a gifted soul that is caring and non-judgmental and gives you the facts within your reading! xx

B From USA On 14/11/2018

Wow

Picked up my situation and was spot on. Look forward to your predictions, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 21/09/2018

Absolutely amazing!!

I feel honoured to be able to leave Rae's 1st review! You will love Rae! Her clarity and accuracy and predictions are just spot on! Rae I will be calling you back xx

Deb From THE GOLDY, QLD On 01/08/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

PIN: 5139

Reviews: 0

I’m a psychic tarot medium reader with healing abilities and much more. I offer an in-depth look into the past, present and the future, providing you with the answers you are seeking. I specialise in relationships, careers, and all-over general advice. I am a holistic therapist, amongst other things, and use reiki healing and my empathic skills to guide my psychic abilities. PIN: 5139

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chloe

Chloe

PIN: 6332

Reviews: 24

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I also use a crystal ball. I have 10 years of experience. I can offer my callers in-dept insight into what's going on and a non-judgemental atmosphere. I specialise in psychic tarot card readings. I use a deck called the Angel tarot. My crystal ball gives me pictures of the past, present and future. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 13. I would see loved ones that had crossed over and see flash events of the future. PIN: 6332

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Seconds
Psychic Reader Mandi

Mandi

PIN: 8260

Reviews: 49

I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Dominique

Dominique

PIN: 9878

Reviews: 32

I can offer my callers who come for a private consultation a very uplifting reading. I am a very dedicated reader and I always make sure I send them away with love and light and feeling happy and reassured that they have had really good reading. The tools I use are my Crystals, Tarot cards and Runes. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 5 years old and my gift has grown with me. I have always been able to tell friends and family certain things that are going to happen. PIN: 9878

View my full profile