Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Daisy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Daisy (Daisy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Daisy?

Please rate Daisy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Daisy
Ok

Lovely to talk too....reads cards a few gives you her interpretation of this...is she a psychic? No. Is she a brilliant person to talk to who shoes genuine concern and care....absolutely yes.

From On 07/03/2022

Excellent

Daisy is lovely and a really good reader. Recommended

Gaile From Bucks On 22/01/2022

She made my Sad Day Better

I used this many times before but my 1st time using Daisy. She was amazing the best I’ve used so far. She was quick with responses and gave me enough information to help me. I wasn’t in a good state and she gave me actual facts. I felt better with her guidance. I would totally recommend her and I will be using her again.

Raya From UK On 06/11/2021

Mind Blowing

She blew my mind when she picked up few important facts of my POI's life. Instantly I realised she was genuine. She didn't beat around the bush. Went straight into reading and predicting. I felt she was not giving me any generic advice which I have got from many of the readers here. I appreciate how deeply she connected to me and her conversation flowed. Waiting for her predictions to come to pass. I'll come and write another review when they have come to pass. Thank you Daisy.

Anuradha From UK On 11/05/2021

Thankyou

Sorry we got cut off in the end, but reading was spot on with things that have happened! Will be looking forward to seeing these predictions come about

Cameron From Aus On 18/03/2021

Had a lovely reading today

Back on track thank you for my reading.

Tina Mace From Wales On 16/03/2021

Good

I only had five minutes credit and she picked up the most important thing I called for in that five minutes and gave me timings and a prediction. I think she lacks a bit of confidence in herself but I am happy with what I received. x

From UK On 03/03/2021

Great reading

Great reading, need to see if dates will happen. She seem to know her stuff.

Maureen From London On 25/01/2021

The worst

She constantly contradicts herself . Not a true reader very disappointed. Also likes to lecture you, not on

From Oz On 28/10/2020

Very helpful reading

he reading that I had with Daisy was really helpful. Thank you, Daisy.

Brendan From London On 16/08/2020

Wonderful

Really excellent reading with Daisy today. She gave me a lot of information concerning an ex and described him to the point. She is very insightful as well. Daisy is a gentle person, has a calming effect and gives good advice. Many thanks to her; will call her back.

Ann From Scotland On 07/07/2020

Lovely Lady

So sorry we got cut off.. Firstly, thank you very much for my reading which was very insightful and very helpful to say the least.. I have a much better idea of what I need to do going forward.. I will give it a go and see what happens xx

From On 01/07/2020

Reading today

Thank you for the reading, sorry we got cut off, will contact you again. Very honest

Sarah From On 23/05/2020

Lovely reader. Didn't use tarot. Read the situation well. I'll come back to say if her predictions came to pass after Xmas.

Catherine From Ballymena On 10/11/2019

Free will step in

Your good thanks

S From Uk On 04/11/2019

Lovely woman

A lovely detailed comprehensive reading. Thank you Daisy

Sg From Uk On 25/03/2019

Reading

Very good reader, she takes her time and explain things.

From On 15/03/2019

Thank you!

I appreciate you tapping into the heart of the matter. I ran out of time. Thank you for your compassion and sweet approach.

From On 13/02/2019

Wonderful

Really nice and no mucking around gave clear information

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 29/01/2019

Great

Thanks Daisy enjoyed my reading spot on with what you bought up Can't wait for prediction.

von From australia On 17/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 295

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile