Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Gentlerain...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Gentlerain (Gentlerain)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Gentlerain?

Please rate Gentlerain by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Gentlerain
Top Reader

You are really a top reader thank you

barbara From Australia On 20/01/2021

Uplifting

This lady was wise, honest and optimistic. She had a clear perspective and guidance so that I was left as if I can kid make my decisions with the insight. Thank you

Shab From Birmingham On 06/12/2020

Very good reading today, many thanks 29/11/20

Susan From On 29/11/2020

Amazing reader

This Lady is absolutely gifted, This lady was spot on for the past and current situation, therefore is giving me assurance for upcoming future. Many thanks

Tony From London On 17/11/2020

Beautiful reading

Put my mind at ease, thank you, I look forward to calling back.

From On 11/10/2020

Nice reading

Mayx From London On 27/09/2020

Super Great

Great gifted , I highly recommend Gentlerain, thank you, sweetie

From Australia On 16/09/2020

Great Wonderfully Psychic

Top psychic ,very gifted, thank you

From Australia On 16/09/2020

Amazing

Great reader very gifted from another psychic Thank you

barbara From Australia On 06/09/2020

Good

I enjoyed my reading with this lovely lady this morning, clear and concise. Gave detailed information and predictions for the future.

Clair From UK On 30/08/2020

Absolutely fabulous and gifted

It’s so lovely to see you back online gentlerain. You and John have been reading for me for so many years and I love you both. Your readings are always spot on with everything. I will always come back to you, your a very gifted and kind person. Stay safe and keep well. Love and big hugs Nadia xxxx

Nadia From Scotland On 09/08/2020

Brilliant

I had a reading with Gentlerain amazing. Pickup the situation to a T with out asking any question. Will let you know if the POI reconnects. Thank you .

From On 02/08/2020

SUCH A BEAUTIFUL READER!

Thank You so much for such a heartfelt reading. You hit the nail on the head from the first card and for the next 40 minutes you delivered with such accuracy. I will be back. 5 Stars!

Fiona From Australia On 02/08/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile