Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Trojan Tarot...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Trojan Tarot (Trojan Tarot)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Trojan Tarot?

Please rate Trojan Tarot by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Trojan Tarot
Poor

Nazneen From On 28/02/2022

Disappointed, please post for fairness

Called her after reading her good reviews, but after 11 mins into the reading, nothing she said resonated with my situation. I had to end the call but I was very disappointed.

From On 20/02/2022

Quick

Tunes in very fast.

Chris From London On 19/02/2022

Relationship

Wow! I’m so sceptical when it comes to having a reading with a new reader but I’m so glad I spoke to Trojan Tarot today. She connects pretty fast and her readings flow. She picked my pio to the T. She did tell me what she picked up and not what I wanted to hear but she delivers it so well. I’ve gone away with a few predications and will be back in the near future with the outcome. Thanks for making me laugh and for reading for me, it lifted my energy. X

C From Uk On 07/02/2022

Prediction came true!

Trojan I don’t know how you do it :O your predictions were to a T on point. Thank you, lovely reader

Joanna From Brighton On 07/02/2022

Great Reader

Lovely reader, she didn’t ask any questions. Got straight into Picking up on everything.

Anne-Marie From Uk On 02/02/2022

Good reading

Picked up on the POI to a T, very happy with the reading will let you know the outcome. Thanks

J From Australia On 27/01/2022

Awesome reader

FANTASTIC KNEW EVERYTHING BRILLIANT READER

Mark From York On 26/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maggie

Maggie

PIN: 2922

Reviews: 57

I am a Tarot card reader, with empathy abilities. I have been reading Tarot cards for over 30 years. My Grandmother was a Romany Gypsy, so I know a good few things about clairvoyance and superstition. I offer a compassionate, calm, clear consultation to my clients, non judgmental, with advice if called for. I have a Tarot Pack that I have used for a long time. It never see the light of day unless I am reading! PIN: 2922

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile