Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tanya Amy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tanya Amy (Tanya Amy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tanya Amy?

Please rate Tanya Amy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tanya Amy
Genuine reader

This lady got my situation spot on I was shocked

N From London On 17/06/2021

Awful really sorry but she did not seem to connect to anything about my situation. And could not understand anything she said.

Ros From Bucks On 14/06/2021

Great

Very accurate and thorough

Nic From England On 05/04/2021

Very good reader

Thanks Tanya for a very informative and uplifting reading, u r a very good psychic and u will get very busy soon x good luck and thanks

Anonymous From Wales On 26/03/2021

Incredible!

As a reader, Medium myself, I found Tanya Amy absolutely incredible. I did not have to tell her anything, as she was very quick to tune in with msgs of accuracy, clarity and very direct. Very good in complicated situations. Compassionate and understanding. Will definitely be back. Thank you.

Aus From Australia On 19/03/2021

Good reading

Very good reading Tanya picked up on lots ad was very accurate

Rosie From Essex On 12/03/2021

Wow!!

Picked up situation quick!

A From London On 05/03/2021

General reading

Had a general reading from Tanya,she doesn’t mess about,very accurate reading and hit a lot of key points without questions, definitely has a gift...pls call her ...no sugar coating

David From Glasgow On 22/02/2021

Decent reader

From On 05/02/2021

Interrupts constantly and is repetitive

Is a lovely person and gives a nice reading if only she could actually listen at times

D From London On 05/02/2021

Brilliant !

Didnt even have to ask any questions picked up on my situation straight away and gave me clarity and the answers I neeed thank you Amy x give her a try worth the minutes

Jennifer From Wolverhampton On 05/01/2021

Brilliant

Got put through to her and had a general reading and everything she said word after word was spot on. Thanks for the reading lovely!

From On 29/11/2020

Tanya really put me to ease. She is very honest in her readings as she wants to guide you on the right track. I felt very positive about what she said and she was accurate in her reading.

Steph From London On 26/11/2020

Absolutely excellent

Picked up everything, 2 people in my life, 2 career choices, spot on with situations and personalities and career paths

Jane From Birmingham On 22/11/2020

Amazing

Tanya hit the nail on the head. Loads of detail 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 19/11/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 191

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Natasha

Natasha

PIN: 1851

Reviews: 69

Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 24

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor

Trevor

PIN: 2745

Reviews: 31

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

PIN: 1939

Reviews: 96

I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bill

Bill

PIN: 5100

Reviews: 0

I have been doing Tarot card readings since 2001 when I had a series of dramatic life events. I found Tarot cards helped me focus the psychic ability I have felt since adolescence. I can offer my full attention in a non-judgmental spiritual environment. I will aim to quickly get to know you and offer 3 card readings to answer a range of questions or to consider various aspects of your life. PIN: 5100

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tanya Amy

Tanya Amy

PIN: 4186

Reviews: 15

I'm compassionate, caring and love to assist and provide clarity where I can. I work with or without cards, when I do use them I use oracle cards. I can look around you generally or look at something else for you in depth. like love, relationships and work. I started spiritual church groups in 2016, working on my skills. I have certificates for my mediumship. I've done my reiki level 1 and looking to do my level 2 next year. PIN: 4186

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Michelle

Michelle

PIN: 1326

Reviews: 11

I have had my psychic gift since childhood. My Nan was a Romany gypsy, and I learnt a lot from her. I am a compassionate and caring person. I use spirit guides, angel tarot and crystals for healing and clarity. I’m intuitive and would love to give you a wonderful insightful reading today. PIN: 1326

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Vishnu

Vishnu

PIN: 5327

Reviews: 5

I can offer wisdom, insight and knowledge. I use my spiritual angels to assist and numbers to connect with the person. I had a spiritual awaking in 2019 and intune with the universe. I meditate to keep focused and focus on the light. I offer Readings, healings, rebuking and cleansing. PIN: 5327

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 119

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile