27 Reviews for Kerry

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kerry...
Wow 5++++++

I love Kerry she always spot on I only have to ask a few questions worth a call

From London On 12/05/2019

A++++++++++++++

Absolutely AMAZING..In line with the rest of the reviews. Kerry your going to be way more popular and going to be hard to get through too soon. Seriously Kerry is the real deal. Only a handful of readers I would go to and Kerry is one of them. gurantee Kerry will be your new go to reader. 100 percent. No questions asked just straight into it

C From West Midlands On 09/05/2019

Excellent reader!!!!

Kerry was is an excellent reader, she immediately picked up on things that have been happening and told me so many things that my intuition had been telling me. I have already recommended her to a friend as she was so insightful, confirming things and picking up in everything that’s been happening. I will definitely be having more readings with her as things progress and would highly recommend

Claire From Spain On 04/05/2019

Accurate

Kerry was so accurate on everything she told me! Give her a ring, u wont be disappointed.

C From Kent On 06/04/2019

Unreal

Kerry is amazing! Cant believe how much she picked up without prompting! This was my 3rd reading from her. She couldnt remember the other 2 and the same details and info came out!

Sg From Uk On 30/03/2019

Very accurate

Sorry Kerry got cut off thank you so much for your reading you was very accurate looking forward to your predictions

From London On 21/03/2019

Unbelievable

Kerry tunes in like no other. So accurate, I gave her no information and she blew me away with what she said. This lady is the real deal. Thank you Kerry for your incredible gift.

Fiona From Australia On 21/03/2019

!!!

Omg amazing

From On 11/03/2019

Accurate

Sorry the phone cut off. But thanks for the reading Kerry, you picked up on everything that’s going on in my life. Thanks a million, will ring back soon x

Corn From London On 24/02/2019

Tunes in well... looking forward to your predictions in March 2019 - from -

From On 16/02/2019

Hey Kerry thanks for your reading you were really spot on with everything to a t I will trust there is no one else in the picture thnks for your honesty x

From On 09/02/2019

wow

Amazing!! tunes in well x -from 01/02/2019

From On 02/02/2019

Wow!!

Amazing!! Beautiful reading really connected.

R From Sydney On 15/01/2019

Non stop information

Continuous flow of information and lots of predictions. In line with other top readers but receives information fast with no hesitating. Tuned in my current situations very well. Great reading, thanks Kerry x

Heidi From Kent On 06/01/2019

kerry is a very honnest person , she gave me a accurate readings on my life.Thanks

From On 31/12/2018

Wow - amazing AAA+ *****

First reading with Kerry. Wow! She got straight in there, no messing around. Hit the mark every time without fail. Her ability to pick up so quickly is mind-blowingly accurate! Will definitely be back again! Thank you Kerry

From On 25/11/2018

Real Reader

shes good x

From SCOTLAND On 17/11/2018

Absolutely fabulous!!

Kerry from the moment you turned the cards you tuned in clearly and accurately! Blown away and very very excited for the future to unfold!! Thankyou! x

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 08/10/2018

Wow

Absolutely incredible. Kerry thank you so much, I will definitely call you back to update you on your predictions. Kerry will be very busy soon so catch her on the phone as soon as you can. Brilliant.

M From London On 07/10/2018

1000 stars

AMAZING GIRL !!!!

Barbara From Ireland On 01/10/2018

Absoultly amazing !!!!!!! My jaw is on the floor !!!!! Will def be ringn u alot more thank x

Barbara From Ireland On 26/09/2018

Fabulous review

My reading with Kerry was really reassuring, and spot-on. I felt so much better after speaking with her, I would highly recommend.

Elaine From London On 20/09/2018

Lovely reading thanks Kerry xx

From On 18/09/2018

incredible

Call her, I am amazed!

Apple From Birmingham On 15/09/2018

Lovely Reader, very Insightful

First reading with Kerry and would highly recommend she was able to connect with me quite early on and describe my current situation and someone around me...Thank you for a great reading!!

Emma From Australia On 18/08/2018

Thank You Caring Kerry

I had a reading with Kerry today and she picked up on things that I did not tell her in fact I have not told anybody. She was very accurate about a special someone and I am waiting to see if the predictions happen in the time frame she has given me. I hope to connect with her again very soon. I wish to remain anonymous. A From LONDON

From On 14/08/2018

Very good!

Sorry got cut off you was spot on thank you for a lovely reading xx

Chantell From London On 08/08/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Blaine
BlainePIN : 4334 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Blaine a Tarot reader with over 20 years experience I use the cards as a tool for guidance. My readings are uncannily unique and I believe in positive readings and that only you can change things as we all have free will. Over the years I have advised a lot of people so for an honest and clear reading please ring PIN NUMBER 4334
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marcella
MarcellaPIN : 8352 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi, my name is Marcella and I have over 20 years experience in psychic readings. I specialise in love/relationships, career, destiny and life path. I am a compassionate, insightful and inspirational reader. I will use my gift and abilities to assist you on your personal journey. I use a variety of tools including tarot, crystal ball and pendulum. It is essential we work together, I look forward to connecting with you. PIN: 8352
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eden
EdenPIN : 4175 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a clairsentient Tarot reader with over 20 years experience. I also specialise in dream interpretation and very interested in medicinal herbs and plant folklore. I offer a compassionate tarot reading, clarity and advice according to the cards and any clairsentient messages that I receive. I specialise in tarot. I use several decks according to the energy that I feel is appropriate. I also use healing crystals to connect and can interpret dreams. PIN: 4175
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 3851 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am caring and compassionate Tarot reader. I do readings on general issues, as well as love, relationships, family issues and career choices. I have been interested in Tarot since a young age, doing readings for family and friends. I also thoroughly enjoy doing Astrology. If you are facing any issues, please call me for a personal and concise Tarot card reading today. PIN: 3851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Leah
LeahPIN : 3405 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
MY SPIRITUAL ABILITIES ALLOW ME TO PSYCHICALLY INTERPRET AND READ THE TAROT CARDS, OFTEN AIDED CLAIRAUDIENTLY BY MY GREAT-GREAT GRANDMOTHER. I HAVE OVER 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE AND WHEN YOU CALL, I WILL GIVE YOU A FRIENDLY, INSIGHTFUL, NON-JUDGMENTAL AND COMPASSIONATE READING USING MY GIFT. PIN: 3405
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered