Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kerry...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kerry (Kerry)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kerry?

Please rate Kerry by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kerry
Amazing!!

Wow!!! Sums it up really. Kerry took seconds to tune in and pick up my situation. Knew exactly what has happened recently and I am confident that what she says is happening now, and in the future, will also be accurate. She’s a lovely reader and really hits the nail on the head. Thanks Kerry.

Sara From London On 11/05/2021

Two minds

To be honest I’m not 100% convinced with Kerry! Had a few readings and I think she glorifies the situation.. not planed out as she said

!! From Uk On 30/01/2021

A good woman

Always picks up the situation accurately... is empathetic and kind.. I highly recommend her ❤️❤️❤️

J From Uk On 05/01/2021

20 Stars

A kind and loving soul who puts her heart into her readings. She provided the clarity I needed and also felt that she truly cared for me and what I was going through. I am so pleased to have met you Kerry, and thank you ever so much, Bless you precious heart

Marie From Australia On 02/01/2021

Truly Gifted

I can't thank Kerry enough for her reading today. She picked up my concerns around by poi & knew why he is the way he is. Kerry reassured me that I am doing all I can to help him heal & also not to doubt or question myself. I am so very grateful for your time.

Vicki From Australia On 21/11/2020

Beautiful - call her

Lovely reading, proper psychic

From On 22/09/2020

Lovely Lady

I only spoke to Kerry recently for a short time and was cut off. She empathised with my fear and worry in a difficult situation and I believe it is her healing energy that helped protect me. Lovely nurturing, kind, calm person. I believe she has always been spiritual.

Catherine From London On 16/09/2020

Wow she’s amazing!

No sugar coating. She knew my past and present and predicted my future. She even knew the initial name of the guy who’s too shy to come forward! And told me that the other guy is my soulmate! My soulmate will be back and we’ll be reunited soon. Hope all her predictions come true! She’s definitely my go to psychic now and will keep in touch soon. Thank you to you and your Spirit Guide you made me feel at ease and gave me hope because I knew I met my soulmate and that he’ll be back! Omg I’ve never felt so good in a long long time! Best Wishes God Bless

Isabel From London On 30/06/2020

OMG She’s the Best!

Thank You for the lovely reading Kerry you’re the best psychic here! Spoken to her for more than a hour and she saw my past, present and predicted my future which regards my love life. So accurate! She even knew the initial name of my lover. I’m shocked all she said is true

Isabel From London On 30/06/2020

Love Kerry. She’s my goto reader :)

From On 23/06/2020

nice

nice reading picks up on situations. predictions did not happen

karen From uk On 17/06/2020

I really like Kerry. She picked up the past and present correctly. However I'm not sure if she's sugarcoating so I have to wait to see if predictions will manifest or not. Thank you.

From On 12/06/2020

Wow!!! 5 ⭐️

Wow! Very detail, straight to the point, no gimmicks! Would definitely recommend her!! I felt like a was talking to my best friend!

Chan From Birmingham On 03/06/2020

Love her

I lover her, so positive, info flows, I’ll update on predictions x

Chanel From Uk On 08/04/2020

Absolutely shocked

From the moment we connected Kerry went straight into my situation and POI with no information from me whatsoever, I was absolutely blown away by her level of connectedness to spirit and the details she was able to pick up on. It was like she was sitting in the same room as my POI. I was lucky enough to spend about an hour and a half talking to Kerry and she was able to give me answers and confirm my thoughts to things with my POI that had been puzzling me for a long time. The insight she gave me was second to none and he ability is out of this world. Thanks so much Kerry looking forward to speaking with you again soon

Kim From Australia On 04/04/2020

Love her

I love Kerry and her energy. She flows with the reading, lots of information. I’ll review again once predictions and time scales come to pass. Kerry is definitely worth every minute.

Chanel From Uk On 02/04/2020

Amazing! She connected straight away. Thank you Kerry.

From On 21/03/2020

a year on

Almost one year after the reading and none of the 5 predictions came true. Just want other people to know

Elle From Nottingham On 21/03/2020

Phenomenal

Wasted no time, was incredibly accurate with all validation and covered both topics I asked about in great detail. Best reading I’ve had in a very long time. Highly recommended. Will definitely call again. Thank you Kerry

Sonya From England On 26/02/2020

Astonishing

My angel Kerry thank you for an amazing reading always spot on and also softly spoken lady always willing to answer your questions few readers gave me negative reading only Kerry always give positive reading and also encouragement please carry on shining your beautiful light. I am sorry my minutes was finish today next we shall carry on so people try angel Kerry trust me you will never be disappointed ❤️❤️❤️❤️Xx.

Cynthia From London On 25/02/2020

January 2020

Kerry is an honest reader and says what she sees. Very nice lady too. Thanks Kerry.

From On 17/01/2020

Brilliant

Hi I left a review but it had not been printed just want to say bloody brilliant especially with timings they are spot on xx

Sonia From London On 04/01/2020

Spot on!

Was very impressed picked up on everything !

Clare From London On 26/12/2019

Amazing

I have spoken to Kerry for over 1 year for guidance and she always delivers with accuracy around situations and 100% with timings. She said I would get a new job in December with the same company and I heard yesterday. She is brilliant try her xxx

Sonia From London On 21/12/2019

Romance

Thank you so much for the reading this lady is spot on picking details up without been given information. I be back with an update on John

From On 23/11/2019

Reading.

Kerry is a lovely lady to speak with and gives her best in the reading. She has agreat sense of humour and also a really good reader. THANKYOU kERRY 19.11.19

From On 20/11/2019

aww she is lovely

Clear reading straight to the point and very accurate. This woman is gifted I 100% recommend her. Thank you so much

From On 06/11/2019

Lovely!

Very nice lady, understanding and kind. Picked up on situation well and was very helpful. Thankyou xxx

eve From northants On 02/10/2019

Awesome

What a wonderful reader & lady - thank you for your honesty & understanding - worth 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

T From Wales On 03/09/2019

Fabulous, very encouraging & truthful.Thanks Kerry. Amida xx

From On 05/08/2019

Fabulous

Had a lovely reading from her, she was spot on about people and situations close to me. She is such a natural, very happy!

Lynn From Stoke On 30/07/2019

Brilliant

Uncanny!

Jonathan From London On 21/07/2019

Accurate and good connection

Thank you - appreciate your insights. What you shared will be very helpful and reassuring to me on the path.

Libran From Aus On 01/07/2019

Not sure.....

Had many readings very good tuning in still awaiting predictions nothing as happened in the time frame predicted in March.... From Anne 11/06/2019

From On 11/06/2019

She’s unreal

Everything Kerry said to me is true, she breaks down everything in detail. She will be super busy after a while

Corn From London On 08/06/2019

Wow 5++++++

I love Kerry she always spot on I only have to ask a few questions worth a call

From London On 12/05/2019

A++++++++++++++

Absolutely AMAZING..In line with the rest of the reviews. Kerry your going to be way more popular and going to be hard to get through too soon. Seriously Kerry is the real deal. Only a handful of readers I would go to and Kerry is one of them. gurantee Kerry will be your new go to reader. 100 percent. No questions asked just straight into it

C From West Midlands On 09/05/2019

Excellent reader!!!!

Kerry was is an excellent reader, she immediately picked up on things that have been happening and told me so many things that my intuition had been telling me. I have already recommended her to a friend as she was so insightful, confirming things and picking up in everything that’s been happening. I will definitely be having more readings with her as things progress and would highly recommend

Claire From Spain On 04/05/2019

Accurate

Kerry was so accurate on everything she told me! Give her a ring, u wont be disappointed.

C From Kent On 06/04/2019

Unreal

Kerry is amazing! Cant believe how much she picked up without prompting! This was my 3rd reading from her. She couldnt remember the other 2 and the same details and info came out!

Sg From Uk On 30/03/2019

Very accurate

Sorry Kerry got cut off thank you so much for your reading you was very accurate looking forward to your predictions

From London On 21/03/2019

Unbelievable

Kerry tunes in like no other. So accurate, I gave her no information and she blew me away with what she said. This lady is the real deal. Thank you Kerry for your incredible gift.

Fiona From Australia On 21/03/2019

!!!

Omg amazing

From On 11/03/2019

Accurate

Sorry the phone cut off. But thanks for the reading Kerry, you picked up on everything that’s going on in my life. Thanks a million, will ring back soon x

Corn From London On 24/02/2019

Tunes in well... looking forward to your predictions in March 2019 - from -

From On 16/02/2019

Hey Kerry thanks for your reading you were really spot on with everything to a t I will trust there is no one else in the picture thnks for your honesty x

From On 09/02/2019

wow

Amazing!! tunes in well x -from 01/02/2019

From On 02/02/2019

Wow!!

Amazing!! Beautiful reading really connected.

R From Sydney On 15/01/2019

Non stop information

Continuous flow of information and lots of predictions. In line with other top readers but receives information fast with no hesitating. Tuned in my current situations very well. Great reading, thanks Kerry x

Heidi From Kent On 06/01/2019

kerry is a very honnest person , she gave me a accurate readings on my life.Thanks

From On 31/12/2018

Wow - amazing AAA+ *****

First reading with Kerry. Wow! She got straight in there, no messing around. Hit the mark every time without fail. Her ability to pick up so quickly is mind-blowingly accurate! Will definitely be back again! Thank you Kerry

From On 25/11/2018

Real Reader

shes good x

From SCOTLAND On 17/11/2018

Absolutely fabulous!!

Kerry from the moment you turned the cards you tuned in clearly and accurately! Blown away and very very excited for the future to unfold!! Thankyou! x

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 08/10/2018

Wow

Absolutely incredible. Kerry thank you so much, I will definitely call you back to update you on your predictions. Kerry will be very busy soon so catch her on the phone as soon as you can. Brilliant.

M From London On 07/10/2018

1000 stars

AMAZING GIRL !!!!

Barbara From Ireland On 01/10/2018

Absoultly amazing !!!!!!! My jaw is on the floor !!!!! Will def be ringn u alot more thank x

Barbara From Ireland On 26/09/2018

Fabulous review

My reading with Kerry was really reassuring, and spot-on. I felt so much better after speaking with her, I would highly recommend.

Elaine From London On 20/09/2018

Lovely reading thanks Kerry xx

From On 18/09/2018

incredible

Call her, I am amazed!

Apple From Birmingham On 15/09/2018

Lovely Reader, very Insightful

First reading with Kerry and would highly recommend she was able to connect with me quite early on and describe my current situation and someone around me...Thank you for a great reading!!

Emma From Australia On 18/08/2018

Thank You Caring Kerry

I had a reading with Kerry today and she picked up on things that I did not tell her in fact I have not told anybody. She was very accurate about a special someone and I am waiting to see if the predictions happen in the time frame she has given me. I hope to connect with her again very soon. I wish to remain anonymous. A From LONDON

From On 14/08/2018

Very good!

Sorry got cut off you was spot on thank you for a lovely reading xx

Chantell From London On 08/08/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 162

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 190

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angel Turner

Angel Turner

PIN: 6355

Reviews: 40

I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha

Sasha

PIN: 4107

Reviews: 61

I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 67

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Clara

Clara

PIN: 6606

Reviews: 0

I’m an intuitive tarot card and pendulum reader, my main focus is on offering spiritual insight with the information the Universe and my spirit guides are sharing with me, to aid you to find your path or with any issues that life might throw in your way, as it sometimes does. It may be related to a general query, family or relationship issues, I will do my very best to offer you spiritual insight in a loving, caring and non-judgmental way. PIN: 6606

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

PIN: 1939

Reviews: 94

I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Helen

Helen

PIN: 4362

Reviews: 31

I am a naturally gifted psychic medium with over twenty years experience. I have read for clients all over the UK and abroad. I work with two spirit guides who assist me with both the psychic and spiritual connection. I am a compassionate very focused and sincere reader who specialises in matters such as career, business, love and relationships and general family issues. PIN: 4362

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andrea

Andrea

PIN: 3794

Reviews: 38

I am an experienced tarot and angel card reader with many years worth of experience. I am a non judge mental person and I want to assist you with any issues that you may be facing. I can conduct readings on love, relationships, career, family issues and even general readings as well. Call me for an in-depth and intuitive reading. PIN: 3794

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Vishnu

Vishnu

PIN: 5327

Reviews: 0

I can offer wisdom, insight and knowledge. I use my spiritual angels to assist and numbers to connect with the person. I had a spiritual awaking in 2019 and intune with the universe. I meditate to keep focused and focus on the light. I offer Readings, healings, rebuking and cleansing. PIN: 5327

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 118

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 184

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile