15 Reviews for Kat

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kat...
Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for taking the time to work out where things stand and where they are headed. I look forward to the good chat and making a plan. Thank you!!!

Libran From Aus On 12/05/2019

Will take notice

Thank you for the long reading will try and be more open and not as stubborn very interesting like talking to a close friend with more insight sorry ran out of mins lots of details will be more open and giving the guy a chance thank you give this lady a ring thank you

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 27/04/2019

Brillant

Excellent reader, no prompting needed. Got straight to the point very clearly and understanding. Would use Kat again. - such a lovely lady xx

From On 13/03/2019

Really good, on point first reading

Picked Kat, been single a while and wanted to know if anything was gonna happen lol She picked up on a past romance that had really brought me down and months later I’m still affected by the issues with that. many a good readers had told me previously it would work out and turn into a solid romance, of course it did not. While I think I’m ready for someone new now and Kat sees this happening around uk summer time after I’ve still got a few trust issue and such to sort, So fingers crossed! she also picked up my work situation to a T, my mental state and changes I’m planning etc. I did not find her to be rude or abrupt, she delivered the messages in a kind, gentle but realistic manner . They are after all humans themselves.. I would definitely recommend, as she’s gifted ! I definitely think how you speak to your reader has a lot to answer for also..

K From Australia On 10/03/2019

Incredible

Kat offered me the most profound reading. She is clear, concise and incredibly intuitive. She approached our reading with compassion. Her mediumship regarding many things where accurate and her timings regarding certain events where spot on.

Alanna Rose From San Francisco On 28/12/2018

I liked her

She gave me a glowing profile of my love and knew that he treated me amazingly,even though she correctly predicted I was wanting to walk away,she gives more advice then predictions though which I tend to prefer it the other way round,but shes nice and honest,which I needed.

Dee From london On 04/11/2017

Confusing

Reading was delivered with no clarity- totally confused - do not recommend.

Conner From Glasgow On 26/04/2017

More than tactless

Sorry I don't like leaving a negative review but I hung up. As while i accept a reading should be real it shouldn't be delivered in such a RAW way.

Phil From South West UK On 23/03/2017

No thanks

Sorry not for me

--- From Surrey On 11/02/2017

A bit tactless

Dont go to her if things are hard in your life she'll give you a straight up tarot reading and then try to advice. She's probably good for younger clients who need guidance rather than people who have complex situations and need clairvoyant insight.

From On 08/02/2017

Top Medium

Finally i have found a top medium with Kat she managed to pass on a message to my grand father i have felt a presence in my home a little signs which made me so curious, i was searching for a good medium and finally i found this lady she gave me details that only me and my grand father could know - shes a massively skilled medium guys

great medium From kent On 17/06/2016

An amazing reading this lady used crystals and her spiritual connection to contact a long lost relative who passed away some years ago, my grandmother who i was ever so close to which gave me great comfort.

Happy Harry From Stafford On 10/06/2016

danny

i think this reader is very talented i had to write this review to let any one else know whos looking for a good reader that this lady gives precise and detailed readings and id definatly come back to her for my next reading

indepth detailed reading From N. Ireland On 10/06/2016

Truly excellent service

This is truly an excellent service. Kat delivered on every level of my reading. I felt she connected with me instantly and did not hesitate once. With the high standard of reading I received, I would have been happy to pay three times what I did to get the results I got. Thank you so much x

L. Massey From Cornwall On 30/11/-0001

A shining light

Kat is a fantastic Clairvoyant. I had so many unanswered questions and Kat helped me get closure using her powers. She really is a shining light in this dark world. Thank you Kat.

Toni From Hull On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linda
LindaPIN : 5360 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 7605 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am intuitive empathic psychic tarot reader who is guided by four spirit guides as well as my paternal grandmother who I inherited the gift from. Spirit tunes through myself in order to help with my readings and connect with yourself. I have been reading the tarot for the last five years but have been utilising my power of sight since childhood. PIN: 7605
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosalia
RosaliaPIN : 8011 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My gift was discovered when I was about three years old. Since then I have been doing random readings for family and friends as well as on a professional level. My areas of expertise are daily spiritual insight which is normally in the form of picking up on your aura as I chat to you. I also do dream interpretation, love, relationships and family issues. PIN: 8011
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tay
TayPIN : 3923 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi My name is Tay. I am a professional reader using Spirit to get the messages across to you. I come from background of a natural medium family and I am a 4th generation reader. When working with my gift you will have an choice of Clairvoyance and divine tools including runes, tarot and crystals to get to the answer to your questions. When I am not doing medium readings I simply like the quiet and countryside. PIN: 3923
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Seconds
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Margarite
MargaritePIN : 1723 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 54 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Seconds
Psychic Reader Sadie
SadiePIN : 3431 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431
Click : Have Your Questions Answered