Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kat...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kat (Kat)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kat?

Please rate Kat by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kat
Dunno

From On 09/04/2022

Very insightful

Kat was able to see clearly my situation and the path ahead. She provided me with the information and assurance of what is to come, while all backed up with evidence of things that have happened, to gain my confidence. Thank you Kat

Neil From London On 11/03/2022

Poor

CC From London On 23/02/2022

Brilliant Lady

Fantastic reader, so lovely and in tune with the energy. Definitely recommend.

PM From West Midlands On 18/01/2022

Great reading

Thank you kat, I appreciate the reading, you went into great detail and we connected very well, thank you.. I highly recommend & she doesn’t beat around the bush :) x

Natalia From Yorkshire On 14/01/2022

The real deal true psychic !Mum is with Elsie and only a true psychic would have known the name without info and Kat is the real deal.Sorry I was cut off till next time.xxx

From On 24/10/2021

Great Reader

Kate, just jumped straight into the reading after shuffling the cards, she picked on what was happening around me and even picked up on things related to me when I was kid that no one would have known. Her reading was very reassuring and affirmed everything for me. Thank you Kate

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 03/10/2021

Fabulous Reading!

I am rather surprised at the reviews stating Kat was was 'rude'. She most definitely is not rude but is straight to the point. She won't tell you 'what you want to hear'. She tells you how it is. Kat picked up on my situation without me saying a word about it and I was really happy with my reading. Kat was so good I thought she had been 'living behind my sofa'!!

Lynne From Kent On 15/09/2021

Good Reader

I liked that Kat doesn't ask questions, she just gives clear and direct information without waffle. She described the location /nature of my workplace without me telling her anything about it. Impressed!

From On 14/08/2021

Excellent

Kat was a very nice lady.to speak with and accurate reading. Picked up on the my situation and was very insightful. Thank you very much. I am looking forward to going to the theatre and see how your predictions will pan out with the relation ship you picked up. In gratitude.

Han From London On 28/07/2021

Very inciteful

She picked up a lot around me which didn't make sense to her but she was happy to carry on. That sets her apart, because it's hard to go on talking when you don't know what you're on about. But she did make sense to me and my tangled mind. She was kind and supportive with it. And right.

Tracey From Worcester On 12/07/2021

Thank you darling. Great information

Giulie From On 09/07/2021

Fantastic reading!

I’m a clairvoyant medium myself and just needed some clarification on things in my own life and was drawn to Kat. I had a few questions in my head that I had put out to sprint and told kat I was interested in a general reading and we could delve in from there. She picked up on everything I had sent thoughts out on and we were able to drill in a little bit from there.

Gemma From England On 01/06/2021

Honest reading

Good connection, accurate details, a satisfying reading

Varshini From Blackpool On 01/05/2021

Rude then hung up on me.

Nothing made sense so I asked Kat to verify that she could pick up something about me to prove some sort of connection she said umm and hung up but not before wasting 16 minutes of my money,

Sue From Vic On 24/02/2021

She’s rude, defensive and doesn’t listen

Doesn’t let you get a word in edgeways. When you don’t relate to something she says, she says her readings are very accurate and maybe you just can’t see it yet or you don’t understand it. She won’t answer direct questions, apparently she’s always right and doesn’t realise you are the paying customer. Reading was a waste of time and general and she wouldn’t admit that she couldn’t connect.

Carol From Australia On 20/01/2021

Not very good

Very vague reading with nothing of substance in it. Said she saw 2 people pushed apart by something but there was no elaboration on that. It was just a statement. I would be changing jobs. I won’t be. Asked if I was thinking of moving house and when I said no, she just moved on to something else. Said there would be a sudden turn of events that would be positive but couldn’t add any detail. Quite poor in my opinion.

Sally From Manchester On 15/01/2021

Always amazing

Kat is an absolutely brilliant reader and as a reader myself, I can confidently go to Kat and know I will receive a read that is straight to the point, accurate, no sugar coating and with a lot of detail and clarity. You do not need to tell Kat background info as she tunes in very quickly and with detail. I often go to Kat as her predictions have unfolded, and I like her method of no sugar coating, no time wasting, straight to the point, says it as it is. Compassionate and understanding. Thank you

D From Australia On 01/01/2021

Very Good

I had a very good, clear, detailed reading from Kat helped me get a situation in better perspective definitely worth speaking to.

From On 20/11/2020

Clarity

Sorry we got cut off n I didn’t get to thank you.. another honest reading from Kat yes she’s HONEST and to the point I disagree with another review saying she’s rude! She’s honest so don’t call her if you can’t take her bring straight to the point I respect this n it’s why iv had so many GOOD readings n guidance. Once again Kat thank you for today. This lady is a genuine psychic gifted works in TRUTH love and light merry Xmas 2020 kat x

Julie From London On 19/11/2020

Extremely Rude!!!

Don't waste your money. This has got to be the rudest person of come across & has no abilities guesses and asks you what you want to know! Take your money an just rude. Save yourself there's many good readers on here!!!

Lin From Uk On 15/11/2020

Very rude

Doesn't have any empathy, really rude, actually said what part don't you understand when I said I'm still confused. Shame as she may have a gift,but personality lacking, why do this job if you don't like people

Jennifer From London On 11/11/2020

So sorry ran out of minutes

I am kinda upset i wasted my minutes for other readers i didnt even have to tell anything to her she knew about my sucivasion straight away she even picked up on the guy who walked away from me she picked up on two jobs and one of them been a self employed job and i didnt even tell her anything thank you so much i will deffo ring you again ! X

D From London On 28/10/2020

Amazing!

As a fellow reader, I will definitely go back to Kat! Her accuracy, clarity, detail was incredible! No sugarcoating, no time wasting. Mediumship was incredible! Absolutely amazing! Names! Situations. All very accurate without me informing. Honestly worth having a read. :)

Pisces From Australia On 18/10/2020

Good

Had reading with kat very good picked up my life situation straight away give her call xx

Debs From Scotland On 30/09/2020

Good reader, but her tone can come off quite rude.

Rachel From UK On 22/09/2020

Very good

Sorry we got cut off as my money ran out. Kat is very good, very accurate and nice too. Ring her! Thanks xx

eve From northamptonshire On 08/07/2020

Just what I needed

Immediate connection lovely Lady and so accurate. Cannot thank you enough for the information and guidance. Bless you. Will be in touch agsin.

Louise From Caithness On 03/06/2020

Thankyou you have helped me massively to move on in the right way

Michelle From Runcorn On 11/04/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you so much for the clarity and explanation. I appreciate your honesty.

Libran From Aus On 09/01/2020

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for taking the time to work out where things stand and where they are headed. I look forward to the good chat and making a plan. Thank you!!!

Libran From Aus On 12/05/2019

Will take notice

Thank you for the long reading will try and be more open and not as stubborn very interesting like talking to a close friend with more insight sorry ran out of mins lots of details will be more open and giving the guy a chance thank you give this lady a ring thank you

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 27/04/2019

Brillant

Excellent reader, no prompting needed. Got straight to the point very clearly and understanding. Would use Kat again. - such a lovely lady xx

From On 13/03/2019

Really good, on point first reading

Picked Kat, been single a while and wanted to know if anything was gonna happen lol She picked up on a past romance that had really brought me down and months later I’m still affected by the issues with that. many a good readers had told me previously it would work out and turn into a solid romance, of course it did not. While I think I’m ready for someone new now and Kat sees this happening around uk summer time after I’ve still got a few trust issue and such to sort, So fingers crossed! she also picked up my work situation to a T, my mental state and changes I’m planning etc. I did not find her to be rude or abrupt, she delivered the messages in a kind, gentle but realistic manner . They are after all humans themselves.. I would definitely recommend, as she’s gifted ! I definitely think how you speak to your reader has a lot to answer for also..

K From Australia On 10/03/2019

Incredible

Kat offered me the most profound reading. She is clear, concise and incredibly intuitive. She approached our reading with compassion. Her mediumship regarding many things where accurate and her timings regarding certain events where spot on.

Alanna Rose From San Francisco On 28/12/2018

I liked her

She gave me a glowing profile of my love and knew that he treated me amazingly,even though she correctly predicted I was wanting to walk away,she gives more advice then predictions though which I tend to prefer it the other way round,but shes nice and honest,which I needed.

Dee From london On 04/11/2017

Confusing

Reading was delivered with no clarity- totally confused - do not recommend.

Conner From Glasgow On 26/04/2017

More than tactless

Sorry I don't like leaving a negative review but I hung up. As while i accept a reading should be real it shouldn't be delivered in such a RAW way.

Phil From South West UK On 23/03/2017

No thanks

Sorry not for me

--- From Surrey On 11/02/2017

A bit tactless

Dont go to her if things are hard in your life she'll give you a straight up tarot reading and then try to advice. She's probably good for younger clients who need guidance rather than people who have complex situations and need clairvoyant insight.

From On 08/02/2017

Top Medium

Finally i have found a top medium with Kat she managed to pass on a message to my grand father i have felt a presence in my home a little signs which made me so curious, i was searching for a good medium and finally i found this lady she gave me details that only me and my grand father could know - shes a massively skilled medium guys

great medium From kent On 17/06/2016

An amazing reading this lady used crystals and her spiritual connection to contact a long lost relative who passed away some years ago, my grandmother who i was ever so close to which gave me great comfort.

Happy Harry From Stafford On 10/06/2016

danny

i think this reader is very talented i had to write this review to let any one else know whos looking for a good reader that this lady gives precise and detailed readings and id definatly come back to her for my next reading

indepth detailed reading From N. Ireland On 10/06/2016

Truly excellent service

This is truly an excellent service. Kat delivered on every level of my reading. I felt she connected with me instantly and did not hesitate once. With the high standard of reading I received, I would have been happy to pay three times what I did to get the results I got. Thank you so much x

L. Massey From Cornwall On 30/11/-0001

A shining light

Kat is a fantastic Clairvoyant. I had so many unanswered questions and Kat helped me get closure using her powers. She really is a shining light in this dark world. Thank you Kat.

Toni From Hull On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 295

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile