Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Primrose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Primrose (Primrose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Primrose?

Please rate Primrose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Primrose
Rude

I asked for a specific type of spread, she told me to call a different reader and hung up on me.

Srah From London On 16/04/2022

Lovely lady and great reading

I felt so comfortable with Primrose, she has such a lovely way about her and her voice was so nice and calm she put me at ease. She was understanding and compassionate during the reading and after the reading I felt so much more positive afterwards. I would highly recommend her thank u Primrose

Tina From Watford On 30/03/2022

Okay

I feel she picked up current situation well but she came across quite dry and opinionated. Made things a bit negative. Came away feel I got answers but no specifics.

Love From London On 25/02/2022

She made me laugh

She told me I was going to meet someone this year and eventually we will get married. I didn’t actually ask if I was going to meet anyone. So that was WEIRD. I asked about career and finance. I am actually married. I’ve been married just over 6 years and been with my husband for over a decade. So you can imagine how confused I was.

Z From UK On 12/01/2022

Good

Didn’t ask a question and was spot on however she tends to give more advice than actual reading

… From Australia On 18/12/2021

Awesome Reader

I had a reading with Primrose today and it was amazing, she picked up the issue straightaway, without asking me any questions and gave me a lot of information and predictions which I’m sure will happen.

Jaz From Midlands On 27/11/2021

Brilliant

Thought I’d give Primrose a try and I wasn’t disappointed. Was confused to start with but quickly realised she was picking up on the situation with my POI rather than me. Everything made sense after that. Spot on with what has / is happening and confirmed what I was thinking without me telling her. Thinks are much clearer now and I know what’s happening and what’s going to happen. Primrose was lovely. Very softly spoken and I struggled to hear a couple of times but she was more than happy to repeat. I would strongly recommend speaking to Primrose.

Sarah From Hull On 08/11/2021

Awkward silences

She was okay but there were long awkward silences… then she asked me if I was married? When I told her I was single at the beginning of the reading

J From Uk On 05/11/2021

Amazing!

Blown away by the accuracy of the reading. I feel so much better about the situation around me. Thank you, Primrose!

Janine From Australia On 05/09/2021

Good

Quite good to the point. Immediately focused on the issue and gave a clear outlook.

T From Manchester On 14/08/2021

Did not listen

She ignored my request to start on a particular topic - and started on a different one...

Chris From London On 01/08/2021

Amazing

Thank you so much! Primrose picked up on me right away and was able to give me so much information. I look forward to talking to you again in a few months when things start happening x

T From London On 30/07/2021

Very Good

Primrose was very good. Spot on with information around my situation and very really indepth reading 5 stars

Teresa From North London On 30/06/2021

First reading

Although she has no reviews yet due to her being new on this site I decided to give her a try, I'm glad I did. She didn't waste my time, picked up on relevant information and went straight to the point, confirmed actual facts, no sugarcoating, just straightforward. I will def be getting in touch again in the near future.

Flora From UK On 16/06/2021

Wow

I keep leaving a review which is never printed , this lady is absolutely amazing she mentioned things no one else had in the year I e been using this site she was spot on and asked me for no information , I’m hoping her prediction comes true and will update if it does please give her a try

Eleanor From Scotland On 13/06/2021

Wow wow wow

This lady picked up with out asking me anything so much information None of the others on this site have and I trust several of the others . She absolutely. Blew my mind with what she had to say , I would definitely recommend you give her a try as I feel she will start to get busy , I will let you know if her prediction for contact comes in thank you primrose your amazing

Eleanor From Scotland On 08/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 295

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile