24 Reviews for Fiona

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Fiona...
Thank You

Generally I do not like tarot readings but thank you to you Dear Sweet, Patient Fiona, Thank you from the depths of my soul for setting my mind at ease about a number of subjects. E. FROM AUSSIE.

From Australia On 29/01/2019

Accurate and kind

Fiona was accurate and kind

Roshea From U.K. On 27/01/2019

good insight into the issue

Hit straight away on my issue was a good sound reading so will update after Christmas. I enjoyed the reading.

Sian Kane From Woolwich London On 22/12/2018

An amazing read

Thanks Fiona for the insight today need to move things forward and what’s holding use back will call again for a reading

Dawn From South Shields On 27/11/2018

An amazing read

Thanks Fiona for the insight today need to move things forward and what’s holding use back will call again for a reading

Dawn From South Shields On 27/11/2018

Hi Fonia thank you for readings. Sorry that my credits run out. I will be calling again. Kind and sweet woman

Mushood From Watford On 03/09/2018

Uplifting

Just had a reading with fiona. There were i had my doubts about a siruation, she assured me all will be fine. She was very kind and hope so she got it allright . Thank you for uplifting reading Fiona.

Gwen From UK On 10/07/2018

YET AGAIN - 100% SPOT ON

I have just come off of the phone with Fiona and she picked up on my situation yet again. This is the 2nd positive reading with Fiona and she definitely picked up on my situation. I thank-you for such an amazing and 100% accurate reading. Stay blessed, your a wonderful, wonderful lady, thank-you!

Charlene From London On 09/05/2018

Very pleasant

Very nice lady but unfortunately I was disappointed with my reading. Picked up on my house move but seemed to be guessing what was going on rather than what the actual situation is.

Lin From Kent On 04/04/2018

Nice lady

Had a good idea about the situation without asking a lot of questions. Gave good advice.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

100% SPOT ON!

I have juts come off of a reading with Fiona and I am sorry that she has negative reviews which I find astonishing as she picked up on my situation 100% correct. Fiona is also a very caring and wonderful lady and I will not hesitate to call her again should I feel the need. Fiona was astonishingly correct and I am amazed as to how she has not got more positive reviews. Thank You for an amazing reading Fiona your a star!

Charlene From London On 04/02/2018

excellent reading

thankyou Fiona the reading i had from you was excellent looking forward love and light blessings

Avril From SCOTLAND On 17/12/2017

Got it mainly wrong

Unfortunately this reading was mainly wrong. Did not pick up my situation at all. Saw the person i focusing on as having no contact with me now or in the future. He is a friend and we are in regular contact at the moment and we are planning to stay in contact.

Sarah From On 21/07/2017

perfect connection

we had a perfect connection i cant believe i ran out of minuets i pressed the wrong key on the phone im so sorry for cutting out! i will be calling back soon hun x

Molly From Scotland On 10/07/2017

Sorry

I was put through to this reader not by choice. The reading was flat and not very uplifting. Alot of guesswork and questions and we didn't really connect. Wrong on a few things. I already knew the answers to some of the things she talked about and wasn't really that accurate

A From London On 23/05/2017

No

I was put through to this reader she was not my choice. She was not a good reader and could not really answer my questions. There was no connection. Sorry I would not recommend her.

From On 26/03/2017

Not the best

Mainly fishing for info, and even asked me what I thought was going on. Not what I expected. Sorry I'm sure other people connect better. But not for me

From On 04/03/2017

she is sweet and kind

it was pleasure to speak to you.. she is sweet and intelligent.. highly recommended ..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/03/2017

Like cut but insightful

Not the news I wanted to hear but very intuned! My signal cut out on the call before we could continue! .. xx

Chloe From Uk On 06/01/2017

Thank You!!!!!

Thank u so much. what a lovely reading. He did text me in the end xxx

Kitty From Sydney On 23/12/2016

guesswork, sorry.

From On 22/12/2016

Helpful!

Very nice reading. Fiona was positive and mentioned that I worry too much.I liked her reading and feel that she deserves a nice compliment.I highly recommend her.Give her a try. God Bless.

Rima From Ellicott City, Maryland On 11/11/2016

First reading with Fiona today . I found her to be very positive and uplifting .A very nice non judgementa l lady Thank you

melissa From west australia On 23/04/2016

What a beautifully gifted reader

A beautiful soul and a fantastic reading. Thank you very much for answering so many of my questions. S xxx

Shelia H From UK On 18/03/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sas Joy
Sas JoyPIN : 1826 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carmel
CarmelPIN : 4651 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a professional Tarot card reader and I also use Angel cards and crystals. I have conducted readings for many years and I love what I do. I specialize in love and relationship readings. I want to guide and assist you and I will be honest with you during our readings together. PIN: 4651
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maria
MariaPIN : 9007 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am very intuitive person who has been conducting readings since I was 14 years old. I have 30 years of experience conducting readings. I use the Spanish deck which provides you a very real vision of your life.I am expert in any subject, I will see in the cards what they want to tell you. I do different readings, short questions, general ( past, present, future),reading of yes or no long one and the Celtic Cross Reading. PIN: 9007
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 59 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 54 Seconds
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 52 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered