Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Keith...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Keith (Keith)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Keith?

Please rate Keith by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Keith
Wonderfully Psychics

Keith is highly recommend

From Australia On 21/02/2022

Vague

Abstract concepts that could apply to any situation!

From On 16/02/2022

It's Carol Keith - apologies cutting you off - John got up coming down stairs - I only had 5 minutes left on my call any way. Thank you for your help today.

From On 31/12/2021

Clarity

Thank you Keith for giving me the clarity I needed was at a crossroad!

Penny From Weybridge On 29/12/2021

Thank you

Thank you Keith - sorry I ran out of time and money! I shall call you again some time soon.

Carol From Chichester On 26/10/2021

So motivating

Keith, thank you for your guidance and motivation today. I truly felt like you advised me as if we’ve known each other before, and am so grateful for the hope you lifted my spirit with. I look forward to your predictions coming to fruition. Thank you for everything!!!

JC From LA On 16/09/2021

Lovely Reader

Fantastic keith thankyou so much he has a calming voice and gave me so much guidance I needed to reafirm my journey and path . He gave me insight to big changes ahead and my purpose . Confirmation and that now I realise my family heritage from many directions what I had always knew is now coming together . A lovely man thankyou keith we will speak soon x J midlands

J From Midlands On 15/09/2021

Top Reader

Picked up you was right thank you Keith

B From Australia On 27/08/2021

Honest reading

Keith picked up on my situation straight away. He was honest with me even though it was hard to hear. I appreciated it

Kim From Chester On 02/07/2021

In tune

Keith is worth contacting , I’m in limbo and he picked up on my relationship problems , has given me hope things will improve and his thoughts how to sort it from the cards has been helpful . It’s make or break time now for me but he feels there will be a positive outcome .

Sue From Gloucestershire On 16/05/2021

Tunes in with the situation

Gives very good strategies and advice on the situation.

Rita From Australia On 08/02/2021

Wonderful Reading

Thank you for your heart felt messages at a time we are all needing to help each other

Catherine From Queensland On 31/01/2021

Vague

5 minutes in and I had to hang up. Not travelling or going out for next 3 months but I’ll talk to friends about making social plans for the spring. Hardly psychic. We are in a lockdown. Very vague and literally applies to everyone. Not for me, sorry

Patsy From Uk On 06/01/2021

Tunes in

I feel he does tune with your question using the cards -just have to wait and see how predictions manifest

A From Uk On 10/12/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 81

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie

Rosie

PIN: 3171

Reviews: 25

I am a natural born Psychic Clairvoyant Medium. I have 17 years experience as a professional and belong to a Guild of professional readers and mediums. I offer a consultation giving clients insight in all aspects of life. I Answer specific questions or leave it to spirit . The past can effect the future in decision making and new beginnings. I specialise in Love - Relationships - Family - House Moves - Past Lives and giving clients Confidence to move forward. PIN: 3171

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile