Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Julie (Julie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Julie?

Please rate Julie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Julie
Amazing!

I’ve had several readings from Julie and I’ll honestly say she’s my favourite reader on here. I know I’ll always get an honest reading and a few laughs. I could have a weekly reading from her and I get so much more out of it. She’s one reader that has remained consistent in her readings unlike the many that say one thing today and another thing in the next reading. She’s always consistent and her delivery is always pleasant even if the situation with me and my poi interest is up in the air. I always leave my call with her calmer, empowered and hopeful. The only downfall for me and not her, is that many have discovered her and now it’s so much harder to get hold of her. But I’m glad she’s helping other clients on here and I trust that they too leave their calls in a much better emotional, mental state due to the clarity she gives. I’m surprised she’s not got many reviews by now. She’s the 1st reader I look out for on here. TP, you’ve got one good gem of a reader here. Thank you Julie for all my readings. You’ve literally saved me

C From UK On 22/04/2022

Exceptional

Connected straight away, told exactly what was going on and was incredibly accurate. Felt like I was talking to an old friend. Highly recommended

Phill From London On 22/02/2022

Awkward

Wow I can’t believe how could this lady is. She said something which no Physic mentioned about someone in question in my reading!! Unbelievably brilliant real Physic talent. Tried for months to get a reading from her and when I did my oh my I was speechless. Lovely lady and very good

Kamari From Kent On 28/12/2021

Deserves more stars

Just had reading from julie again spot on just straight to the point no questions asked give her a call thanks julie your so amazing xxx

Debs From Scotland On 18/12/2021

5 plus stars ⭐️

Just had reading from julie spot on just wow knew what was happening in my life at the moment brilliant can’t wait for predictions to happen give julie a call you will be glad you did thanks julie xxx

Deborah From Scotland On 05/12/2021

Wow

Just had reading with julie so spot on just picked up on everything that’s going on in my life can’t wait for the next few mths to be here thank you so much julie your a star xxxx

Debs From Scotland On 01/11/2021

Amazing woman

I've has many readings with Julie and she is always spot on. Unlike many other readers that Change their readings from A to Z , Julie has always been consistent. Energies do change but there's always some form of consistency in any life situation which she has always maintained in each reading. And because of that she'll always be my go to reader. She definitely deserves many more positive reviews on here. Thank you Julie x

CM From UK On 17/10/2021

Great

Sorry we got cut off today. Thank you for your reading. Looking foward to Oct being a special month.

A From London On 18/09/2021

Wonderful

God bless you Julie patient if a saint so helpful and excellent at what you do. Thank you so much try this lady she is wonderful Kim

Kim From Bradford On 15/08/2021

Lovely

Thank you

Anna From London On 11/07/2021

Amazing picked up on a lot thanks so much sarah 05/07/2021

From On 05/07/2021

Amazing

Wow wow wow after having a stressful weekend Julie has turned it around. You my darling are an angel sent from heaven to help people like me in our hour of need. Thank you so much my week is going to be beautiful

Mae From New Forest On 05/07/2021

Spot on

Well not only are we on the same vibration, where I connect to Julie very well. She tells you how it is in an enlightening manner and validated the reading with accurate discretions of what the cards are saying specifically to you. I can feel and see how powerful of a reader Julie is and I will be coming back. Thank you Julie x

Mich From U.K. On 07/06/2021

Lovely reader

Julie picked up and tuned into my situation quickly. She really cheered me up, and it felt like I was having a gossip with a friend. Could have stayed chatting to her for ages if it wasn't for my minutes.

Misha From On 22/05/2021

Excellent

Excellent and straight forward. Knows her stuff.

Chris From London On 02/05/2021

Lovely

I enjoyed chatting to you today, even though it was my ex that was all over the reading.!! Will be in touch for another reading in a few weeks Xx

Jacqui From On 13/04/2021

Amazing

I feel this lady is does not have enough good reviews. I was a first time caller yesterday. She is very quick to pick up psychically. I cannot wait for all my predictions to pass. I found that I had more clarity about my life after speaking to Julie. I am the lady with future twins. LoL. Kind regards and Thanks a lot for my reading. :)

Ms V Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 09/04/2021

So far real good

I was speaking to this lady on an off for the last couple of months and her spiritual abilities are 2nd to none on here and she also has such an amazing telephone manner I enjoy our conversations and I often leave our conversations feeling very uplifted. It helps that every time I phone up she remembers me and says oh you’re the one that was a nice cologne and I thought that was a real good way to describe me because I do and she always recognises me so that’s amazing I look forward to speaking to her again and telling her the good news of all my achievements and I wish her well on here. There is no grammar in the above paragraphs on purpose.

From On 03/04/2021

Lovely

I’ve literally just had a reading with Julie and she was fabulous. Friendly, very easy to talk to and non judgmental. Picked up on my current situation immediately without prompts. Good validations and no false hope timescales. I’ll definitely have a reading again with her.

Sarah From UK On 01/04/2021

Brilliant

Straight in with information and insight. Julie gives detail without much input . Accurate and positive in her delivery she will not sugarcoat.

Sarah From London On 15/03/2021

Wow!

Thank you Julie for a fantastic and very clear reading! I will let you know how I get on and whether you’ll be needing a hat

Pat From Kingston On 28/02/2021

Excellent

Julie was brilliant picked up on the situation straight away. Lovely lady too. xx

Tara From sussex On 28/02/2021

Brilliant

Very very good. Straight into reading no questions just loads of details and valiatons 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 22/02/2021

Lovely connection

Julie was able to pick up on the situation quickly. Lovely manner and very easy to talk to. Use of both Kipper and tarot and clearly psychic. Would recommend absolutely.

L From England On 21/02/2021

Absolutely amazing

Julie is a brillant reader absolutely got straight into my situation and was 100% spot on hoping her predictions come to pass i would highly recommend she is brilliant x

Gillian From Ireland On 05/02/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Maggie

Maggie

PIN: 2922

Reviews: 57

I am a Tarot card reader, with empathy abilities. I have been reading Tarot cards for over 30 years. My Grandmother was a Romany Gypsy, so I know a good few things about clairvoyance and superstition. I offer a compassionate, calm, clear consultation to my clients, non judgmental, with advice if called for. I have a Tarot Pack that I have used for a long time. It never see the light of day unless I am reading! PIN: 2922

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Seconds
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Seconds
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile