Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Elizabeth...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Elizabeth (Elizabeth)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Elizabeth?

Please rate Elizabeth by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Elizabeth
Very very good.

Really good reading, picked up on situation without fishing for information. Tells you what you need to hear, not what you want to hear. Warm, compassionate and gentle in her manner. Will update on predictions if they come through as predicted later in year. I would highly recommend. Thank you Elizabeth and apologies I did not get time to say goodbye before credit ran out. X

Yvonne From Scotland On 16/01/2022

Okay

Shes okay... vague and does ask questions. But is to the point.

j From uk On 14/01/2022

100% Correct

Elizabeth is amazing and picked up on everything. She is not judgemental and is professional at every level. Such accuracy. I am very lucky that I have found Elizabeth needing to know answers to things and reassuring me about things. Every reading will be different to people's circumstances, I find in my circumstances, Elizabeth is amazing and she will go far on this site. Thank-you very much Elizabeth, I really appreciated your guidance, I am forever grateful and you have really inspired me, thank-you!

charlene From london On 28/10/2021

The truth is out thete

Elizabeth is good reader if you what heat truth then this person will give u just that .on every lev . She good and take thrown what I need to do .she take through the on go . To end if what closer like I did or the truth to your question the look no close the this lady she good and hope to speck to u again Sharon

Sharon From You right about not come back On 25/10/2021

Lovely lady with genuine psychic ability

Sarah From Lancashire On 15/10/2021

Thank you!

Thank you I had a lovely reading with Elizabeth..very kind and informative x unfortunately my minutes run out or I think we could have talked all day lol

Michele From Essex On 10/10/2021

Very good

Elizabeth was spot on about my current situation. Lots of detail. 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 25/09/2021

On point

Good reading picked up the POI well time will tell if predictions come to pass will let you know. Thank you

J From Australia On 22/09/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jass

Jass

PIN: 1464

Reviews: 38

I am a psychic tarot reader with 14 years experience of reading professionally for thousands of people. I always aim to bring clarity and insight. I am a good listener, friendly and love using the tarot in my readings. In your private consultation I will listen to you and tune into your energy to understand what is happening. I am very caring and compassionate and in your reading I will assist you to gain greater clarity of your situation and your feelings. PIN: 1464

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile