Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Andrada...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Andrada (Andrada)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Andrada?

Please rate Andrada by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Andrada
Amazing

No time wasting, picked up immediately, clarified the situation & the feelings & thoughts of my POI, spot on!! I look forward to the predictions which she was adamant will happen Thank u, you're so gifted♥️

L From London On 07/04/2022

Lovely

Andrada was the first person I have left a review for, as she was so lovely, I got upset on the call, and she was very reassuring, I am excited to see if the predictions come true. Especially the ring and wedding dress :)

Jade From Nuneaton On 31/03/2022

Wow

What an incredible reader! Amazing energy, and was 100% accurate with every element of the reading. She was specific and positive and very honest. I cannot rave about her enough! Just brilliant.

Janine From London On 27/02/2022

Very refreshing spot on !

From On 30/08/2021

i love her

I've never connected with anyone like this in my life. He stayed with me on the phone for 4 hours and in those four hours my life changed radically. You can't imagine how well he did to me Andrada, she is an angel.

Mitru From Uk On 14/08/2021

Not sure

Had a reading on msgr. told me I’d meet my soulmate in August and the connection would be the most powerful connection I’ve ever had and the same for the person . She said it was someone I’d not yet met. Advised her that I met this person already and she quick changed to say it was the same person. But then she said they were confused about how they feel. Just didn’t make any sense whatsoever. Very disappointed

Sarah From Hull On 15/07/2021

Quick connection

Connected quickly with out wasting time and without asking questions and gave an accurate reading and proper guidance

Varshini From Blackpool On 11/07/2021

Straight into it!

First reading with Andrada. Such a lovely lady, with a very comforting voice. No questions whatsoever, straight into the reading. She seemed to have the POI to a tee, and I was very assured with the info that she gave with regards the current situation. She gave me some very good advice, but didnt sugar coat anything! Told me what I should do and what to expect, as well as some time frames. All in all a very positive reading with a dose of reality for good measure. No time wasting at all, lots of information and answered all my questions with great honesty. Time will tell if the predictions unfold!

Kharis From Bedfordshire On 08/07/2021

LOVELY LADY

Thank you so much for your very accurate reading, I'm sorry it was short, sadly I ran out of credit. It was really good to speak to you xx

Carrie From Kent On 04/07/2021

Brilliant

Andrada is lovely and picked up not only on my situation but also on the emotions behind it. Described my POI accurately and gave very similar predictions and timescales as the other top readers. Such a beautiful soul too. I’m so glad I got the chance to speak to her.

Sarah From UK On 03/07/2021

Lovely reader! Really would recommend this lovely lady for a reading !

Lou From WLea On 02/07/2021

Great

Wow straight into reading spot on with situation an outcome all sounded good, But then told her advice get on my life, so left confused if all good why move on?

Lin From Uk On 01/07/2021

Brilliant

What a lovely lady knew everything that was happening in my life at the moment give her a try just amazing xx

Debs From Scotland On 16/06/2021

Lovely Lady

She's a very kind, considerate and beautiful Reader! Her voice is soothing and, after a few surreal validations, she gave me an important future prediction... I will update as things unfold! Thank You!

Kim From Canterbury UK On 15/06/2021

Helpful

Andrada did an excellent job and we really connected, Andrada is worth anyone's time.

J From UK On 13/06/2021

Quick accurate

Lovely explanatory, picks up quickly and straight to the point..

Hawkins's From Uk On 30/05/2021

No connection

I was disappointed in my reading bearing in mind the positive reviews. There was no spark, nothing resonated and clearly no connection with me that day. Just felt like she was explaining the meaning of the cards rather than a psychic reading.

Anna From Birmingham On 30/05/2021

Not sure ?

Said some things that resonated but very bold statements but couldn’t answer simple questions when I asked but could answer what she felt ! So kind of confused with the reading ? Nice lady tho

H From On 17/05/2021

Amazing

Very kind and non judgemental. She connects straight away and does not waste your minutes. I learned a lot from our chat and it gave me a totally different perspective on a situation and I definitely feel much better about myself. Give her a go.

J From Lincolnshire On 14/05/2021

Amazing

She is new on this site Was spot on and straight to the point Thank you

Dee From Australia On 03/05/2021

She mare my day

I have had the chance to Speak with the most honest person. She gave me the best relationship and life advice and I started to have a different perspective and to feel so much better after our conversation

Lisa From Leeds On 01/05/2021

Very good

Very good no questions 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 01/05/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile