Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Isis...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Isis (Isis)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Isis?

Please rate Isis by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Isis
Terrible

Maybe needed to switch her phone off whilst tuning in to a reading ? Felt very distracted not interested at all and kept dipping in and out of conversation

Jacqui From Wirral On 09/05/2021

A Beautiful Lady!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills very talented thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 24/02/2021

Not for me

Kept repeating herself! Not helpful at all.

From On 07/12/2020

Accurate and Kind

She knows the heart of whats happening and so compassionate. She was accurate with her timing on things which is a bonus. I connected well and Isis was very genuine. Highly highly recommend and hope to speak to her again.

Ruby From Australia On 15/11/2020

Very positive

Very positive reading, Confirmed a few things anf helped clear up some thoughts in my head. would recommend

David From Staffordshire UK On 26/10/2020

Not great. After many readings and waited till September predictions didn't come true. She's a nice person not for reliable for predictions

Amisha From On 24/10/2020

Wasnt Connecting

Clearly wasn’t connecting. Reading felt scatty and lots of silence and guessing - reader should say they are not connecting and end the call

From On 20/10/2020

Ive been getting readings from Isis for quite awhile and she is truly amasing. Accurate, clear and concise. She has such a beautiful soul and is truly my rock. She has been helping me navigate a very complicated relationship and I cant thank her enough for her help a md compassion. Give her a try, you will not be disappointed!! Once again, thank you so much Isis, your a diamond. Love and light Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 20/10/2020

Phenomenal reader

Incredible. Picked up on some very subtle detail, in great depth... very, very quick. Spot on... put hidden themes and issues into words with great accuracy. Incredibly confident and competent reader - rattled off information in an uninterrupted flow. Matter of fact and non-instructive - presented options in a matter of fact way and encouraged me to decide for myself. Optimistic reader. Gave a specific prediction, regarding timing of contact. I know it's difficult for psychics to give timings, but I have such confidence in her accuracy, I'll see, and be back to update. Was really, really, really impressed. Possibly the best reading I have had on this forum. Thank you! :)

Liz From Cheshire On 05/09/2020

Brilliant reader

She is the best psychic ever!! I will definitely contact her again.

J. From Surrey On 29/08/2020

Great Reader

She is brilliant connects really well superb reader Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/08/2020

Great Reader

She is brilliant connects really well superb reader Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/08/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills. superb reader has great talent

PRANAV From Midlands On 03/08/2020

Really great reading and absolutely accurate. Thank you so much

From On 02/08/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is so amazingly accurate has great timing and skills superb talent thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/07/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is superb, connects really well, has great timing and skills thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/07/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant reader, connects really well has great timing and skills and makes solid predicitions thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/07/2020

Excellent reading

Really enjoyed my reading today. I have a smile on my face from ear to ear. Isis was accurate about many things. Lovely lady to chat with :)

From Queen fan :) On 17/07/2020

My go-to reader :-)

I had many readings with Isis,incredible psychic, very down to earth caring and beautiful soul. Much blessings an love

From On 11/07/2020

Thank you

Isis is very polite, kind and is down to earth. i loved our conversation and the things she told me. After speaking to her i feel uplifted. I will definitely be in touch with you again. Thank You

From On 01/07/2020

Amazing

Amazing lady with consistency ...look forward to the predictions

J From NI On 29/06/2020

Brilliant reading

Had an excellent reading from Isis today. She picked up on my current situation straight away and read it perfectly.

Natasha From Bristol On 22/06/2020

Great reader

Isis just flows with information and all the details. Thank you very much. Left me feeling much more positive.

From On 18/06/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is too good, very positive, uplifting, and pleasant, talented and skilled hard worker thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/06/2020

Thank you

Have spoken to Isis quite a few times over the past few years, I find her very consistent and helpful. I always feel better after having spoken to her, all I can say is thank you xx

From On 13/06/2020

Amazing reader, true psychic

I spoke to Isis many times, she is very consistent in her readings,very talented she picks up on many things and very kind and down to earth. You helped me a lot in this hectic time of my relationship Much blessings and love xxx

From On 04/06/2020

very good straight forward psychic

Had few readings with Isis, she is very gifted and consistent reader also very kind and gentle soul Much blessings and love xxx

From On 24/05/2020

Great Reader

She is brilliant reader, connects really well, has great timing and skills thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/05/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, has great sense of timing, talent and skills, love reading from her.. she is very sweet and kind thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/05/2020

Amazing

Excellent down to earth reader straight to the point very accurate too sorry I didn't get chance to say goodbye due to my mins running out I would highly recommend

From On 08/05/2020

Excellent

Why doesn't she have more reviews? I've always found ISIS to be accurate. This time she picked up on a misunderstanding between me and my partner before it happened. She also used the exact words he uses to describe how he feels about me. Amazing. X

A From Brum On 08/05/2020

Very kind!

Thank you!

From On 05/05/2020

Awesome

You are number 1 iris

Max From London On 05/05/2020

Great

Lovely confident manner, connected really well with no information other than my name, described the characteristics of my POI very well, and no question was too much trouble and I had a few! Thank you so much Mel

M From On 01/05/2020

Splendid

She is brilliant reader, has great skills and talent, very good reading one of the best thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/04/2020

Uplifting.

From On 18/04/2020

Excellent

She is brilliant reader, has lot of skills and talents thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/04/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is very talented gave a great reading, she is very precise and skilled thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 10/04/2020

Wonderful

Isis is like a sister this lady tunes in amazingly and has said things what other top psychics have confirmed and predictions. I can’t wait for them to happen I know it will and whenever I feel down she’s always there for me tells u the truth and I love it . Give her a call you won’t be disappointed she’s one of my favourites on this site. Xxxx

Naz From England On 02/04/2020

Thank you

THank you isis for listening to me when i was down,i hope that i can finally have the peace i told you i needed and be able to sleep in my bed again,i really hope that going to church will help me on the 30.12.2019 and there will be a happy ending for me i wiill update you,you're very special lady

Sharon From Redbridge On 31/12/2019

Good Reading

Thank you for an enjoyable ,reading. It was reassuring, with clarity and deep insight. I will call again

Usha From London On 15/12/2019

One of the best!

Spot on reading.. didn’t have to say a word. She got everything right. Look forward to predictions x

Anonymous From London On 19/09/2019

Thank you

Thank you for your kind words & the reading xx

Tina From On 10/09/2019

very good straight forward psychic

Sorry we were cut off you have given me a lot of information in 10 min, lot of validations as well, spot on ..... will be back when prediction unfold. thank you for your uplifting and sincere reading. Blessings and light

From On 06/09/2019

Great!

Lovely... accurate, confident reading. Well done and thanks xx

eve From northants On 29/08/2019

Confident and accurate

She is lovely and confident and gets it spot on right from the beginning with no quesitons asked. Well done, lovely reading! xx

eve From northamptonshire On 29/08/2019

Really good

Thank you Isis for a beautiful reading.

From On 31/07/2019

Spot on reading

Iris was able to give detailed information about my current work situation and love life. The information she gave was spot on. I really enjoyed my residing.

From On 31/07/2019

Wow!! Amazing

Got my current situation spot on. No cards used. Advice I needed to hear and has given me the strength. X

Charlotte From London On 11/07/2019

Love reading

Nice reading about my present........can’t wait for things to unfold thanks ......isis

Sharon From On 26/06/2019

Spot on

Spoke to Isis she was spot on with everything with out me giving anything gave a few predictions Looking forward to see it happen :)

From On 05/05/2019

Accurate

Picked up on pertinent detail without any prompting from me. The real deal and will give you an accurate insight regarding the road ahead.

Mark From Oz On 30/04/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 118

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 190

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 65

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angel Turner

Angel Turner

PIN: 6355

Reviews: 40

I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Clara

Clara

PIN: 6606

Reviews: 0

I’m an intuitive tarot card and pendulum reader, my main focus is on offering spiritual insight with the information the Universe and my spirit guides are sharing with me, to aid you to find your path or with any issues that life might throw in your way, as it sometimes does. It may be related to a general query, family or relationship issues, I will do my very best to offer you spiritual insight in a loving, caring and non-judgmental way. PIN: 6606

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

PIN: 1939

Reviews: 94

I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona

Fiona

PIN: 6302

Reviews: 0

I have been reading tarot cards for over 30 years. I can offer my clients total confidentiality, listening to whatever they need to say to me without judging or criticising them and giving them practical, compassionate advice only if they want me to. PIN: 6302

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andrea

Andrea

PIN: 3794

Reviews: 38

I am an experienced tarot and angel card reader with many years worth of experience. I am a non judge mental person and I want to assist you with any issues that you may be facing. I can conduct readings on love, relationships, career, family issues and even general readings as well. Call me for an in-depth and intuitive reading. PIN: 3794

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Vishnu

Vishnu

PIN: 5327

Reviews: 0

I can offer wisdom, insight and knowledge. I use my spiritual angels to assist and numbers to connect with the person. I had a spiritual awaking in 2019 and intune with the universe. I meditate to keep focused and focus on the light. I offer Readings, healings, rebuking and cleansing. PIN: 5327

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 162

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 184

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile