Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jane...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Jane (Jane)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Jane?

Please rate Jane by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Jane
Amazing

Amazing reading just now Jane but got cut off as I topped up. Now you're offline. Hope to catch up again soon x

From Uk On 21/03/2022

Can't find you

Hi Jane I have been trying to get in contact with you and no joy. Would really like to speak to you again. I check the times you use to come on and you are never there. Love and light Kerry

Kerry From Uk On 22/11/2021

Awesome

Jane is amazing. Her readings are clear and insightful.

Nikki From Australia On 22/09/2021

Very very good

She’s awesome ! So professional as well and kind but really hits the nail on the head constantly ! Thank you x x

Han From On 10/06/2021

Jane you are BAD ASS

High level psychic. In depth reading and spot on. Your are 1 of the top 5 on this site. Wish you all the best love and light.

Tracey From Uk On 19/05/2021

So lovely

Really valued my reading with Jane. No judgement, polite, spoke with clear understanding of her psyhic skills.

Anna From London On 13/05/2021

Great

Literally 5 star woman. I’m so happy I spoke to Jane today. The reading was so in tune and accurate. It’s help me to keep positive and keep pushing.

Amazing From U.K. On 17/04/2021

Lovely lady to speak to

Jane is tuning in intuitively and gives information quickly. Calming and pleasant to talk to. Sort of ventured into advice giving sometimes with questions but other than that was definitely worthwhile speaking with her for reassurance.

J From UK On 10/04/2021

Excellent and Jane is lovely! ❤️

Jane is a lovely person, it really shines through. Extremely accurate reading. Thank you! Lots of Love! ❤️

Celeste From London On 04/04/2021

excellent

Thank you so much for a very truthful and accurate reading. It put my mind at rest. Sending Love and Light

Jackie From SA On 07/02/2021

Excellant Reader

Jane was telling me the answers to my questions before I even asked them. Jane is amazing. Incredible reading. Thank you so much. I was so impressed.Very kind a nd so polite. Kind regard Karen

Karen From Australia On 06/02/2021

You are right he gone new I was right

Jane thank you for your time .you new what I whst from the beginning. I new that this was go to be a hard time together we looked in what was around and she pick on . Thing that she could of none !! Every trun was discovered she see me move forward by wendnsday 27 January. And end of the old world and new people and thing move forward. Next she could new love for me come in but need sort out life how right is she a good person and as you best interest at heart. She will do wall on here ! You are good reader and would like to thank you .you time sharon

Sharon From Stoke-on-Trent On 23/01/2021

She’s great!! Spot on

Charlotte From London On 27/11/2020

Fantastic Reader

Jane is a must, accurate details without explanations given. Would definitely use her again, along with a Russian reader on the site brilliant.

Rose From London On 21/11/2020

Prediction very accurate

I spoke Jane on Jane on Saturday 03/10/2020 and she said I would hear from my POI definitely over the weekend. She was absolutely right. He contacted me the same day after 8 days of radio silence. I couldn't see any hope but she was sure. She also described our situation with complete accuracy. Thank you so much for your help Jane. Keep up the good work. xx

Cafp From Sydney On 09/10/2020

Absolutely incredible

Jane is absolutely amazing. Very quick to tune in. Nothing asked. Clarity. Detailed. Accuracy amazing. As a fellow reader and medium, I found Jane very very good and would go back.

DB From Australia On 24/09/2020

A brilliant psychic

Jane has worked hard and it has payed off. She is a brilliant psychic. The best so far on this site that I have spoken to.

Rachel From Aus On 22/09/2020

Very good..

Got out through by mistake but acutually was amazing.. picked up a lot of very accurate information. Reassured without being prompted and had a good understanding of my situation... Def would get a reading with her again. Very impressed..

Anon From Uk On 12/09/2020

Good reader

She's very good, picks up on alot of detail.

Georgina From On 05/09/2020

Wow

This lady is so accurate everything she tells me is true One of the best reading I have in a longtime. Thanks again Jane lovely

Christine From London On 04/09/2020

Not sure

her predictions were opposite of the top readers on this site although she sounded confident I not sure because not alignied with my gut feelings either....

From On 17/08/2020

Amazing

At first I thought she was doing a lot of guess work. Then as the reading went on she tuned in and we connected so well that she was spot on with my situation. Took me by surprise. Nice and polite too. Will be contacting Jane again. Thank you

J From London On 14/08/2020

True psychic

Jane you are truely gifted. She spent 2 hours on the phone with me to help me through my whole situation and went in alot of depth! she picked up the situation very well and certain things ie my birthday i havent told her and what i wanted to plan she knew! thank you so much for all your patience and help with me! i will definately be back for all my readings! will update you on predictions!!!

P From London On 01/08/2020

Thanks

I had a reading this morning with jane and my reading with herwas very informative and she helped me see what was right infront of me . Thanks jane i will update when everything comes through.

K From London On 26/07/2020

Love

Absolutely amazing OMG couldn’t believe my hears .. in line with the top readers. I’m absolutely truly shocked with the info

Kamari From Bromley On 13/07/2020

She’s good but she don’t listen. She just kept going on and on with things I already know but wouldn’t stop to listen to my question and give me the answer to the question I’m asking for. I eventually ended up hanging up on the call.

From On 13/07/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tara

Tara

PIN: 6727

Reviews: 44

With many years experience as a Tarot reader and energy healer through psychic abilities and crystal healing l have discovered my gift to a distinct understanding of your message board. My name, Tara, means LIGHT TO THE SOUL and l think that is a perfect description of how l work. I can offer you a reading on love and relationships, specialising in twin flame connections, career, property, general readings and discovering your life path energy. PIN: 6727

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile