Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mist...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mist (Mist)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mist?

Please rate Mist by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mist
Superb

A absolute great reading she knew everything that was going on in my life and my present situation, this lady is well and truly gifted I would recommended highly to give you a reading.

Ricky From Uk On 30/03/2021

Poor

Had a reading on messenger today. Took 7 minutes of my time credit to tell me if I look hard enough, I’ll find love!! Huh? No connection. Merely a mediocre tarot reading at best.

Sarah From UK On 29/03/2021

Kind & companionate

It’s an absolute joy talking with Mist. She is a very kind & understanding reader. Mist picks up on the situation around you but she doesn’t judge you or your situation. Mist will answer your questions and give you a straight clear answer. I have had several readings now with Mist and I can honestly say that her readings are value for money. I can highly recommend Mist for your readings. Thank you Mist x

Ian From Sheffield On 06/03/2021

Lovely energy, enjoyable experience

I gave 4 stars and not 5 only because I need to see if what’s predicted comes to be. Lovely reader. Very warm, friendly and to the point. Really wants to help make sense of situations and give guidance.

Linzi From Edinburgh On 26/01/2021

Terrible

Very judgemental didn’t understand what was going on and gave her opinion and capitals all the way through as if shouting she was actually very rude

Eleanor From Scotland On 30/11/2020

No

She doesn’t know what she talking about

Suzi From Uk On 02/11/2020

1st reading

Didn’t feel there was a connection. Made a quick judgement in a situation.

Sue From UK On 28/10/2020

Tarot reading

Brilliant I cant recommend enough a lovely person who got straight on with the reading gave me some real insight into the future so pleased I came through to her thank-you

Mark From Yorkshire On 25/10/2020

Great reader

Accurate reading of the situation and honest clear interpretation of the cards. Warm, inviting and clear answers. Will return to share on what was predicted: house move within 2 months, no contact from ex following my choice to go ahead with my course of action. Thank you Mist

N From London On 11/10/2020

very accurate reader, very fast and clear with details. Doesn't waste time. X

Lorraine From On 14/09/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 32

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 6705

Reviews: 1

I have over 20 years’ experience in Psychic, clairvoyant, crystal ball, Tarot and angel cards. I’m kind, caring, compassionate and non-judgmental. I have been aware of my gift as a young girl from a background of psychic’s who passed me their gifts. I also counsel as well as live coach at well women’s centre. I specialise in love, relationships and career. PIN: 6705

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Keith

Keith

PIN: 4508

Reviews: 14

I have over 30 years of reading Tarot Cards. I can off a compassionate reading offering insight into finding the answers to the things you ask. I am totally non judgemental and discreet working with and for readings for both male and female clients. Clients need to know that it is you that selects the cards and I merely past on and translate the insight that they share and often what may not seem relevant in that single moment will often become crystal clear as the situation develops. PIN: 4508

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 102

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Lilly-Grace

Lilly-Grace

PIN: 2288

Reviews: 0

My Guides have been talking to me for most of my life. At first, it was just knowing or sensing/feeling energies, i.e., when I needed to be cautious. Then in my 20’s, it started happening at any time, day, or night. I began reading everything I could on the subject. I then discovered that both sides of my family were gifted. I look forward to helping you to see through the murkiness life is throwing at you. Wishing you light, love and happiness. PIN: 2288

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Seconds
Psychic Reader Arrianne

Arrianne

PIN: 2124

Reviews: 125

I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

PIN: 2331

Reviews: 134

Hello my name is Linda, Pin number 2331. I am a caring and compassionate person and I offer unique individual readings whether for insight or clarification on any situation. I am an intuitive psychic and tarot reader, working to assist people to make the most of their life and to assist them to move forward in a positive way. PIN: 2331

View my full profile