Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rose (Rose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rose?

Please rate Rose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rose

Wow!!Rose knew so much about me & my life,Rose is very gifted!!amazing!!thanks alot Reading was on the :9/4/2022.

Patricia From Galway Ireland On 09/04/2022

Rose God bless you you really help me thank you dear

Thank you dear for your help,honestly help me and guid me all the way God bless you dear

Nazmeen From England On 20/02/2022

Prediction

You are such a lovely soul Rose, always has given me the courage. He has come back, as you said no matter what he will be back, he has come back now. I always trusted you. Thanks a lot Rose.

Ant From Australia On 20/01/2022

Few IM readings

Liked Rose from get go. It’s like she knows what you will ask next and pre empts it by answering before you have even asked the question!! She is compassionate and one of my favourite readers on here. Thank you Rose

Sue From On 30/01/2021

Rose gave me an email reading and I contacted her via messenger to clarify some of the points she picked up on. She was very accurate with a number of the comments she made and optimistic about my life path ahead. I can’t comment on how accurate her predictions are but I truly hope her predictions were accurate and will of course update if things take the turn she has predicted in the coming months ahead. Thank you Rose.

Lynsey From On 21/11/2020

Very very good extremely confident in reading so time to wait and see

From On 12/10/2020

Rose picked up on situation very accurately.. was very very confident in the reading of what she sees coming. Gave me some clarity and guidance. Very good

Ree From On 28/09/2020

New reader for me

Decided to try Rose on IM. Felt good connection with her, didn’t waffle, straight to the point and answered specific questions. Will definitely try again. Thank you Rose.

Sue From Africa On 21/09/2020

Amazing!

Rose is lovely. Spoke to her on messenger and she was really positive and really confident in her predictions. Very reassuring and connected to situation perfectly. Will update if prediction happens, first one is a couple of weeks x

From On 12/05/2020

The best!

I had an amazing reading with Rose. She picked up on what had happened in my relationship perfectly. Said things that even he has said to me! Made me understand and gave amazing predictions. I will definitely update and hopefully be speaking to her soon to let her know she was right! Thank you Rose xx

From On 27/04/2020

Helped

Rose you really helped. Concrete advice as well as accurate. Best advice helping me separate 2 hurts. Thank u

D with the tough year and 2 heart breaks From Hampshire On 24/11/2017

Wonderful beautiful woman

Rosie, I got cut off got the wrong pin number lol. I want to say thank you, I really really appreciate everything you said. I will be calm. Rosie I will be back for a chat real soon. Rosie is spot on, you don't have to say anything she picks up so quick. Absolutely right on everything. Amazing lovely woman, worth every penny xxxxxxxxx

Teresa From London On 22/10/2017

wow

Rose was so accurate in her description of my life and the problems I was having. She was very positive and made loads of predictions. I am not patient but the time is not right for me to have my soulmate back in my life yet. He has lessons to learn before it can happen. Will be back in touch again soon. Thank you

a From uk On 11/08/2017

Thank you

I've had 2/3 readings with rose before (although it's been a while) and she connects with me so well she literally knew my personality inside out it was unbelievable. Her reading was accurate too. thank you so much rose. God bless xx

Name From On 15/07/2017

Lovely lady

Sorry got cut off. Thank you for calming me this morning. You picked up this man very well and the situation. Hope your predictions come through

S From Ireland On 14/07/2017

Absolute rubbish just kept saying things will unfold for me and let the universe handle! Your the psychic!

Amisha from From On 12/07/2017

Wow! Difficult Prediction Happened !

I Told her this wont happen, she said it will and it did happen .. Bravo Thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 22/06/2017

Perfect

Simply the best

Khan From Wales On 17/06/2017

NO 1 PSYCHIC , RULER ON THIS SITE

She is amazing , realy kind and insightful.. she helped me a lot and showed me the way... she is indeed gifted.... really sweet and beautiful lady... She made some predictions for me , i am sure they will be true soon Thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 16/06/2017

Always a Pleasure and really Gifted

She is very special , warm and compassionate reader.. i am glad u remembered me from last time , and we connected well again , thanks for all the support and comfort.. u r really GIFTED..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/04/2017

Magical Experience! Highly Recommended

She is truly gifted , if you get hold of her you are very lucky .. she is phenomenal and extremely intuitive .. its 100 percent talent and zero guess work... she even remembered me , we just spoke once and consistent with timelines... she is the real deal... I m extremely impressed with this reader... Highly recommended.. Predictions are already happening :)

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 02/04/2017

The Real Deal but doesnt come online that much !

She is simply the best , she doesnt log in that frequrently , but i reckon the no 1 here... she gave accurate information , picks situations instantly and gave me full detailed analysis and predictions for future.. IN COMPLETE SHOCK AWESOMENESS :)

Lovey From York On 21/03/2017

She is better than the Best ! Beautiful and Lovely woman 1000 stars

I was so lucky i spoke to you today .. She is definitely the best here ... Was lovely to speak to you ,tuned in to my situation quickly though its so complex .. She broke it down into smaller fragments ,and gave a very brave reading standing on what seems difficult right now.. She is also very warm and compassionate .. She tries to heal you emotionally and cares for you .. Sorry we got disconnected and ran out of minutes . You are a rockstar and stuff legends made off.. Thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Gifted

Got Rose for the Frist time when I was trying to get through to one of my regular readers usually I just Hang up sooo glad I didn't she asked me nothing she knew everything and more. I expect to get information that helps me move forward but this was amazing . Don't see any reason to talk to anyone else Thank you

Kay From Warwickshire On 28/01/2017

Thank You

I am sorry we got cut off. Thank you for everything and I am so glad we figured out who is that negative person around me. I am definitely taking action and will remove him from my life.

Marie From US On 22/01/2017

Thank you

I'm sorry I never got the chance to thank you before my minutes ran out. Over the past year you have helped me so much by getting me out of my dark tunnel and helping me to see that my future looks bright. I will definitely be in touch and tell you what happens with my love life and fingers crossed I'll be telling you how amazing 2017 is for me. from the bottom of my heart massive massive thanks for everything you are such a lovely lady.

Nikki From On 14/01/2017

Thank you

Thank you Rose for your encouraging words... sorry the phone got disconnected. I really appreciate your advice and guidance.You're a very gifted lady and I would highly recommend people to speak to you especially when they are at a crossroads in life. Love and light x

Belinda From London On 11/12/2016

Special Lady!

Rose I'm so sorry we got cut off as I never got to thank you for my amazing reading. You have no idea how much you have helped me tonight and made me see what I need to do to enable me to move on. Hopefully we will speak again and I will be telling you that the ex is no longer giving me hassle, and the other guy is back. Many thanks again the warrior x

From On 20/10/2016

Fabulous

Rose I am so sorry we were cut off you gave me an amazing beautiful reading your spot on accurate and perfectly true . Empathetic and gentle with a real natural ability thank you for up lifting me on this long and difficult journey God Bless X. Helena 15.10.16

Helena From North East England On 15/10/2016

Thank you

Thanks for the slap up the side of the head I needed, every now and then I need that just to set me straight after the zoo has run through my stomach after seeing you know who. Hopefully as you have said we will end up together after the other plonka is off the scene. Sorry we got cut off. Carl

Carl From On 10/09/2016

Amazin

This woman is incredible!! Rose picked up on all the issues in my love life and even opened my eyes to things which I was feeling, yet ignoring. Give her a call, you won't be sorry. Thanks again Rose - you're my favourite reader and I'll be back! xxx

Rosana From Australia On 04/09/2016

July 2016

Thank you Rose for a beautiful reading. As always you give me hope to know I am on the right path. Looking forward for things to get better soon. Xxx

Kathy From Usa On 27/07/2016

Amazing lady!

I just want to say a big thank you for me reading this morning. I didn't tell you anything and you picked up on my situation straight away. I looked at Facebook as you suggested, you were completely right! Will definitely be more positive and will wait for things to unfold. x

N From Scotland On 10/07/2016

what a reading

i had a reading from Rose this morning, all i can say is oh my word, this lady picked up what was happening around me with out me having to lead or ask her anything, she hit things on the head straight away, after my reading i felt like a weight had lifted from my shoulders, you did more then you think this morning Rose thank you so much talk soon x

Debbie From Brighton On 23/11/2015

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Axelle

Axelle

PIN: 4293

Reviews: 61

Born in the South of France in the mountains, I've been very much connected to Nature relying on my intuition from an early age. This connection to Nature has been paramount. My tarot readings are precise and straight to the point but most importantly insightful. Spot on and uplifting as many have said. PIN: 4293

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile