Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Linda...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Linda (Linda)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Linda?

Please rate Linda by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Linda
A top psychic

Just picks up straight away and goes indepth its a true gift Linda has so pleased my normal reader was unavailable and fate brought me to Linda my favourite reader

Gracie From France On 13/02/2022

Thank you Linda. Right on. You know your stuff love.

Giulie From Australia On 27/12/2021

Excellent

Straight into the reading, was sincere and gave alot of information. Sorry my phone got cut off.

Anna From London On 07/06/2021

So so

Nice lady but talks too much and over the top of you. Fixated extensively on the ex when I didn’t want to talk about him and gives so much detail without pausing for breath when I didn’t want that much detail, particularly not on a person I didn’t ask about.

D From London On 24/03/2021

Outstanding

I was slightly hesitant, but WOW..... no information given other than names and the information just flowed. How Linda does not have far more reviews is beyond me. Fantastic reading. Fact just flowed. Thank you

A From Uk On 15/02/2021

Really Good

First ever reading with Linda, felt sceptical as I’ve had some very negative readings with no connection from psychics I don’t use regularly. Linda had proved to be spot on. She is now on the list with my top readers. Everything about the person in question was accurate, what their going through and things they are tackling. I’m absolutely impress. Sorry we got cut off, I’m certain we will touch base again!

CG From London On 06/12/2020

No connection

Nice enough lady and seemed confident but for me no connection.. vague statements made, “you’re moving into a new direction” “you’ve been stuck” it’s to generalised and when I elaborated she fitted the reading into what I said. At one point she said “you’ve not had time for relationships” when I’m in a very happy one and have been for a long time now.. after that I put the phone down... for me no connection and absolutely no proof that she had Pyschic abilties..

Sarah From Uk On 03/08/2020

Great reader

I don’t normally write a review, to me a reader is good once you see things happen. Linda, describe the situation to a T. Will let you know if the person makes contact in a weeks time! Thanks J

From On 15/03/2020

Spot on

She's one of the good ones - will be mighty busy and difficult to get soon...

Chris From London On 18/01/2020

Absolutely excellent - no other words!!!

Thank you for the in depth look at the situation and the prediction of timing for things to progress. I shall look forward to a communication Feb 9th to 12th with great interest. If you have it right - you'll be one of a handful that actually manage to nail timing. Excellent read - I'll be back.

Libran From Aus On 04/01/2020

Review

I had a few readings with Linda - she is excellent. One of the most pleasant readers on here and so polite. Thankyou very much Linda November 2019

From On 01/11/2019

Amazing

Thanks Linda, sorry money ran out. Spot on with your reading, will let you know if he coming forward as you mentioned. Thank you J

From Oz On 18/10/2019

from a regular :-)

Thank you Linda another great reading ! always spot on and consistent, she sees everything xxx

From On 02/10/2019

Magnificent and mystical lady!

Dear Linda sorry I had to cut phone call short. But still manage to talk to you for 40minutes. Feel could speak forever with. Thank you so much for such an honest reading. First thing you told me i was gifted. ( hope you will remember). Love from A

Sam From Cheshire On 23/09/2019

another amazing reading

Sorry Linda we were cut off was so annoyed but can spend hours with you . you helped me a lot blessings and love xxxx

From On 23/09/2019

very good straight forward PSYCHIC !!!

Thank you for your reading today you gave me all I needed to know in 8 minutes and lifted up my spirit. sorry we got cut off Linda is very quick to tune in doesn't ask questions and is very caring and beautiful soul !! Blessings and light

From On 09/09/2019

Brilliant

Sorry, the phone got cut off. I just wanted to say thank you for today's reading. You have been so reassuring and clear, positive which makes a nice change. I can't wait for the predictions to unfold. Thank you so much

Belinda From UK On 01/09/2019

very good straight forward true psychic. THE GREAT DEAL !!!!

You made my day Linda, I was feeling very low. Linda does connect very quickly without prompting and very accurate in her description of the situation and she does tune very well to people with very impressive insight !!!! I will be back when the predictions unfold and I am very positive about it. Thank you so much for lifting up my spirit and sorry we got cut off. Sending lot of blessing and love xxxx

From On 05/08/2019

Linda.. tunes in immediately. She picked up very poignant pieces of information that only I would know. She also described to a tee how I feel and how I’ve been feeling. She also picked up about my son and the outcome for him. Linda is a reassuring calming reader. Who links in quickly to the client. I really enjoyed my reading and hope Sincerely that predictions come to fruition.. thanks Linda

Anon From Uk On 05/08/2019

Brilliant

As a reader myself, I’m not easily impressed but this lady is brilliant. She immediately got right into the skin of the person I was asking about. She was able to describe our history and gave a great deal of validation with no info from me. She answered my question explaining why she was giving the prediction she did. I will definitely call her again and I thoroughly recommend her.

Sonya From On 18/07/2019

Excellent

One the top readers here.. her predictions are similar to Sadie 3431... thank you for an excellent reading today..❤️

Mary K From London On 30/06/2019

Phenomenal

My go to reader when I'm almost going mental cos of particular person! The depth of connection i have with my partner and is Insane. Especially with picking each other's emotions. Thank you linda for keeping me sane amidst of it all. Only you would understand cos we even laugh about how i want to cut the tie but it's impossible. Always puts a smile on my face especially today 20/5 when i had just had enough and was in tears. You will not be disappointed give her a go. Love and light. Xx

Rebecca From Australia On 20/05/2019

very good and straight forward

Thank you Linda you made my day !!!! Linda is a great deal, she will tell you everything you need to now she is very gifted and genuine. Give her a call and you will not regret !!! Blessing and love Linda xxx

From On 02/05/2019

Amazing

Tuned in accurately. Lovely compassionate and caring. Gave me so much comfort and reassurance, thk you so much Linda x

Sg From Uk On 22/04/2019

Amazing Reader

Linda is a lovely lady who provided me with BRILLANTLY ACCURATE READING! She connected straight away. Thank you Linda

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 25/03/2019

Very good

This lady knows her stuff. Brilliant reading. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 24/03/2019

Accurate

Linda is extremely accurate and quickly picked up on my situation. She has a lovely manner and made me feel confident about the path ahead.

Mark From Aus On 11/02/2019

Amazing!!

Thank you Linda for the confirmation. I will trust the thoughts and feelings more. I am very EXCITED for a big and busy 2019. Sorry we got cut off again!!!

Julie From On 27/12/2018

Thank You!!!

You have given me so much clarity on this situation, thank you for the amazing reading Linda. Sorry we got cut off.

Julie From On 26/11/2018

Exceptional

Wow what can l say! Linda is exceptional. I have spoken to Linda a couple of times. Linda’s readings are in-depth and interesting. Please give Linda a chance, you will never be disappointed. Thank you so much. LT

Lt From Australia On 22/11/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Dominique

Dominique

PIN: 9878

Reviews: 32

I can offer my callers who come for a private consultation a very uplifting reading. I am a very dedicated reader and I always make sure I send them away with love and light and feeling happy and reassured that they have had really good reading. The tools I use are my Crystals, Tarot cards and Runes. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 5 years old and my gift has grown with me. I have always been able to tell friends and family certain things that are going to happen. PIN: 9878

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Axelle

Axelle

PIN: 4293

Reviews: 61

Born in the South of France in the mountains, I've been very much connected to Nature relying on my intuition from an early age. This connection to Nature has been paramount. My tarot readings are precise and straight to the point but most importantly insightful. Spot on and uplifting as many have said. PIN: 4293

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile