Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Shona...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Shona (Shona)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Shona?

Please rate Shona by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Shona
Clear insight into the full picture of all I have ongoing

I was confused on several matters around my relationship and work, Shona gave insight that assured me and the prediction she gave on when I would receive contact come true

From On 13/04/2022

No effort

A very flat reading.

From On 11/04/2022

Excellent with timeframes!!

6 weeks no contact from someone and Shona was able to say it would be the second half of the following week. She was correct despite other more popular readings predicting contact for that week instead.

R From Uk On 08/02/2022

Very good reading

Thank you so much

liz From ireland On 11/01/2022

Please Post

She laughed at me when I told her that general assumptions were wasting my money. She is not a good reader,

From On 05/01/2022

Wow

I don't really like card readers but it was as if spirit spoke from her mouth. She said everything in my soul I was worried about and clarified it all. Looking forward to seeing the outcomes but she picked up my life situation bang on the money. And she's very sweetie spoken. Thank you for giving me some lovely predictions and clarity. I will update on here of it all comes true but from what she said it all made perfect sense.

From On 26/10/2021

Really enjoyed the reading

Let's see if wat she said comes true, but brilliant reading

From Walsall On 28/06/2021

Peace and Reality

She is really good. Her reading was based on inner truth and reflection about me. Allot of readers based the readings on the other person, but Shona got down to the why is the situation is like this. She can only done this through the connection to the universe, whom send messages to her. I always do ask the universe to connect to me before my reading.

Terryann From England On 07/04/2021

Accurate

She seemed to zoom in very acutely - I can’t fault that.

Gabriel From London On 23/03/2021

Calming

I loved my reading with Shona. She was very calm and connected very well. Saw my situation immediately and gave predictions as other top readers. Thanks Shona

Sara From UK On 21/03/2021

Is he serious going forward

She picked up straight away on him and what he wanted was very positive and correct a million thank yous ..

Maria From Nsw Australia On 21/03/2021

Prediction

I found Shona quite slow and a lot of awkward silences but she predicted that my ex would contact me the next day, I was sceptical and didn’t think anything of it but she was absolutely right!

CC From UK On 14/02/2021

Not great

She did connect with me but then as the reading went on she left me more confused than when she gave me the reading. Nice lady but I didn’t even get an apology for confusing me that bit more.

From On 01/02/2021

Opposite outcome

Opposite outcome, She describes people the complete opposite of what they are and the outcome was completely wrong

A.b From Australia On 06/01/2021

Appauling

Didn’t connect and she kept telling me things which did not resonate

Ben From Stockton On 03/01/2021

Lovely lady

Straight to the point yet, so lovely and friendly. I cannot wait for things to unfold. Shall keep you posted. Thank you.xx.

AJ From West Midlands On 23/11/2020

Amazing

Shona is always spot on with lots of detail and a lovely lady. Tells it how it is and much more 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 02/11/2020

So tapped in!!

Shona is so connected. She connected with me and various energies in my life with very little info from me. She is friendly and has an awesome sense of humour and is a beautiful channel for spirit!! Thanks Shona

Michelle From UK On 29/09/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills. superb reader Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 07/08/2020

Very very good

Thank you Shona, once again for a lovely reading. Great reading with lots of details. A

From On 06/08/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is beautiful gem has great timing and skills so beautiful and talented thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/07/2020

Super Special

She is brilliant, connects well has great timing and skills thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/07/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, has great timing and skills.. superb talent thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/07/2020

Amazing - 10 stars +

I had a reading with Shona last night and she is on a different level! The way she reads is amazing. Everything she said is so true. Thank you so much. Will be back soon. Love A

From On 17/07/2020

Lovely reader

Lovely reader. Connects well

From On 01/07/2020

Very psychic

Great reading really insightful and she picked up on little details I hadn't even told her! Funny thing was she wasn't aware of it! Spirit were obviously putting words in her mouth. Very genuine reader

Leanne From On 19/06/2020

True psychics

She connects quickly and tell things as it is great validation no time wasting just spoke to her now many thanks

S From London On 27/03/2020

Thank you

I had a reading with shona today 16.03.20 and she picked up on my situation straight away with my love life or lack of it,the man i held in my heart for so long is not the right man for me and he is in a relationship,the second man i like,but thought he didn't like me,actually does and he is the better match for me, a little disappointed,but i have to face the truth and move on,thank you for an honest reading,i was shocked with the age you gave me,cause i thought he was a much younger man,i will update with the situation,when it goes forward

Sharon From London On 16/03/2020

very good straight forward and genuine psychic

First reading with Shona, very impressed with her gift and ability to describe my situation and the person I have enquired about, very kind and caring reader and very quick to connect. Much blessings and love xxxx

From On 14/03/2020

Recommended Amazing

This lady is very gifted and very quick no waste of money tune in great some readers mix up energies but this lady give exactly two peoples persinality about past future present and that was clarity for me she speaks truth i only sorry my dear I run out of minutes I will be back soon love and light to you xx

Katerina From UK On 13/03/2020

Very impressed

Shona was very quick to pick up on what was going on , without being given much information. She put my mind at ease . Thank you Shona

Sue From Gloucestershire On 25/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss

Bliss

PIN: 1636

Reviews: 49

Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile