Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Crystal Blu...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Crystal Blu (Crystal Blu)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Crystal Blu?

Please rate Crystal Blu by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Crystal Blu
brilliant

Shes brilliant and didnt waste time..she spoke as the messages was coming in very fast so she had to deliver where maybe you wont get a chance to speak as I can understand she needs to deliver as they coming..I think shes very good and I didnt mind..we connected and she described my man to a T..will be coming back for more after predictions happen..please give her a try..just keep in mind its not because se wants to hear her voice but the messg is coming in very fast when you connect that she has to deliver as quick as so you may think shes not giving you a chance to speak?/ thats not the case...

Caroline From Uk On 16/04/2022

Ok

Wasn't making sense

Max From London On 15/04/2022

Not for me !!!!!!

Let the caller speak PLEASE she loves to hear her own voice.

Lisa From Easy Midlands On 03/04/2022

The BEST

Easily the Best Ever Reader I've ever spoken to. So natural, so gifted.. WOW!!!!!!!!!

PM From West Midlands On 01/04/2022

Outstanding

Spot on, no time waisted. Picked up on everything, I didn’t say anything but listen. Lovely lady

R From Australia On 31/03/2022

Brilliant

Thank you so much, once again for your reading this evening.. you confirmed so much for me this evening, good and bad, nevertheless, a very accurate reading.

Carrie From Kent On 25/03/2022

Superb

This reader is no joke. Real deal.

Chris From London On 04/03/2022

You are amazing

Thank you so much for reading for me, your very gifted and kind. I enjoyed my reading. I will definitely phone you again. Thank you so much for giving me the names of the cards. Lots of love. N xxx

From On 10/02/2022

NOT FOR ME

not for me ... didnt connect with me

Maddy From London On 30/01/2022

Very good

Told me that I would hear about my partner, not directly from him, but from someone very shortly. Within two hours of the call I heard something. Told me about my life situation To a tee and gave me some realistic future hope... very good

Josephine From Uk On 25/01/2022

5 stars Authentic

I've had 2 readings from Crystal over a 6 month period. She picked up on a small guest coming (no other readers predicted this) along with other information. She is truly remarkable. Try her!!

Georgie From Australia On 23/01/2022

Nice lady

Nice lady, but vague. Kept saying a lot of changes.

Kathy From Essex On 21/01/2022

Incredible... Absolutely Outstanding

WOW!!!! What a deep connection this lady has with her spirit guide. Picked up on matters within seconds and was so accurate. Such a talent. Thank you

PM From West Midlands On 30/12/2021

Anazing

I got through to Crystal by chance she picked up straightaway on what I was going through and what my partner was going through as we had split up 6 weeks before she described him 100% accurate and said that he would be coming back into my life for always but not until he sorts his head out from the past I know he will come back as she said and hopefully this time for good

Anon From Beeky On 17/10/2021

Very Genuine

Quick, accurate and to the point. I really enjoyed my reading with you Crystal. Look forward to the next reading. Thank you very much

Carrie From Kent On 17/10/2021

was the best on here

ive had alot of readings with other psychics but shes the only one that made sence and picked up everything and i now know what to do love her xxxx

louise From nottingham On 06/10/2021

THE REAL DEAL SPOT ON

Very accurate easy to talk to and got quickly to the point as I was asking some many questions on various topics she could just jump from one subject to another with ease and insight to the situation. Gave clarity and understanding and a way forward to the future and I felt so much better after my reading. Would highly recommend this lady and will definitely be contacting her again. Thank you so much Crystal Blu for a positive and enlightening reading. You are amazingly gifted. Many blessings to you.

From On 24/09/2021

What amazing psychic

Just had another reading with Crystal blue omg no questions asked just rattled off with my life story like she knew me inside out can’t wait for things to happen please print this one xxx

Debs From Scotland On 23/09/2021

Exceptional

This lady is amazing. I have spoken to her a few times now and her predictions never alter. So much information incredible. 10 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 18/09/2021

Times in

I have to say was I impressed with her reading - detailed vent she really tuned into situations and was overall positive on her insights - energy changes so timings can be off and things can take new directions So have to see how things pan out ! Highly recommend thanks Crystal I’ll be back X

Anon From Uk On 05/09/2021

She just knew

All I said was hello & she started shuffling the cards & told me to think about what I wanted out of the reading. She picked up my situation straight away & was able to give me sold validations on what’s currently going on. Crystal Blu is such a gifted reader…couldn’t recommend her more xxx

Star From London On 03/09/2021

Sorry we got cut off

Clever and insightful reading this evening. Picked up on my romantic connection immediately. it’s not your run of the mill situation so I can easily tell if someone is genuinely psychic. She is. Didn’t get it all right but enough for me to believe she’s good. Sorry my minutes ran out and ended the call.

Sarah From Uk On 19/08/2021

Fabulous

Great reading thank you

From On 17/08/2021

Very good

Sorry got cut off - cent she tuned in was a compassionate lovely lady abs gave a helpful insightful reading xx

Anon From Uk On 12/08/2021

I agree

I have to say I agree with the other reviews. Omg Crystal Blu is a legit psychic. She straight away picked up on our situation and connected so well to it. Literally I am in shock mode! I have so much information now to write down. I hope I can get a space with Crystal again. Something tells me she will be hard to get!

Mish From London U.K. On 10/08/2021

Lovely, accurate reading

Had a really lovely reading with Crystal Blu. She summed up my past very quickly without any prompts or questions and was spot on. She told me about me and where I am at now. Again with no questions or prompts but spot on. Told me about a positive future which I am really looking forward to. Thank you.

Tracey From West Midlands On 05/08/2021

Genuine Psychic!

Spoken to this lovely lady for over an hour till my battery went. What an awesome reading! She’s accurate and everything she saw were correct and even knew the initial name of my POI! She made me feel at ease and no longer confused! She knew exactly my past, present and predicted the future! Very compassionate doesn’t waste time and can see what’s going on around me. She said one is my twinflame and the other is my soulmate! Lucky me and both will be back and I will end up with my twinflame! Woww! Thank you so much Crystal and your advice. I’ll definitely call you back. God Bless stay safe and well. More than 5 stars ⭐️

Isabel From London On 31/07/2021

Powerful and accurate reader

Thank you Crystal Blue for your reading. You are such a powerful reader. Your readings (without questions being asked) are filled with details, insights and predictions. Your guidance is amazing. I am so looking forward to connecting with you again! Be blessed

Steph From London - UK On 25/07/2021

Picked up on issues immediately

Quick and to the point reading. Picked up on my situation immediately. Have some good advice. Thanks.

LC From Edinburgh On 18/07/2021

Amazing

Cannot understand why this woman has no reviews except that I tried to leave one before and it wouldn’t work she is a very gifted reader no prompting need it straight into the reading Ijust knew everything without asking any questions Connected with my Person of Interest just knew everything about her I’m quite blown away will highly recommend her to anyone

Amazing From Devon On 17/07/2021

Brilliant!!!!

She was spot on with everything..thankyou

From On 17/07/2021

Very good reading

Very tuned into my situation & connected to how I was feeling. This reader is excellent! Thank you Crystal

Sarah From Wales On 15/07/2021

Nice calm lady and good information

I only had 10 minutes credit so I tried Crystal Blu. In that 10 minutes she picked up on a lot of stuff, so I would return for a longer reading in the future. x

From On 10/07/2021

Fantastic

Just had my first read with Crystal she will go far, true abilities picked up immediately with no information an went straight into the reading with predictions and great advice, with clarity with what's happening now, I will be back to update. Do give her a try honestly worth it Thank you

From On 02/07/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 295

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile